yardsignwholesale.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,081
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Vivian Y | Submitted 30 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Frustrating

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Kim H | Submitted 3 May 2018
Verified Customer

wont take my card probaly because of zip code?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jake | Submitted 14 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Read order emails, slow response time, over paying for a second order

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Christy L | Submitted 13 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

I called in multiple times to double check that my shipping time and costs were correct and when I went to order I was told you do not do three day shipping on a Saturday. But I spoke to two people on the phone who told me I could so I had to spend an additional $700 for two day shipping. When I called to complain they couldn’t help me at all.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
devon | Submitted 22 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

we needed by a certain date and was given bad information.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
marc | Submitted 20 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

For some reason you asked for $20 more before processing my order, like a bait and switch scenario.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Joseph C | Submitted 9 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Very good

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Stephenson | Submitted 9 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

My zip code is shared by St.petersburg. When I entered my zip code it populated St.Petetsburg and not the correct city of Kenneth City and I was unable to change the city.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Peter C | Submitted 22 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

the process was easy and the designer was very accommodating with the changes I made with the original designed.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nicole S | Submitted 2 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Your company gave me the wrong pricing on colors and instead of still honoring the price. I was very disappointed. Had I ordered the wrong thin then I would have been at fault when it was an error on your company's behalf. I also don't like the fact that you don't offer the easy stands and you have to get packages that include the stands.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Mark M | Submitted 30 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

I was quoted an "all inclusive" price with FREE SHIPPING. However, when I called in & asked Jason for a breakdown of my price, he informed me $100 for my signs, $135 for my stakes & $65 for my shipping cost. This is FALSE ADVERTISING!!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Terry H | Submitted 11 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

This new company policy where you cannot talk to a individual do you understand why the biggest credit card company is starting to go back to the old similar ways for people to talk to people still try to rely on a email understand second of all everybody don't have a email that order signs from you all second of all there you can lose customers by the same way of not understanding them and explaining to them the new steps before you talk to a old customer saying well this the way it's going to have to be done supervisors need to be trained on a better step of bases to talk to customers to let them know the changes because some people who are old customers that you can count on ordering signs from don't like the new policy which remember internet always reliable thank you iPhone call or iPhone conversation get it

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Wyatt | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

It took more than 12 emails to solve a simple problem. Communication is a huge issue with these guys. Their prices are unbeatable... so I keep coming back, but it would be great if they could get their act together.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Donald R | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very difficult to use your website and place my order. I'm not sure my order is even correct!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Carla B | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

I have ordered many signs from you before but this will likely be my last order. Many delays in answering questions. Today I'm told, only because I followed up, that my card declined yesterday and my order was still on hold. My card declined on a 2nd payment for 2nd day shipping...only needed because of so many delays with the order process. I guess I wouldn't be getting my signs if I didn't follow up. You should really send my signs today and overnight to make up for this poor service.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Chris B | Submitted 24 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Your package states a price and colors to choose from then I order and buy quote and you email saying I know owe another 20. Very poor. Ordering is very difficult and having problems now trying to place other other orders.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Scott | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Order started out well, but when I noticed a needed correction, it all slowed down.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Dan | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Had challenges ordering and the intial proofs come back different. I reply in email that I want a Proof 4H from 9-12-16 and confusions sets in w/ your company! I like the FONT a certain way, as to stand out from the road....BOLD!!!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from yardsignwholesale.com:

We apologize for your frustration about this current order. To re-order exact the same order (same PROOF), basically, our customers need to fill out a new order form BUT indicate the same PROOF DATE and PROOF ID from previously order. In this case, we think that you confused. On your next order, please contact CALVIN so he can assists you to satisfy your order.

Thank you very much and again, we apologize for your frustration.

Sign Depot Management.

christy | FL, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

i am currently looking for another sign company because of the screw up on my last order!!!! you guys could have handled it differently to avoid my signs going out late!!!! Whoever handled my order last order should be fired!!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Greg P | Submitted 22 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

I sent in 2 quotes on October 27th, never got anything back. I thought maybe went out of business so I called. No problem she said, we have the one for Gary ready, just need to get the other one. Had Gary's before I hung up the phone. Had a rare situation where I was ordering for 2 energetic employees, they both wanted signs. I asked for the price of 20 signs for $130, mentioned the screw up but was very light heartened about it. They came back with no, we have 2 screens.....I guess I should have said how many places would I have rented in the past 2 weeks if we would have gotten the proof back even remotely quick. Greg

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018