yamahapartsmonster.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,206
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Tim B | KY, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

GOOD EXPEIENCE BUT SHIPING CHARGES ARE VERY HIGH PRICE , WOULD HAVE GOT IT ELSEWHERE IF I COULD HAVE

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Nick W | Submitted 29 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Tried to talk to a human . No answer. Descriptions online are confusing as to what is included.

Brad K | Submitted 23 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

$$

Fred | Submitted 22 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Expensive

michael b | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

please send tracking number

michael b | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

please send tracking number

nick b | Submitted 27 May 2018
Verified Customer

good

Macdaddy | OK, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

shipping seems high and took to long, fuel line was not as pictured, i could have gone to the hardware store and spent half as much.

Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
preston | Submitted 21 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

seem to have the parts that i need

Rod D | Submitted 9 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

it worked just fine

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Bob C | Submitted 28 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

had the part i needed but shipping charges are very high for small parts ordered.

Gregory M | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

I had to over look the OEM PARTS symbol that wasn't the part I order.

Gregory M | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

I had to over look the OEM PARTS symbol that wasn't the part I order.

RICK | Submitted 10 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

SEEMS OK

tracy | Submitted 21 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

I thought it was free shipping

yamahapartsmonster.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Nicole K | Submitted 19 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

I don't like how you can't input two separate addresses for shipping and billing. I do not like calling in to let a seller know of my shipping address, because that's how items get lost: something gets heard incorrectly or typed in wrong.

Dennis W | Submitted 5 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

I was supposed to get free shipping and not all parts are available that i need

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

good website

nevin j | Submitted 6 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

an inventory number for a part would assure me that it would be shipped as soon as possible and not kept on a backorder

Bryan S | Submitted 2 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

I tried to submit my order and it wouldn't go through. I had to open another page and log in again. When I was putting in the credit card number, the line went weird. I had to put it in multiple times.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018