yamahapartsmonster.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,411
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jeff P | Submitted 18 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Only issue I have is the cost of shipping. Almost $10.00 for items that probably have a total weight of 8oz and can be fit in a small package.

Juan Carlos B | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

It is confusing when the products are delivered overseas.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Your shipping costs are ridiculous!!

Charles D | Submitted 10 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Needs more parts description

Bryte S | Submitted 6 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Fast and easy

jason | Submitted 4 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

shipping will take to long.

Wayne | Submitted 1 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Hard to get ahold of a human to ask question

MANUEL V | Submitted 28 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

The delivery time is extremely slow and the delivery price very high.

paul | KY, United States | Submitted 26 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

for some reason it took a week from order date until parts were even shipped,once shipped I had them in 2 days,ordered on 15 received on 27 not good

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Fred K | UT, United States | Submitted 16 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I like all the cut-away parts diagrams and parts listings, a real plus. The listings for the "screws and nuts" parts were misleading because it appears the prices are for package listings rather than individual pieces. I could have done the job for less than 10% of the cost you charged. The shipping cost was also miss-leading. I assumed due to the lightweight nature of the items that they would come USPS but the only option identified when I ordered was "UPS ground." The shipment actually came USPS which should have cost a quarter of the $20.00 which was billed, which I assume was the UPS cost.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Ronald B | Submitted 8 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

System would not allow me to ship to a different address.

Tim B | KY, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

GOOD EXPEIENCE BUT SHIPING CHARGES ARE VERY HIGH PRICE , WOULD HAVE GOT IT ELSEWHERE IF I COULD HAVE

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Nick W | Submitted 29 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Tried to talk to a human . No answer. Descriptions online are confusing as to what is included.

Brad K | Submitted 23 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

$$

Fred | Submitted 22 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Expensive

michael b | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

please send tracking number

michael b | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

please send tracking number

nick b | Submitted 27 May 2018
Verified Customer

good

Macdaddy | OK, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

shipping seems high and took to long, fuel line was not as pictured, i could have gone to the hardware store and spent half as much.

Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
preston | Submitted 21 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

seem to have the parts that i need

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018