xtrememats.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

256 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(12%)
Filter
Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

MICHELLE T - 04/17/2021

.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

John S - 04/17/2021

It might be a great product, but I never received it.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Stephen M - 04/16/2021

Definitely worth the price

I'm assuming it works as advertised. The alarm hasn't sounded so that's a good thing. That it came free with the mat was an unexpectded bonus.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Ralf T - 04/11/2021

Thanks

Very nice extra

Company Choice

Looks like it would be worth the investment

Product Choice

Not sure

Ralf T

04/11/2021

So far so good excited to see if the product is as good as being claimed


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Karen D - 04/11/2021

Looks like good idea


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Britni R - 04/09/2021

I had a leak and the mat and sensor worked great!!!


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Michael C - 04/07/2021

very soft alarm


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Diane C - 04/07/2021

Didn’t work


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

David B - 04/05/2021

good to have but it has limited life and it is not connected via wi-fi.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

STEVEN D - 04/05/2021

Thank You!

Nice add on for my new mat..

Company Choice

1st site that popped up on a google search...did some research and chose this brand...

Product Choice

It was what I was looking for...good reviews...

STEVEN D

04/05/2021

Great...easy ordering and fast!


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Amber W - 04/01/2021

Nice that this came free! Hard to find in the box!

Company Choice

I liked the basin brand. And I ordered one it was nice and smooth and perfect. The only thing it was it was the wrong size. So I chose extreme that’s because basin did not have her size

Product Choice

To protect our cabinet

Amber W

04/01/2021 - AZ

Fine


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Pat F - 03/30/2021

Was shipped promptly and mat seems to be everything it is advertised to be.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Matt M - 03/30/2021

I haven’t tried it yet but it’s a nice peace of mind and great customer service that it’s included in the purchase


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

suzanne P - 03/29/2021

I love our mats. The big one is perfect for our house. The small one is too big for our cabin. How do I return?


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

CHARLES R - 03/26/2021

Xx


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

BARBARA M - 03/21/2021

this is a great bonus, I pray I never need it, but it's like insurance, better to have it...Thank you.

Company Choice

I was undecided in whether to buy Extreme Mats, or Weathertech, Im very happy with my Weathertech mats in my car, but your video helped me decide, I love the fact you didn't put the other product down just explained both advantages.

Product Choice

because of its durability

BARBARA M

03/21/2021 - AL

the mat fit perfect, there is a small gap in the front, but overall I'm very pleased with it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   xtrememats.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023