xtremematsgolf.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 113 Ratings

5
106 (93.8%)
4
7 (6.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

xtremematsgolf.com

About Us

Xtreme Mats has been protecting investments by developing products for consumers that help provide protection against damage since 2013.

 While we may not help improve your golf game, we will improve the life of your OEM flooring. Xtreme Golf Cart Mats are the most advanced floor protection available today for your personal transportation vehicles. Our digital laser measurements ensure our mats fit like a glove. Select a trim color to accent or complement your paint, accessories, and seats. We're the only after-market mat in the industry that covers your entire floor area- from dash to seat. *Patent Pending 29/695,584.

Xtreme Mats believes you shouldn’t have to compromise function for fashion; our golf cart mats offer both.  Our patented full coverage design picks up where the other guys left off.  The Xtreme Mats Golf Cart Floor Liner Mat is the only mat to offer a full-coverage custom fit.  Our signature diamond pattern creates a non-slip surface that also channels away sand and water while maintaining a sleek, stylish design.  Available in a range of trim colors to complement almost any aesthetic.

The headquarters of Xtreme Mats, LLC is located in Central Florida. Our warehouse consists of 101,000+ newly constructed square feet where we package and distribute our Golf Cart Mats in addition to our Under Sink Cabinet Mats and Water Sensors for kitchen and bathroom cabinets.  

  

 
LAUNCHED 2013
Started with an under sink cabinet mat to fit a standard 36" wide kitchen depth base cabinet in beige and grey. In the following months we started to manufacture a mat for a 30" wide vanity depth cabinet in the same colors. By the end of 2018, we had 9 sizes in 2 colors with several more sizes coming in the near future.

 

 
xtreme mats water sensor logo 
LAUNCHED 2018 
We decided to design our own water sensor that would complement our under sink cabinet mats.

 

 
Xtreme Golf Cart Mats
LAUNCHED 2019 
Xtreme Mats decided to create the first full-coverage after market golf cart mats to protect the OEM flooring. We wanted to create a stylish floor liner that would complement the other designer touches now being introduced into the golf cart industry.

 

J

John R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hassle free
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

A friend

Product Choice

Practical use for our golf carts

John R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golf Cart Floor Liner Mat - Fits Club Car Models Precedent (2004-2020)/Onward & Tempo (2017-2020

View this product

Great product, looks great and easy to install.

M

Michael A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding

Company Choice

Durability and craftsmanship

Product Choice

Product seen!

S

Steven R.
1 day ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Company Choice

Best looking product on the market

Product Choice

Quality looks great

Steven R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

NEW! E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits RXV (2008+) & 2Five (2009+) - Red

View this product

Great quality

Mat really sets the cart off. Highly recommended!

D

David S.
2 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to do and met my expectations. Perfect fit and had it golfing today. Those is my group were impressed and they ask for info on Xtreme Mats.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Amazon has not made their shipping dates recently.

Product Choice

Needed something to protect the cart floor as it was showing signs of wear.

J

Jason C.
3 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good stuff
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Looks good and good quality

Product Choice

Looks good and good quality

C

Cindy B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Looks good

Product Choice

Looks good

C

Clair S.
4 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Liked the product.

Product Choice

Looks and function

H

Harvey Z.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless and wonderful
Absolutely
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

A friend

A

A.Lanz
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick ship product

Company Choice

Best quality

Product Choice

Existing factory flooring in golf cart is not nearly as durable as the mat we purchased from Extreme Golf Cart Mats!

A.Lanz has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

New! E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits TXT (1996+), EX1 (2020), Valor, Freedom, Cushman & Express S4 (201

View this product

Awesome high quality golf cart mat!

The golf cart mat fit perfectly. Very high quality substantial durability. Very easy to clean, hose off etc. I would definitely recommend this high quality floor mat to anyone. The metal clips are easy to install under the dashboard. Thank Xtreme Golf Cart Mats! .... HANG-TIME GOLFER REVIEW

J

John L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Reviews

Product Choice

Needed it

J

John H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy.
T

Thomas V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good

Company Choice

Good ratings

Product Choice

Looks good

Thomas V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golf Cart Floor Liner Mat - Fits Club Car Models Precedent (2004-2020)/Onward & Tempo (2017-2020

View this product

Got a lot of compliments

Great product

F

Frank C.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just installed it, haven't had it that long.

Company Choice

A friend showed me his.

Product Choice

My friend.

Frank C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

NEW! E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits RXV (2008+) & 2Five (2009+) - Grey

View this product

D

Dan
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent !
Thanks!
Dan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golf Cart Floor Liner Mat - Fits Club Car Models Precedent (2004-2020)/Onward & Tempo (2017-2020

View this product

Excellent mat for our golf cart.

R

RONALD T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy.

Company Choice

Referred by a friend.

Product Choice

Liked its looks and quality.

R

Reb B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good experience

Company Choice

saw one on a friends cart

Product Choice

looks quality material and fit

Reb B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

NEW! E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits RXV (2008+) & 2Five (2009+) - Grey

View this product

B

Buddy B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Company Choice

Hated paying into the big Amazon machine and their left wing politics.

Product Choice

I have an Onward and want to keep it nice. I have to work for what I get.

B

Brandon C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy experience. Fast shipping and a wonderful product.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Friend referral

J

james D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceeded my expectations

Company Choice

Easy shopping and quick delivery

Product Choice

Looks

james D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

NEW! E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits RXV (2008+) & 2Five (2009+) - Grey

View this product

Outstanding looks! Have had many compliments! At least 5 other golfers at my club will be buying one.

D

Debra B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could not find the solid black mat on Amazon. You had it on your website.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Looks like it would provide complete protection and coverage for our new cart.

Product Choice

Quality and desugb,

Loading Page Animation

See more xtremematsgolf.com Reviews

Visit xtremematsgolf.com ►