xtrememats.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

256 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(12%)
Filter
Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Robert T - 03/04/2022

cool product, lets us know right away if we have a leak, nice, thanks,

Company Choice

great product

Product Choice

remodeling kitchen, and want to protect wood bottom

Robert T

03/04/2022 - ca.

still having trouble logging into my dealer account, maybe I should just set up a new account, pls call me, and we can go over it.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Phil G - 03/01/2022

This device was unexpected but an excellent idea for whoever laid in bed at night and thought up THIS IDEA! Love it!

Company Choice

Needed a custom size for this goofy old house.

Product Choice

see above

Phil G

03/01/2022 - LA

all good


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Charlene - 02/21/2022

A wonderful idea.

Company Choice

I preferred the design of this mat.

Product Choice

I preferred the design of this mat.

Charlene

02/21/2022 - FL

Great product, great price, excellent delivery.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Tyler S - 02/20/2022

Not very loud. Bought others off of Amazon that were ten times louder and you can replace the batteries. These needed to be replaced to change batteries

Company Choice

Seemed like a good product that fit perfectly

Product Choice

Right size for my sink

Tyler S

02/20/2022 - Utah

Overall experience went well


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Jonathan K - 02/19/2022

Great quality product


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Judith C - 02/19/2022

I’ll be placing this sensor at the back of the bathroom mat.

Company Choice

I had anXtreme mat in my CA home and was planning to buy them for my NV home.

Product Choice

I was pleased with it in my CA home. I knew the quality and trusted the product.

Judith C

02/19/2022 - NV

I'm very happy with Xtreme mats. I'll be perching two more under my Master Bathroom sinks.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

TM - 02/19/2022

Cheap

Company Choice

Only thing that fit

Product Choice

Only thing that fit

TM

02/19/2022 - FL

Simple and straightforward


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Frank M - 02/16/2022

Doesnt work


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Dwain H - 02/15/2022

Ahhh, no worries.

Hopefully won’t needed but knowing it’s there takes any leaking thoughts or worries away.

Company Choice

Great reviews.

Product Choice

Fit the need.

Dwain H

02/15/2022 - NC

Exactly what we needed for under the sink protection.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Sandra C - 02/04/2022

Thanks.

Company Choice

few options and range of sizes

Product Choice

security

Sandra C

02/04/2022 - DE

Good experience - ordered more.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Sheri N - 02/04/2022

Like the free sensor with the mat.

Company Choice

High quality product!!!

Product Choice

I wanted to update my under sink area with a new mat and this product has a very nice look and very good protection from any water leakage.

Sheri N

02/04/2022 - AZ

I had originally ordered the wrong size and Xtreme Mats were very helpful with my return and made it so easy.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

CB - 01/31/2022

Great deal on free water sensor

Great to received a free water sensor with your order.

Company Choice

Xtreme mats had the size mats that I needed.

Product Choice

I want to protect the area under my sinks.

CB

01/31/2022 - FL

Great - Website was easy to access and process my order.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Joe - 01/30/2022

Free with mat purchase. Don’t know if it works yet. Placed under the sink

Company Choice

Ordered before

Product Choice

Good fit under sink

Joe

01/30/2022 - FL

Easy to order, Easy to enter information, Easy to check out. Like the fact that available sizes were on the web site. Made ordering easy


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Timothy B - 01/25/2022

it was free and it hasn't gone off

Company Choice

Sizes

Product Choice

it fit

Timothy B

01/25/2022

quick


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Donald R - 01/24/2022

Good sensor to have

Put this in the pan around my water heater just in case it leaks

Company Choice

..

Product Choice

..

Donald R

01/24/2022 - NC

.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Crystal - 01/23/2022

Great to have!!

Company Choice

Seemed like best product out there.

Product Choice

Fit, use, and design.

Crystal

01/23/2022 - CA

Easy to order and received well.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

William Y - 01/23/2022

Outstanding under sink mat. Terrific custom service!

Great under sink product. Outstanding customer service! They really do back their products and service...

Company Choice

Quality product

Product Choice

Advertisement and confidence in product.

William Y

01/23/2022

Great mat


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Encarnacion C - 01/23/2022

One Stop Shop

I have bought one for every faucet in my house LoL, I Love this product!!!


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Nancy Z - 01/22/2022

Too expensive


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Carolyn V - 01/21/2022

Did not get one.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   xtrememats.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023