yardsignwholesale.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,859
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

The packages are not very clear

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
John | Submitted 5 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Website is not necessarily very easy to understand & navigate. When uploading to the 'upload' sites. After uploading, I was in website limbo...hoping things were happening

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Judy M | Submitted 4 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

This is my second order - service levels not consistent

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jan G | Submitted 3 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Let’s see how fast the signs are delivered and the quality of work. My review may dramatically change, if the product is excellent.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Joneila H | Submitted 1 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

I could not request express postal service

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Shawna C | Submitted 27 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Have been trying to orders these for a week. Kept experiencing problems with quote etc. Almost doubled the order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jim B | Submitted 27 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

It took 2 days for Sign Depot personnel to reply to my design request. Once they responded on the second day, they were very helpful and complied with each change request I gave them so that I received the exact campaign sign I desired.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I want to speak to a human when ordering

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Mike m | Submitted 22 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

It was good you guys were prompted when getting back to me

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Larry B | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Entered Zip Code and it filled in the wrong town. Was not able to change the form to correct town. Hope it ships to the right location!!!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Darryl P | Submitted 20 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Your company kept declining my card because I wrote PO Box on the billing address. Had to call the bank to figure out what was going on. Then called your service rep. Is there any way to let the customer know not to include the words PO BOX so the cards are not declined?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Package information is a little confusing.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Melana O | Submitted 13 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Hi. Your e-commerce experience is not optimized for mobile phones. Also, it was unclear on the credit card screen if you wanted the address that is associated with the card (CA) or the actual shipping location (TX). I had put the shipping address on the first screen, so I'm hoping the order ends up in TX and not CA.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Kathleen B | Submitted 11 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I had to make four phone calls to get this order through. The promised five minutes turnaround was actually closer to 24 hours. The online order form did not work. I know you are very busy in political season, and I had gone too far to turn around and place an order with someone else, but the experience could have been much more streamlined.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Great and quick response.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Chris L | Submitted 31 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

I just ordered blank signs and shipping was a bit expensive praice was decent.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Niles L | Submitted 22 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Your front page is very cluttered makes it hard to navigate

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Don M | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Some difficulty using the online site via smartphone.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
John F | Submitted 1 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Haven't received anything yet, how can I know if I'm satisfied ?

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Scott O | Submitted 1 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Make it easier to reorder

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018