xtrememats.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Yamaha Floor Mat - Fits Drive / G29 / Adventurer Models (2007-2016)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yamaha Floor Mat - Fits Drive / G29 / Adventurer Models (2007-2016)
See more product reviews

David B - 04/13/2023

Fits and looks and feels great. Does not have cut out for horn button on the floor. No big deal

Company Choice

friend had one

Product Choice

friend recommended it

David B

04/13/2023 - Texas

fast and ez


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Dave O - 04/13/2023

I'm looking forward to having robust protection for my new kitchen cabinet under the sink. I just installed the mat yesterday and it kept a leak in the new construction from wetting my new cabinet.

Company Choice

Quality matters

Product Choice

It matched my need

Dave O

04/13/2023

Looks like the highest quality product for protecting the cabinets in the event of a plumbing leak under your sink


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Rebecca L - 04/13/2023

Exactly what I was looking for!

Great mat. We just installed all new cabinetry and I wanted it protected and this was the best option out there. It's not a flimsy piece of junk and it looks and fits great.

Company Choice

Best product I found for my new sink base.

Product Choice

Exactly what I needed.

Rebecca L

04/13/2023 - Ohio

Easy to navigate the website and make my choices.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Dave O - 04/13/2023

It was a nice add-on to have a water sensor that matches the design of the mat. Who looks under the sink in the dark looking for leaks on a regular basis? Nobody...

Company Choice

Quality matters

Product Choice

It matched my need

Dave O

04/13/2023

Looks like the highest quality product for protecting the cabinets in the event of a plumbing leak under your sink


Yamaha Floor Mat - Fits Drive2 QuieTech EFI (2017+) / UMAX Rally
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yamaha Floor Mat - Fits Drive2 QuieTech EFI (2017+) / UMAX Rally
See more product reviews

William F - 04/10/2023

As advertised. Great product, easy install

Company Choice

recommendation and saw one in another cart

Product Choice

like the looks

William F

04/10/2023 - Florida

Helpful. Question on the clips and they sent a video to show how to install


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Bryan - 04/08/2023

Works good!

Company Choice

USA made!

Product Choice

Had the right size for me.

Bryan

04/08/2023 - Illinois

I reached out to Customer Service to ask them about the warranty being voided if I cut and drilled the under the sink mat that I purchased, as instructed by the video put out by the company, if you have through the floor plumbing under the sink. I was told that the warranty would be technically voided by this, but they have had hundreds of people succeed by watching the video to install the mat with this issue. That was not the question that I was asking. I was asking about the lifetime warranty if the the mat was to fail. But to some credit being due, they did tell me since I had reached out to them ahead of installation, they were pretty sure there would be no issues. Kind of a strange deal to me. Maybe a misunderstanding. Not sure? Seems like a well made product. Kind of pricey, but if it lasts, its a fair price. We shall see.


E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All RXV Trims (2008+) / 2Five (2009+) / Western
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All RXV Trims (2008+) / 2Five (2009+) / Western
See more product reviews

Scott W - 04/08/2023

Best mat product I’ve seen

Company Choice

Quality and appearance

Product Choice

Color

Scott W

04/08/2023 - GA

E-Z-GO Floor Mat


Club Car Floor Mat - Fits Precedent (2004-2022) / Onward & Tempo (2017-2022) / Villager & V4L (2019-2022)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Club Car Floor Mat - Fits Precedent (2004-2022) / Onward & Tempo (2017-2022) / Villager & V4L (2019-2022)
See more product reviews

Helen K - 04/03/2023

My mat is a great addition to my golf cart and I'm very pleased


E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All TXT Trims (1996+)/S2 (2020 & earlier) / Workhorse/Express S4 (2020 & earlier)/Valor/Cushman/TXT Style Navitas Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All TXT Trims (1996+)/S2 (2020 & earlier) / Workhorse/Express S4 (2020 & earlier)/Valor/Cushman/TXT Style Navitas Frame
See more product reviews

Vincent P - 04/02/2023

Wrong one, new one came and is great, waiting for my account to be credited. Reordered the correct one and it fits and looks great!

Company Choice

Referred by a friend,

Product Choice

Looks good on buddies golf cart.

Vincent P

04/02/2023 - Florida

Very helpful customer service! Found the year and make of my EZGO cart with serial number, mixed up ordering and received the wrong model mat. Called customer service and received the return label and ordered the correct mat. Came in, looks and fits great.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Kevin H - 03/30/2023

Compliments the mat and an essential element for peace of mind

Company Choice

Because it’s a great idea plus the water sensor is good idea as we had leak previously

Product Choice

Useful and I have a need

Kevin H

03/30/2023 - michigan

Nice and easy


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Kevin H - 03/30/2023

Nice tidy and safe

It fitted really well simple idea that looks nice and tidy plus the benefit of water leak device for peace of mind. It is not cheap but excellent quality and I would recommend

Company Choice

Because it’s a great idea plus the water sensor is good idea as we had leak previously

Product Choice

Useful and I have a need

Kevin H

03/30/2023 - michigan

Nice and easy


E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All RXV Trims (2008+) / 2Five (2009+) / Western
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All RXV Trims (2008+) / 2Five (2009+) / Western
See more product reviews

David A - 03/23/2023

Great mat; Better price on Amazon!

Disappointed when I found out that the website price was $20 higher than Amazon for the exact same mat. Of course, I found out after I made the purchase. Clips were specified in the installation instructions but no clips were included in the package.

Company Choice

Recommended by two customers who are in the same golf group.

Product Choice

My friends were very satisfied with their mats and I liked what I saw.

David A

03/23/2023 - Texas

So far, the experience has been very positive. I will let you know my final assessment when the order arrives. The mats arrived earlier than projected.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Lee R - 03/23/2023

Love these mAts

Company Choice

Good product and it will fit without modification

Lee R

03/23/2023

great. easy


Xtreme Mats Lite Bag Well Mat -  Fits Yamaha Drive2 (2017- current)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme Mats Lite Bag Well Mat - Fits Yamaha Drive2 (2017- current)
See more product reviews

Matthew M - 03/23/2023

This fits my Yamaha cart perfectly.

Company Choice

Found them online.

Product Choice

Wanted something colorful to spruce up my custom golf cart.

Matthew M

03/23/2023

Great seller. Product was exactly as orederd.


Xtreme Mats Lite Dash Mat - Fits E-Z-GO RXV Trims (2009 - current)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme Mats Lite Dash Mat - Fits E-Z-GO RXV Trims (2009 - current)
See more product reviews

David A - 03/23/2023

Great mats for my cart. These were on sale, so the price was better.

Company Choice

Recommended by two customers who are in the same golf group.

Product Choice

My friends were very satisfied with their mats and I liked what I saw.

David A

03/23/2023 - Texas

So far, the experience has been very positive. I will let you know my final assessment when the order arrives. The mats arrived earlier than projected.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Dianne R - 03/22/2023

Just what I needed

This is just what I need. After several leaks, this will keep water in and the water sensor will alert us to leaks before any damage happens.

Company Choice

See previous statements

Product Choice

Leaks under the sink

Dianne R

03/22/2023

Love the free water sensor and free shipping!


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Dianne R - 03/22/2023

This is great receiving the water sensor free with the mat. A great buy!

Company Choice

See previous statements

Product Choice

Leaks under the sink

Dianne R

03/22/2023

Love the free water sensor and free shipping!


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Heather R - 03/19/2023

These mats are brilliant! They fit all my different sized cabinets perfectly, keep my stored items protected, and hold a lot of water. And they're priced right!

Company Choice

I saw these advertised and thought it was a great idea. Couldn't believe how much they held. I like the idea that it keeps your items up out of the water and the event there is a leak. They look very nice in the cabinet and protect my investment.

Product Choice

This is the best product out there to protect my investment of my new allwood cabinets throughout the house.

Heather R

03/19/2023 - Florida

Very easy to order.


Club Car Floor Mat - Fits DS (1982-2013) / Villager (1982-2018)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Club Car Floor Mat - Fits DS (1982-2013) / Villager (1982-2018)
See more product reviews

thomas F - 03/19/2023

Customer service was unbelievably helpful and answered every question I had . Product fits like a glove

thomas F

03/19/2023

I called the customer support and they could not have been any friendlier or helpful. I would highly recommend this company


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Mrs L - 03/18/2023

Everyone needs one of these mats!

Love my under the sink Mat. Fits perfect!

Company Choice

I was looking at places to get mats and Xtreme Mats had some great reviews. So I thought I’d check it out.

Product Choice

Seems durable and holds water goof Incase there is a sink leak.

Mrs L

03/18/2023 - Colorado

It was easy to find what I needed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   xtrememats.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024