xtrememats.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

256 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(12%)
Filter
Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Robert A - 08/10/2022

Small and easy to place.

Company Choice

Many sizes and high quality

Product Choice

Purchased previously was impressed with the quality. Received in two days. I am in the same state as the warehouse.

Robert A

08/10/2022 - FL

Great size selection.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Greg2U - 08/07/2022

Free with purchase and works great!

They included the water sensor for free...Excellent!

Company Choice

Facebook advertisement initially brought me to look into the products manufacturer's web site

Product Choice

Great fit and quality product with a sensor included with purchase

Greg2U

08/07/2022 - WA

Good web site user interface for selecting the correct product. Very easy to use. The web site was problematic at checkout and caused to be charged onto my PayPal account three times initially but was immediately corrected. No problems other than that.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

JC D - 08/06/2022

Happy

Company Choice

Numerous sizes that fit my larger sink cabinet

JC D

08/06/2022

Happy


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Steven - 07/25/2022

Great idea

Company Choice

Depth of edge

Product Choice

Depth of edge and sizing options

Steven

07/25/2022 - NM

Easy


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Craig - 06/22/2022

Excellent product!

Company Choice

Used previously

Product Choice

Used previously

Craig

06/22/2022 - California

Very convenient.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Raymond W - 06/05/2022

Didn’t know what this was at first but after reading about it I discovered this is a wonderful thing to have under your sink in case you have a leak.

Company Choice

You had what I needed

Product Choice

It was what I needed in the color I wanted

Raymond W

06/05/2022 - VA

Good


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Dennis K - 05/17/2022

Arrived quickly. Great product.

Company Choice

I looked at options on Amazon. Your video, and the water sensor sold it.

Dennis K

05/17/2022

Great


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/15/2022

Great Buy!

Fingers crossed it's never needed but glad to have it just in case.

Company Choice

Was looking on Amazon for a sink cabinet mat and found your product.

Product Choice

The design with the lip around the edge and raised bed.

Anonymous Customer

05/15/2022 - TX

Website is easy to use and understandable, especially the size of mat needed.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Donald W - 05/04/2022

Great under the sink mat. Easy placement.

Company Choice

My daughter told us about Xtreme Mats

Product Choice

I like this design and, the way the water is collected.

Donald W

05/04/2022 - California

It was quick and easy.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Dwight B - 04/29/2022

Simple installation and operation.

Company Choice

Best features available in a kitchen cabinet mat.

Product Choice

Features and size were the best options available.

Dwight B

04/29/2022 - Texas

Painless and easy shopping experience. This was the only mat I found available with all of the features I wanted. Checkout was flawless. Not a common occurrence with online shopping these days.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Diana M - 04/16/2022

Great product

Received this for my extreme mat and I think it's a great product that goes with mat-like peanut butter goes with jelly. Thanks

Company Choice

I liked the mat

Product Choice

Was available in my size and looks great.

Diana M

04/16/2022 - North Carolina

Easy ordering. This website ordering was so easy to understand. The transaction was great from start to finish. Shipping was fast and on time. Thanks


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

EDI D - 04/11/2022

Great product.

Excellent product to notify us if there is a leak.

Company Choice

I purchase a mate for the kitchen sink and loved it. There for I bought three more for our restrooms.

Product Choice

Durability and its strength.

EDI D

04/11/2022

I like that you have all of the different sizes posted.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

David D - 04/07/2022

Did not receive the water sensor in the shipment with the mat.

Company Choice

Quality of material

Product Choice

Size

David D

04/07/2022 - MN

Easy to use site!


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Saundra B - 04/03/2022

Hope I don't have to find out how it works

Company Choice

They look good and fit my cabinet

Product Choice

Fit my cabinet

Saundra B

04/03/2022 - SC

Easy to chose and purchase


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Buyer - 03/31/2022

Xxxx

Company Choice

Recommended for new kitchen cabinets.

Product Choice

American company and ability to contain water.

Buyer

03/31/2022 - FL

Easy and quick to find what I wanted.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Michael C - 03/30/2022

I hope I don't need the sensor. If I do, hopefully it's caught in time.

Company Choice

After looking around, these seem to fit my needs best.

Product Choice

The best mats for what I needed.

Michael C

03/30/2022 - MD

saw what i needed, ordered it. thanks I ordered 3 mats. Only one was sent. I e-mailed customer service. The other two mats showed up in 6 days. I was happy with the response time. Awesome!


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Ramon A - 03/28/2022

Works as advertise

Company Choice

purchase before and works

Product Choice

prior product

Ramon A

03/28/2022 - FL

not bad


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Christine M - 03/22/2022

Nice touch

Thanks for the freebie

Company Choice

Good fit for me and looks like quality.

Product Choice

I needed something under the sink for safety.

Christine M

03/22/2022 - Florida

Thanks for an easy experience. Easy to find the right size mat.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Jack M - 03/18/2022

Just installed the water sensor that came with the under-the-sink matt. Having the sensor is a great value and should give great protection and early warning if a leak occurs in place where most of us seldom check for problems.

Company Choice

size and water sensor


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Ross - 03/13/2022

.

Company Choice

.

Product Choice

.

Ross

03/13/2022

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   xtrememats.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023