yardsignwholesale.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 8,520
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Luke R | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The proof email was a bit glitchy at first, but it got worked out by the second proof. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Elisabeth T | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

site layout was difficult; getting a proof so quickly was really great

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Mike T | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

This is my 3rd order. Every time it is very easy to get it done.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Would prefer to review your service and product AFTER I receive the sign I just ordered.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Donald C D | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

was fine

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
bruce | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

needed help with site and payment, called 3 times before 5 et and could not get in touch with anyone, then they told me they could not assist me

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carlos M | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy and fast thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mike S | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Site is a little busy and confusing. better to get customer service rep.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Phil | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Hello sorry for the multiple inputs of our shipping address... I was not able to type in the city and state (text box was unclickable) in the first form so I reiterated the shipping address in the comments box. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Martha D | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you for your help!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Fran V | Submitted 4 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Excelkent

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Nikki P | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good. We will see what the product is like when it arrives.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Victor | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

very fast and convenient

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wren W | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

Spelling errors on YOUR side were horrible...But you fixed very easily so I would definitely shop with you again!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
james G | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

A little site issues

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Teresa M | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Has been a quick and easy transaction. Love the signs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Trevor Q | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

The shipping and checkout forms are just slightly weird

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kyle R | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

The service was decent once you figured out what to do, but it was confusing on how to start your order. We tried ordering blue text, but the image came in black and white, so I'm not sure what color the signs will come in, but it will be fine.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Tana H | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

We had a little trouble communicating with the first few emails, and a incorrect quote, but the last quote was perfect and I know the signs will be perfect-as always.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joy S | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

good very fast estimate.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017