yamahapartsmonster.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,410
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Phillip M | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Took to long to get it

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Major | Submitted 19 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Would have like to seen if it was in stock or not

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Norman W | Submitted 17 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

I got exactly what I expected. No more, no less. Perfect shopping experience.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
william r. j | Submitted 16 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

not good at ordering on line but got it done. That's the main thing.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Great site.
Shipping charges too high

Connie | FL, United States | Submitted 14 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Great so far !

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
sean | Submitted 11 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

its ok

Rob | Submitted 8 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Took a few Days to get hold of someone to answer a few simple questions. hours not posted

Edward K | Submitted 4 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Everything I could possibly need for my Warrior in one place.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Jay H | Submitted 4 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Very easily navigated website. Easy to pick your needed parts from the diagrams and lists. WELL DONE.

Terry J | WY, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

great so far good job.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Nick | Submitted 3 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Good quick but could use faster shipping methods

Jason | Submitted 29 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Easy fast,hope to get parts fast too!

Phil H | Submitted 28 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Received as expected

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
PHILL | Submitted 28 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

confusion about payment

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I like how I can order the individual parts that I want. However their are no shipping options, why not?

Ron T | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Parts list was set-up so that tie item that I needed was easy to find. My first time I shopped at this site.

Glenn | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

excellent

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I thought the shipping was free on orders over 100 dollars?

keith n | Submitted 14 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Part ordered was less than most others carrying OEM parts. I received my order 5 days earlier than noted.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018