xtrememats.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Oats - 04/29/2019

All mats fit perfect under differ size sinks. Also like water alarm that sits on mat.

Oats

04/29/2019

Mat?s under sink


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Jeff R - 04/24/2019

Look nice and strong

Jeff R

04/24/2019

Looks nice and strong


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

cabinets L - 04/24/2019

Out of sight out of mind! neat and protected!

cabinets L

04/24/2019

Rach L.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

RobS - 04/24/2019

Shipped fast and arrived looking as expected--fit was good.

RobS

04/24/2019

Good product


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

GoNoles75 - 04/24/2019

Got these for all of our cabinets and now we won't worry. look nice and well made.

GoNoles75

04/24/2019

all the bathrooms are covered


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Pete4467 - 04/24/2019

Wish I had bought these sooner. Hope I won't get a leak again but if i do it will be protected. thanks! Pete

Pete4467

04/24/2019

Smart Idea


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Sudi - 04/24/2019

Great fit--- flexy edges made the mat fit really tight in the cabinet. It could have fit in a slightly larger or smaller cabinet and still would have looked like a perfect fit because of how the edges bend in and out a little.

Sudi

04/24/2019

Love these mats


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Ken - 04/19/2019

Had a small leak that just needed tightening. The mat caught it with no damage to anything including my new wood floors I am slightly paranoid about. : )

Ken

04/19/2019

Caught small leak


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Ricky_design - 04/12/2019

I bought two they fit perfect and arrived 2 days after I ordered

Ricky_design

04/12/2019

Excellent Product


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Vita - 04/10/2019

Very happy with the mat. Fits well and looks great!

Vita

04/10/2019

Great Product!


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Roger68 - 04/05/2019

Product arrived very fast remodeling my kitchen from plumbing leak. I tested the alarm in some water and WOW it was loud.

Roger68

04/05/2019

Loud


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Jujubee - 04/05/2019

Just received the mat. It fits perfectly under the sink in our new cabinet and looks good. I hope to never need the included water sensor, but I'm happy to know it's there.

Jujubee

04/05/2019

Excellent!


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

SAM - 04/02/2019

We just replaced our cabinets and wanted a product that would protect our investment. We found it in the XTREME mat. Great Product

SAM

04/02/2019

Great Quality


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Toots - 03/29/2019

First and foremost 2 stars is because the size is not correct. I needed 36 inch by 21 inch, but the ACTUAL measurements are 37 1/2 by 21 1/2, does not fit any of my cabinets. *Note from Seller*: "We do not manufacture a size 36 x 21 mat. You must choose a size that is closest to your cabinet size WITHOUT going over. The closest size we have listed in our size drop down is 36 5/8 x 21 7/8 which can flare open up to 37 1/4 x 22 1/4. This is shown in the "minimum" column on the size chart as well as in the ordering drop down menu. Your cabinet must be, at a minimum, the size listed, or larger, or it will not fit. Since your cabinet is slightly over that, there is no wiggle room and you must size down in both the width (left to right) and depth (front to back) of the mat. If you have a 36" x 21" cabinet inside, we recommend the next size down: 33 5/8 x 18 7/8 which can flare open up 34 1/4 x 19 1/4. Most kitchen cabinets are between 22 and 24 inches deep and bathroom cabinets are 19 to 22 inches deep. We manufacture two lines of mats: some with kitchen depths in varying widths and some in bathroom depths in varying widths."

Toots

03/29/2019

Sizing


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

gt - 03/29/2019

The mat fits perfectly under the sink. It was shipped in a flat box instead of being rolled up which made the install supper easy.

gt

03/29/2019

Great Mat and shipping


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Sally - 03/25/2019

Excellent quality great mat

Sally

03/25/2019

Grest mat


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Morpheus - 03/23/2019

Nicely made, and a perfect fit. This is a great product, in that not only does it provide protection from potential leaks or spills, but it also cleans up the look underneath my kitchen sink, as previous owners of the house had subjected it to water under there and it damaged the cabinet floor quite a bit, so the Xtreme Mat really gives a fresh start and protects from any more future damage from taking place.

Morpheus

03/23/2019

Great product!


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Craig - 03/22/2019

Very pleased. The CM-36 kitchen cabinet mat fit perfectly. Ordering was easy and delivery was flawless.

Craig

03/22/2019

Excellent Product!


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Oxto - 03/12/2019

Very loud looks good.

Oxto

03/12/2019

Clean looking and loud


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

WK - 03/11/2019

Very friendly and helpful customer service. Excellent product, too.

WK

03/11/2019

Great Customer Service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   xtrememats.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024