yardsignwholesale.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,081
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Kellie J | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

I had to call in to keep the process moving along. Now I will not get my signs when I need them.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Terrel | Submitted 12 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Customer service needs to improve.....

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
KEVIN C | Submitted 25 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

not very personable or helpful on the phone. call back three times before I ordered because the person on the phone was very dry.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Rebecca W | Submitted 6 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

This prossess was very difficult to take care of this is second time i have tryed to order it was months ago and gave up this time I called and still it was not easy but i made it. thanks

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
jAmiE H | Submitted 5 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

It's hard to get questions answered. This delayed my purchase and wasted some of my time. I never got one of my questions answered. But the price is the best I can find around.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Matt j | Submitted 2 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

I needed to place the order for these signs a couple of days ago , but when I was asking about shipping and processing it took several days and repeated emails to get the information.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Lydia R | Submitted 19 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Decided to give you guys another chance, prev order was never delivered. it had more to do with the delivery service you use. and we had gone thru a storm and then you affected with a storm

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Josh | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Received quick, shipment was delayed due to carrier not seller.... from what I see looks good in package. Excited to display the 18x24 yard signs..

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Wesley p | Submitted 19 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

There's not a convenient way to choose more options once you've sent your design pattern in to choose if you want extra things like magnetic signs. The website wouldn't let me click on the magnetic signs tab to try to order them.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Grant H | Submitted 13 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

The people that do sign layouts are careless.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David A | Submitted 16 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

I think the signs will turn out fine. It would have been nice to have a edit text right buy the preview. I had to go back and start all over 2 times.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jorge A | Submitted 8 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Was promise same day but was not full fill

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jim W | Submitted 8 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

I like the wide range of products and seemingly flexibility to make changes as well as the very quick response times. What I find very cumbersome are understanding where the pricing can be found (was told to look for the link under "Grand Total" - I never found the words "Grand Total" but "Buy This Quote" instead. Also, the sign example is very large, covering my entire monitor and the only way I can reduce the size is to act like I'm going to reply or forward - then the image reduces to a viewable size.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Alba A | Submitted 1 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

This is the 36d time in 4 years we have purchased from your company. It took way too long to get across what we wanted to purchase and this made the order delay for 1 week. I am still worried that your design team may still make a mistake. The proof that has the title "City Councilor at Large" Proof 3Y dated 8/31/17 is the correct one. In the previous 2 campaigns we were extremely well satisfied. Thank you. Albie

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Cynthia C | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I had to call in with questions, and the person who answered did answer my questions, but he was just very "blah". He was a bit slurred when he answered the phone...and he answered very nonchalantly, "matter of factly"...this is what you got to do...type of attitude. I felt absolutely no "service" in his customer service. I felt like I was a bother. Then the order process seemed difficult and cumbersome...so I had other questions, and called back on two separate occasions...only to have the phone ring and ring...with no chance to leave a voicemail. I sent an email; and still didn't get all my questions answered. I just went ahead and placed the order; hoping for the best. I'm a RE Investor, and am asked for yard sign referrals on a regular basis, but this is my 1st order. I will be reluctant to refer this site in the future.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Michael R | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

I got a notice saying that the payment page wasn't secure. I would not recommend anyone until my computer recognizes the whole transaction as secure

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Les J H | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

In the beginning it was fantastic.
Then I thought I ordered the signs and had done due diligence.
Only after two weeks did I go diging and

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
James B | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

not sure yet

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Adam M | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Emails were not read properly. I had to repeat information numerous times. I tried to do so by phone to clarify, but was told to do everything by email, despite not following my instructions.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0

Response from yardsignwholesale.com:

Thank you very much for your feedback. We would like to earn a 5 stars from our customers. We apologize for your unsatisfactory about your recent order. Please contact Calvin on your next order so he can assists you to make sure that you satisfy with us so we can earn a 5 stars from you.
Again, we apologize for your frustration.

Sign Depot Management.

kim f | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

spoke to person on the phone. they quoted me a different price that you wouldn't offer. they also told me to get that price and package i needed to email in the order. (the quantity i wanted of 250 was not offered in a package online) i never heard back from that email so i had to go back thru website.
you also offered an example template that i was told you charge an extra $250 for. but it does not state that on the website.

so it was quite the frustrating purchase. especially under a time crunch

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018