xtrememats.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Yamaha Floor Mat - Fits Drive2 QuieTech EFI (2017+) / UMAX Rally
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yamaha Floor Mat - Fits Drive2 QuieTech EFI (2017+) / UMAX Rally
See more product reviews

Steven S - 11/12/2023

Extremely heavy duty, well-made product that looks even better in person than in the website. Would highly recommend.

Steven S

11/12/2023 - Florida

Sharp looking.


Club Car Floor Mat - Fits Precedent (2004-2022) / Onward & Tempo (2017-2022) / Villager & V4L (2019-2022)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Club Car Floor Mat - Fits Precedent (2004-2022) / Onward & Tempo (2017-2022) / Villager & V4L (2019-2022)
See more product reviews

Tim O - 11/10/2023

Very Satisfied

Very happy with the fit, quality and design of the product

Company Choice

Products available for my club car

Product Choice

Appear to be durable and good reviews

Tim O

11/10/2023

Very happy with the fit, quality and design of the product


Xtreme Mats Lite Rear Facing Foot Rest Mat - Fits ICON Version 2 (2021 - current)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme Mats Lite Rear Facing Foot Rest Mat - Fits ICON Version 2 (2021 - current)
See more product reviews

Kim D - 10/29/2023

Great price for the rear golf cart mat.

Company Choice

I have them in my golf cart and under all my sinks.

Product Choice

made to last

Kim D

10/29/2023

easy to use site


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Janet L - 10/09/2023

Great product

Company Choice

I choose Xtreme Mats because they are the best product available for a very reasonable price.

Product Choice

Renovating kitchen and laundry room. Bought these to protect new cabinets.

Janet L

10/09/2023 - NC

Website is easy to navigate.


Club Car Floor Mat - Fits Precedent (2004-2022) / Onward & Tempo (2017-2022) / Villager & V4L (2019-2022)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Club Car Floor Mat - Fits Precedent (2004-2022) / Onward & Tempo (2017-2022) / Villager & V4L (2019-2022)
See more product reviews

Mike M - 10/09/2023

Extreme golf cart mats are well designed to fit.

Sturdy looking mat. Cut perfectly for my Club Car Onward. The Beige trim color really adds a nice feature…goes great with my seats & the top of the cart.

Company Choice

Friend has one on his cart.

Product Choice

Friend has one on his cart.

Mike M

10/09/2023 - Florida

Nicer looking mat than the original on the cart.


Xtreme Mats Lite Dash Mat - Fits Club Car Precedent (2004-2022), Onward/Tempo (2017-2022)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xtreme Mats Lite Dash Mat - Fits Club Car Precedent (2004-2022), Onward/Tempo (2017-2022)
See more product reviews

Peggy C - 09/27/2023

Wish they were made of rubber like floor mat. Am disappointed. The fit is perfect, just not the quality I expected.

Company Choice

Have Xtreme floor mat and wanted dash mats.

Product Choice

See previous remark.

Peggy C

09/27/2023 - IA

Good shopping experience


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Pat F - 09/24/2023

Fit my space just right. I tried contacting you with the e-mail provided but it could not get through. That needs fixing.

Company Choice

Online

Product Choice

Best fit for my use

Pat F

09/24/2023

E-mail doesn't work.


E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All RXV Trims (2008+) / 2Five (2009+) / Western
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All RXV Trims (2008+) / 2Five (2009+) / Western
See more product reviews

Dustin W - 09/23/2023

Nice addition to cart.

Nice fit and good quality.

Dustin W

09/23/2023

Great product


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Kristen - 09/21/2023

XCLENT undersink mat!

This is an awesome product, especially with the included sensor. It arrived to me within a reasonable time, and it fits great under the bathroom sink.

Company Choice

For the reasons above and because you generously offered an extra free sensor for my kitchen mat AND gave me the 20% off code.

Product Choice

Because I've had several "water intrusion" episodes and this will help me avoid damage in the future.

Kristen

09/21/2023

The product is excellent, as I know because I previously ordered a kitchen mat through Amazon. Also, I love supporting a US small biz.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Patrick H - 09/17/2023

Needed something that was not standard size

Perfect. I trimmed the 1/4 inch rolled edge off of four sides to get an absolutely perfect fit

Company Choice

Online add

Product Choice

Only manufacturer offering size I needed

Patrick H

09/17/2023

Easy, and online contact assured me that I could trim it to fit my specific need


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Gayle D - 09/17/2023

This replaced a sensor that got lost after a water loss in the house and could not remember where it was placed. We will locate it eventually!

Company Choice

Have read the reviews

Gayle D

09/17/2023

Very Easy


Yamaha Floor Mat - Fits Drive2 QuieTech EFI (2017+) / UMAX Rally
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yamaha Floor Mat - Fits Drive2 QuieTech EFI (2017+) / UMAX Rally
See more product reviews

Larry G - 09/12/2023

Have not installed mat yet

Company Choice

See above

Larry G

09/12/2023

First experience with good results. Previous chats with service convinced me to buy your product


ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat
See more product reviews

Adele B - 09/10/2023

Love how it looks and fits. Just a tad hard to get the clips on.

Company Choice

Saw you on line.

Product Choice

A friend of ours has one and we like it plus it saves the floor from wear and tear.

Adele B

09/10/2023

No problems. Fits great. Went on line to see how to attach clips.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Bob'o - 09/07/2023

My best purchase for home.

Look all over for the perfect size mat And found the perfect match for under my sink with extreme mats. I have to say that this map is almost custom made Am perfect for my home. Great job and great price, thank you.


E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All RXV Trims (2008+) / 2Five (2009+) / Western
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All RXV Trims (2008+) / 2Five (2009+) / Western
See more product reviews

Robert A - 08/31/2023

Quality product

Company Choice

Friend’s recommendation

Product Choice

Quality

Robert A

08/31/2023

Great


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Jef F - 08/30/2023

Great mats. Only received 1 leak detector when ordered 2 mats.?

Company Choice

Bought before but didn’t get to use coupon.

Product Choice

Golf cart and cabinet

Jef F

08/30/2023

If I'd used xpress checkout I would not have been able to use my coupon for 10% off. Odd isn't it.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Crystal S - 08/22/2023

The company gives you a lot of choices in size. It’s a little expensive, but should accomplish what I want for my kitchen sink. The ordering process was easy.

Company Choice

Size options for sink mats

It seems to have lower bumps and ridges that can interfere with storage under the sink.

Crystal S

08/22/2023

I like the under sink mats because there are plenty of options. The ordering process was easy.


ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat
See more product reviews

DENNIS O - 08/15/2023

NICE

LOOKS GREAT!!

Company Choice

it looked great

Product Choice

it fit my ICON

DENNIS O

08/15/2023 - arizona

fast and easy


Replacement Xtreme Aluminum Clips for E-Z-GO/YAMAHA/Club Car Mats (Pack of 4)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Replacement Xtreme Aluminum Clips for E-Z-GO/YAMAHA/Club Car Mats (Pack of 4)
See more product reviews

Danny C - 08/10/2023

Professional service and response

Thank you for great service. Thank you for the fast response.

Company Choice

good looking mat and durable

Product Choice

good looking mat and durable

Danny C

08/10/2023

Great product


Club Car Floor Mat - Fits Precedent (2004-2022) / Onward & Tempo (2017-2022) / Villager & V4L (2019-2022)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Club Car Floor Mat - Fits Precedent (2004-2022) / Onward & Tempo (2017-2022) / Villager & V4L (2019-2022)
See more product reviews

Ronny J - 08/06/2023

Fit and look great

Company Choice

Recommended

Product Choice

To upgrade our golf carts

Ronny J

08/06/2023

Quick and Easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   xtrememats.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024