yamahapartspro.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,049 Ratings

5
2992 (73.9%)
4
818 (20.2%)
3
198 (4.9%)
2
19 (0.5%)
1
22 (0.5%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,146)
4
(685)
3
(154)
2
(28)
1
(38)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,072)
4
(723)
3
(198)
2
(22)
1
(36)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(383)
4
(121)
3
(25)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(297)
4
(152)
3
(70)
2
(14)
1
(11)

Delivery Time

4.1 Average

5
(288)
4
(122)
3
(66)
2
(32)
1
(36)

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(14)
4
(6)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

yamahapartspro.com

About Us

Yamaha Parts Pro is owned and operated by Performance Powersports of Seneca SC.  We offer the best deals on Yamaha parts and the fastest delivery!  How do we do it?  It is all about volume.  Unlike some dealers that only place orders once or twice a week, we order thousands of parts every day.  That means we get shipments from yamaha daily, and you get your parts faster.

D

Doug
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Compared to your competition on the same part, your price on the piece was the same but your shipping costs make the difference. Great, easy experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clyde H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent so far now don’t mess it up
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site is slow. Doesn't redirect fast enough
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
K

Kevin B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding and very simple. The layout of the information made it very simple to locate the part for my bike.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this will be my 3rd time back, again great pricing and availability on parts
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tommy J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fair prices , freight a little expensive
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
F

Frank
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. Great prices. Spoke to customer service rep who was very helpful in placing order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy layout to find parts - from selecting the vehicle to organization of parts catalog with great picture diagrams.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sam R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ez to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was favorable but I could not check out with PayPal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred B.
2 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i love ordering through yamahapartspro i always get parts way faster then i hever have if ordering through any dealer
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

craig M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your shipping rates are outrageous, I ordered gaskets and some nuts for 71.00 in shipping inside the USA that should be an overnight rate.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
L

Lonnie D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product arrived satisfactory and fit perfectly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
H

Harold A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast & recommended
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was so easy to find what I needed and good price for parts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob
3 weeks ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This will be my 2nd order from you, the diagrams to find the right part makes it very user friendly. The shipping was quick too. Very reasonable pricing, you;ll be seeing me again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found most of what I needed with ease
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more yamahapartspro.com Reviews

Visit yamahapartspro.com ►