xtremematsgolf.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38 Ratings

5
36 (94.7%)
4
2 (5.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
36 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

xtremematsgolf.com

About Us

Xtreme Mats has been protecting investments by developing products for consumers that help provide protection against damage since 2013.

 While we may not help improve your golf game, we will improve the life of your OEM flooring. Xtreme Golf Cart Mats are the most advanced floor protection available today for your personal transportation vehicles. Our digital laser measurements ensure our mats fit like a glove. Select a trim color to accent or complement your paint, accessories, and seats. We're the only after-market mat in the industry that covers your entire floor area- from dash to seat. *Patent Pending 29/695,584.

Xtreme Mats believes you shouldn’t have to compromise function for fashion; our golf cart mats offer both.  Our patented full coverage design picks up where the other guys left off.  The Xtreme Mats Golf Cart Floor Liner Mat is the only mat to offer a full-coverage custom fit.  Our signature diamond pattern creates a non-slip surface that also channels away sand and water while maintaining a sleek, stylish design.  Available in a range of trim colors to complement almost any aesthetic.

The headquarters of Xtreme Mats, LLC is located in Central Florida. Our warehouse consists of 101,000+ newly constructed square feet where we package and distribute our Golf Cart Mats in addition to our Under Sink Cabinet Mats and Water Sensors for kitchen and bathroom cabinets.  

  

 
LAUNCHED 2013
Started with an under sink cabinet mat to fit a standard 36" wide kitchen depth base cabinet in beige and grey. In the following months we started to manufacture a mat for a 30" wide vanity depth cabinet in the same colors. By the end of 2018, we had 9 sizes in 2 colors with several more sizes coming in the near future.

 

 
xtreme mats water sensor logo 
LAUNCHED 2018 
We decided to design our own water sensor that would complement our under sink cabinet mats.

 

 
Xtreme Golf Cart Mats
LAUNCHED 2019 
Xtreme Mats decided to create the first full-coverage after market golf cart mats to protect the OEM flooring. We wanted to create a stylish floor liner that would complement the other designer touches now being introduced into the golf cart industry.

 

T

Thomas L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so ggod.

Company Choice

Custom mat for my new cart available now.

Product Choice

Custom mat for my new cart available now. Got good reviews.

D

Deanna N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope this mat is as nice as it looks.. cant wait to get it

Company Choice

The looks

Product Choice

Cause great price and looked classic

G

Gil S.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company nice product

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Saw one on a friends cart

H

hubert S.
03/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice web site and good reviews on product...hope I can also give a great review

Company Choice

quality advertised and the great video on installation

Product Choice

see above

Z

Zinn H.
03/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Waiting for mat to come in from china
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Friend

R

Richard R.
03/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
S

Scott R.
03/01/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent. easy to purchase and was delivered promptly

Company Choice

had the exact mat I needed for my golf cart.

J

james D.
02/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok

Company Choice

they lloked good for my 57 chevy club car

R

Russ O.
02/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Company Choice

I’ve seen the mats on friends carts

Product Choice

Same

J

JAMES A.
02/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Easy

Company Choice

Love the mat. A friend has one so I wanted one for my new cart

Product Choice

Like the quality

D

David G.
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional
M

Matt M.
02/15/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to utilize. And the mat arrived a day early and in great condition.

Company Choice

The mat looked good on the website, and it looks just as good in person.

Product Choice

I like the red piping, and the fact that it covers the factory seams between the cart drool and the kick plates.

Matt M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golf Cart Floor Liner Mat - Fits Club Car Models Precedent (2004-2020)/Onward & Tempo (2017-2020

View this product

The mat is very good looking. It fit perfectly. And took only minutes to install. I have had many people comment on how good it looks. One of those people is an authorized Club Car service tech. He called it the best mat he has seen for Club Car carts.

G

Gregg V.
02/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, fits perfectly
L

louis C.
02/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. I’m the outside supervisor over at a club in south west Florida. We have 700 total members and around 600 of them have their OWN club car. Would love to work together to show off your product. Thanks Louis
S

Steven M.
02/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Natalie was a delightfulk help

Company Choice

Looks good

Product Choice

Saw it online

R

Roy C.
02/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Reviews

Product Choice

Web search

Roy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golf Cart Floor Liner Mat - Fits Club Car Models Precedent (2004-2020)/Onward & Tempo (2017-2020

View this product

Great cart mart

Very nice mat fits and looks awesome. Thanks

L

Larry T.
01/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had issues using my chrome browser on laptop initially but customer support was quick and got me working
Good job
R

Ronni B.
01/28/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Company Choice

Reviews

Product Choice

Reviews. Black with red trim

Ronni B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golf Cart Floor Liner Mat - Fits Club Car Models Precedent (2004-2020)/Onward & Tempo (2017-2020

View this product

Club Car mat is awesome. Quality and fit.

Product description lived up to the ad. It is a quality product and should perform well in use. The fit in my new Onward Club Car (also Presedent) is perfect. The delivery was also ahead of committed time frame.

D

Derick C.
01/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and short .

Company Choice

Friend has one , loves it. Like the looks and the way it fits and the color options that go with my seats in my cart.

Product Choice

Heard it fit the best and really like the look.

J

James G.
01/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Loading Page Animation

See more xtremematsgolf.com Reviews

Visit xtremematsgolf.com ►