xtrememats.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

SjLawgirl - 09/06/2018

I bought this mat after moving into a rental where it was obvious there had been water damage at one time under the kitchen sink. I wasn't taking any chances that the same may happen to me plus I wanted something solid to keep the under cabinet nice. This works well.

SjLawgirl

09/06/2018

Great mat


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Marshall - 09/06/2018

This heavy duty rubber mat fits perfectly inside my cabinet. Even though I have plumbing coming from the cabinet base I was able to cut the mat to fit my cabinet and then silicone caulk the seam to waterproof the mat again. I wish I would have known about this mat before my garbage disposal leaked in my sink cabinet.

Marshall

09/06/2018

Protects my cabinet


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Joe B - 09/06/2018

I did a kitchen make over two years ago and the particle board cabinet under my sink was warped and rotten from all the spilled water and curd we leave under the sink. The mat fit perfect and was exactly what we needed. I will never have to waste a day sanding, filling holes with bondo and painting ever again. Get yourself one I highly recommend it.

Joe B

09/06/2018

Great purchase


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

RandyF - 09/06/2018

The Xtreme Mat fit perfectly under my kitchen sink, but I had to cut holes in the mat because my pipes ran down into the cabinet. The water sensor that came with my mat saved the day! My plumber did not connect the hose to the cold water faucet well enoughand it sprayed water onto the mat. Unfortunately water made its way to where I cut the holes and got the wood under the mat wet. I have since solved this issue with waterproof tape. Overall I am happy with this product and it gives the cabinet interior a clean look with easy clean up. I will probably buy another mat for the bathroom cabinets.

RandyF

09/06/2018

Large Xtreme Mat


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Momof7 - 09/06/2018

These mats truly exceeded my expectations! I ordered one for my kitchen and laundry room sink areas. After seeing the durability and thickness of the mats and having just redone all of our cabinetry throughout the house I felt like this was such a small investment to protect my cabinetry. Having the water sensors was an extra plus. Easy to use. All you do is measure and it shows up at your door ready to take out of the box and put under the sink. I got one for my neighbor as a birthday present too. I don't worry about any possible leaks with a water filter under my sink faucets, dishwasher and a disposal possible leaks this gives me great piece of mind.

Momof7

09/06/2018

Exceeded my Expectations! Protects your Cabinetry!


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Nan - 09/05/2018

Awesome product. Perfect fit.

Nan

09/05/2018

Kitchen Cabinet Mats


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Porter1 - 09/05/2018

Fits great. Protects my new cabinet bottom gives me peace of mind.

Porter1

09/05/2018

Peace of Mind!


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Barry - 09/05/2018

Perfect fit. I had a small leak and it protected the floor of the cabinet Highly recommended. No more water worries

Barry

09/05/2018

Solved my water worries


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Skye217 - 09/05/2018

Had my kitchen cabinet repaired after a leak that I had under the sink. Measured space & ordered directly from the website. Received quickly. Mat came with a free alarm. Fits perfectly under my sink. Thank you Xtreme Mats. I will be placing one in each bathroom & under my upstairs A/C cabinet shortly.

Skye217

09/05/2018

Well made - fits perfectly


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

JDA - 09/05/2018

I?ve used several different shelf liner style mats, but none come close to the durability, design, aesthetics, and fit of Extreme mats. Fit perfectly and has already saved me with a minor leak (the included water leak sensors let me know about a very slow/minor leak and the May did great channeling the water and protecting the wood. It may be a bit pricey, but well worth it as it will likely last you a very long time.

JDA

09/05/2018

Great design, style, and protection


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Sharon - 08/31/2018

This mat did meet my expectations. It fit under the sink just fine because I measured the space before ordering the mat. It is made of a strong rubber and should last a long time. We replaced our garbage disposal due to water leakage. With this mat, I shouldn't have to worry about further damage to the cabinet floor.

Sharon

08/31/2018

Meet my expectations


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Robert - 08/31/2018

Well designed and made for the purpose. I'm going to order another.

Robert

08/31/2018

Great Design


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Connie - 08/31/2018

Great idea and addition to any kitchen, to protect cabinetry. Pliable and fits perfectly within RTA 36? sink base. Add a leak detector too!

Connie

08/31/2018

Fit my space perfectly


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

avidcon75 - 08/30/2018

Does the job perfectly.

avidcon75

08/30/2018

Drill Bit


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

lindaerrandgirl - 08/30/2018

Fast shipping great service!

lindaerrandgirl

08/30/2018

Love IT


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

JillRes - 08/30/2018

So glad I purchased these sensors I bought extra for under my dishwasher and for behind my refrigerator by the ice maker line.

JillRes

08/30/2018

Sensor Must Have


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

StephB - 08/30/2018

I love it! It fit perfectly under my kitchen sink. I love the color, it's durable. Every time I look under my sink, I'm so glad I bought it. Even though I bought it to protect the wood in case there was a water leak, it also protects it from all the cleaners I keep under the sink. Best of all, I love how it looks!

StephB

08/30/2018

Durable and looks great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   xtrememats.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024