yardsignwholesale.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 8,520
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Timothy C | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

You form is scattered and difficult to understand - it could add value to make it more simple - think 10 year old using a computer... thanks!! Great value for my signs!!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

cant order multiple items at once

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jean T | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Was good until I got ready to pay and then had some problems.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Don | Submitted 4 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I called your office for help and I was spoken to as if I were an idiot. There was (I found) after much research that there was a problem with your server... for a period of time. The person on the end of the phone was SURE it was because I was not competent. But I was competent enough to explore where the break in connection was. That kind of crap happens all the time.
The other thing was that I THOUGHT I was clear about what I was ordering ... yet I got banners added ... and then 30 signs... not 50 as noted. JUst took up way too much time.
Look... I would not have ordered with you a 2nd time if I was not happy the first time. I WAS!!!.... but the Cust. svc sucked this time

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Germahl P | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

It was a little tricky but I plan to repeat order if successful..

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Joe F | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

It was easy and the designers sent our proofs to us very quickly!
Thank you

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Eric B | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

the site layout is a little confusing, and the BUY THIS QUOTE link was missing from my final proof. First proof was very quick, but then I had to send a follow up email after 3 days to get the second proof.
A friend referred me here and has been very happy with the results, so I will likely use you guys again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joanne W | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

My first experience was better than this 2nd one. Definitely a communication break down on emails getting the correct design even after I had attached the one I wanted from previous order.
But I still like your work. :o)

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

Placing a repeat order is quirky.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
stephanie | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brooke | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I had a hard time connecting with someone in the beginning. Once I was contacted back things went very well.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Dale W | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

wanted to order more unable to communicate with you for other things need?

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
scottclarkson | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

some lite communication issues about changes needed.called the office and thing were fixed imediatly

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Samuel M | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The quote sent to me is delayed. The site can be a pain in the butt but that's okay I'll still buy from here every time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

whole process is a little confusing

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
shelly k | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I feel like it takes to much time to email back in forth. I wish I could talk to some one and approve over email. The order I just placed i have been working on for 24 hours and it was still wrong on the final draft. I wanted my small magnets in 2 color like I have ordered over 5 times. Its like Im a new customer every order.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Chris B | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Like your prices and service but the website is very difficult and confusing to use. Cost me an extra $95 to have signs in time for customer over confusion on emails of adding 5 signs. With all the online purchasing that's out there I would think there this a lot more effective ways to order online then your system. I do want to say that the employee I dealt with was very professional and did a great job.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jay Anne C | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I just got confused on the final checkout. More me than you. Called and got it straight.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Randy F | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Had to submit order a number of time before it came back with the correct package, even though I selected the correct one.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Christa F | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

The prices are great...the only difficult thing was getting the right amount of signs I wanted to appear on the order form.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017