xtrememats.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Club Car Floor Mat - Fits DS (1982-2013) / Villager (1982-2018)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Club Car Floor Mat - Fits DS (1982-2013) / Villager (1982-2018)
See more product reviews

Betty O - 05/20/2023

Perfect fit

Perfect for our golf cart dressing it up

Company Choice

My golfing friend has in her golf cart too

Product Choice

A golfing friend

Betty O

05/20/2023

Would definitely recommend


Yamaha Floor Mat - Fits Drive2 QuieTech EFI (2017+) / UMAX Rally
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yamaha Floor Mat - Fits Drive2 QuieTech EFI (2017+) / UMAX Rally
See more product reviews

Ed H - 05/20/2023

A nice reasonable way to spruce up a golf cart

Company Choice

Saw one on a cart and thought it looked great

Product Choice

Great deal

Ed H

05/20/2023

Great deal


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Nancy B - 05/18/2023

Bought for any future leaks under the sink. Xtreme mats has the most sizes to select for proper fit. Fits perfectly.

Company Choice

Good quality & a lot of size chooses.

Product Choice

To protect under sinks if there was a water leak.

Nancy B

05/18/2023 - NJ

Ok


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Nancy B - 05/18/2023

Good choose

Bought for any future leaks under the sink. Xtreme mats has the most sizes to select for proper fit. Fits perfectly.

Company Choice

Good quality & a lot of size chooses.

Product Choice

To protect under sinks if there was a water leak.

Nancy B

05/18/2023 - NJ

Ok


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Nancy B - 05/18/2023

Nice

We will see if it works. Hopefully, will never need it.

Company Choice

Good quality & a lot of size chooses.

Product Choice

To protect under sinks if there was a water leak.

Nancy B

05/18/2023 - NJ

Ok


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Jo-Dee L - 05/10/2023

Happy.

Excellent product. Love it !!!! Definitely a happy camper.

Product Choice

Need it

Company Choice

They products

Jo-Dee L

05/10/2023 - Ca

Excellent


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Grumpy V - 05/02/2023

Very nice

Thanks

Company Choice

Had size I needed

Product Choice

Good reviews

Grumpy V

05/02/2023 - Michigan

Easy


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Grumpy V - 05/02/2023

Completely satisfied

Looks great

Company Choice

Had size I needed

Product Choice

Good reviews

Grumpy V

05/02/2023 - Michigan

Easy


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Grumpy V - 05/02/2023

Great service

Exactly what I needed

Company Choice

Had size I needed

Product Choice

Good reviews

Grumpy V

05/02/2023 - Michigan

Easy


E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All RXV Trims (2008+) / 2Five (2009+) / Western
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All RXV Trims (2008+) / 2Five (2009+) / Western
See more product reviews

Charles D - 05/02/2023

Floor mats are great

Floor mat fit perfect and was extremely easy to install

Company Choice

Friend recommended

Product Choice

Look nice

Charles D

05/02/2023

The purchase process was easy. Delivery was on time and the installation was very easy. The floor mat looks great


Club Car Floor Mat - Fits Precedent (2004-2022) / Onward & Tempo (2017-2022) / Villager & V4L (2019-2022)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Club Car Floor Mat - Fits Precedent (2004-2022) / Onward & Tempo (2017-2022) / Villager & V4L (2019-2022)
See more product reviews

Craig D - 04/29/2023

best floor mat ever! i have a club car and that mat made my cart look so much better.

product is awesome. fits great, looks awesome and making my friends jealous. hahaha

Company Choice

freinds of ibis told me about them. once i saw them i had to have one.

Product Choice

freinds said they are the best. and truth be told, they are the best mat i have ever saw and used.

Craig D

04/29/2023 - Florida

great mats. going quickly once you hit ibis. what is the warranty?


Yamaha Floor Mat - Fits Drive2 QuieTech EFI (2017+) / UMAX Rally
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yamaha Floor Mat - Fits Drive2 QuieTech EFI (2017+) / UMAX Rally
See more product reviews

John B - 04/27/2023

Yessir. Improve your carts appearance by 50%.

Well made great looking mat. Fits perfectly. Looks great.

Company Choice

Great looking, great price, great reviews.

Product Choice

Looks sharp and even a tyro like me could install.

John B

04/27/2023

I sent a question yesterday (Sunday) and this morning I had an answer. I have been eye-balling their product but all the rest of the sources for my question, including Al Gore's Internet, did not clarify my question. Was a pleasure to give you business.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Heather D - 04/25/2023

Love that these are small yet mighty and no need to replace with batteries. The expiration date on the bottom is super helpful. I bought one for each sink area.

Company Choice

Located on Amazon and viewed your videos posted there.

Product Choice

Sizes available, water sensor unit, flexibility and water capacity. Would love a mat in white so I sent a request for a quote via your Google Forms option.

Heather D

04/25/2023 - Oregon

Superb! Love the free water sensor offer. What a great product that was well thought out. My only wish would be that they offer white as an option considering how many white cabinets are out there. And I don't want to "darken' my cabinets anymore with the current colors offered.


Yamaha Floor Mat - Fits Drive2 QuieTech EFI (2017+) / UMAX Rally
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yamaha Floor Mat - Fits Drive2 QuieTech EFI (2017+) / UMAX Rally
See more product reviews

Russell S - 04/25/2023

Very Nice

Great looks for your cart. VERY NICE.

Company Choice

Best looking and quality

Russell S

04/25/2023

Nice & easy website to find what you want.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Heather D - 04/25/2023

Fantastic!!!

Fantastic product and design. They really put some thought into this. Appreciate the free water senor and ended up ordering a few more for great piece of mind.

Company Choice

Located on Amazon and viewed your videos posted there.

Product Choice

Sizes available, water sensor unit, flexibility and water capacity. Would love a mat in white so I sent a request for a quote via your Google Forms option.

Heather D

04/25/2023 - Oregon

Superb! Love the free water sensor offer. What a great product that was well thought out. My only wish would be that they offer white as an option considering how many white cabinets are out there. And I don't want to "darken' my cabinets anymore with the current colors offered.


Xtreme Mats Lite Dash Mat - Fits E-Z-GO TXT (1996 - current) / S4 (2020 and earlier)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme Mats Lite Dash Mat - Fits E-Z-GO TXT (1996 - current) / S4 (2020 and earlier)
See more product reviews

David L - 04/22/2023

Tops off the look of the Golf Cart

Company Choice

Most desirable mats for my Golfcart

Product Choice

Best product on the market

David L

04/22/2023

Very easy and customer friendly to use website


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

William P - 04/19/2023

Haven't used it yet.

Company Choice

Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Bath (19 1/4" x 19 1/4" (CMV-21) / Grey) for $34.95

Product Choice

Reviews.

William P

04/19/2023 - TX

So far, I'm pleased.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Michael N - 04/19/2023

the product was excellent!

good product!

Company Choice

have my size

Product Choice

have the size

Michael N

04/19/2023 - CA

good selection!


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Larry A - 04/16/2023

excellent product and excellent fit

Company Choice

Previous experience and previous customer.

Product Choice

Installed new cabinets and wanted to ensure they were protected.

Larry A

04/16/2023 - AZ

Excellent product and service.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Larry A - 04/16/2023

Free sensor, what a bargin!

Company Choice

Previous experience and previous customer.

Product Choice

Installed new cabinets and wanted to ensure they were protected.

Larry A

04/16/2023 - AZ

Excellent product and service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   xtrememats.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024