yardsignwholesale.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,081
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Don M | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Some difficulty using the online site via smartphone.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
John F | Submitted 1 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Haven't received anything yet, how can I know if I'm satisfied ?

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Scott O | Submitted 1 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Make it easier to reorder

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Callie P | Submitted 1 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

The website is very squished and unorganized, it is very hard to determine what product I'm looking for with all sorts of different colors, font sizes, and text. There should be a "create your own sign" tool where you don't have to email back and forth for proofs. Thank you, other than these suggestion details, I had a positive experience.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
linda w | Submitted 26 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

the information on your H Stands are sketchy.. never could get communication to clarify their height

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
RT B | Submitted 2 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Feel tricked into buying the stands.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jeff M | Submitted 27 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Mobile web page could be more user friendly

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Design Personal is low quality and do not follow written instructions well.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Amber N | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

I don't like ordering from your website. If is not very user friendly. I have ordered from y'all for several years. I would like to be able to just place the same order as the prior one.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jacob P | Submitted 11 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

The price ended up being $5 more then i was told in my email! im not sure why the price changed from what i was told but the $5 was not worth arguing over.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jeff S | Submitted 24 May 2018
Verified Customer

Uploading the file was kind of a pain, but you solve the issue really fast.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Verified Customer

very gracious and email quotes back and forth very quick and attentive until the last one.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jim F | Submitted 15 May 2018
Verified Customer

It is fair, but just need better communication practices, and then can give a better score. It took me almost a week to get this done, with me doing most of the Follow-up everyday or other day.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Chris m | OH, United States | Submitted 30 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

So far I have placed Over 5 orders and have always had a fast easy experience amazing quality products at a great price. I still spot my yard signs that have lasted over 4 years outside............. Than this last order shows up all the signs are stuck together back to back and when peeled apart the paint transfers to the next sign the quality is not the same!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Desiree B | Submitted 23 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

This is my second order. First order arrived promptly, but several signs had smeared ink.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
John | Submitted 17 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Is there any discounts I’ve order 10 bundles from you guys the last 3 years

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
layne c | Submitted 5 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Had difficulty placing order and didn't like not being able to order by phone

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Alice v | Submitted 3 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

It said that your payment was from an unsecure site so I'm a little nervous about that!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Darryl G | Submitted 26 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Hard to get ahold of someone via email. I had to call to get an order placed

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Steve B | Submitted 25 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

The shipping cost was a surprise, there was no me tion of shipping cost on your ad. How many signs do I need to order so the shipping is free?

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018