xtrememats.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

245 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(12%)
Filter
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

Jayne P - 4 weeks ago

Under sink on mat but hasn't been needed yet.

Company Choice

I found the size I needed.

Product Choice

I needed a mat for my under the sink cabinet.

Jayne P

4 weeks ago - WI

I liked the site it was easy to navigate.


Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

Beth - 09/11/2022

Great Free Gift

The little water sensor fits under kitchen sink inconspicuously!

Company Choice

Purchased a kitchen sink mat and love it. Wish the smaller mats were in stock.

Product Choice

Love the current one.

Beth

09/11/2022 - OH

Thank for the free water sensor!


Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

Jef F - 09/06/2022

Thanks

Company Choice

Purchased golf cart mat from Amazon and forgot to use my discount code!

Product Choice

Needed this

Jef F

09/06/2022 - TX

Unable to enter 15% off coupon did not ask for code?


Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

MARK G - 09/04/2022

Nice Touch.

Company Choice

Good Quality

Product Choice

Liked in the Kitchen, so bought one for the Bathroom.

MARK G

09/04/2022 - KY

Quick and Easy!


Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

Cindy - 09/02/2022

Added plus to purchase. Hope we don't ever need it but hope it works.

Company Choice

Return purchaser.

Product Choice

Reputation, return purchaser

Cindy

09/02/2022 - Fl

Super easy and fast.


Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

John - 08/30/2022

These mats always seem to fit perfectly and look great. They keep my cabinets looking brand new.

Company Choice

Purchased before

Product Choice

Fits my cabinet

John

08/30/2022 - AZ

Great mats and they are well made. Color selection is also very good and they look great in my cabinets.


Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

Patricia H - 08/21/2022

Be warned of water leak before it causes damage!

My water sensor alarm has warned me several times when I have a water leak under my kitchen sink! Sometimes it’s just something as simple as water has gone down through the water sprayer hole, or as major as my under-sink water filter has leaked.

Company Choice

This will be my third mat from Xtreme Mats!

Product Choice

Great quality mats. Needed this one to put under my portable AC since it leaked onto my carpet.

Patricia H

08/21/2022 - Colorado

Easy to find what I needed, lots of choices, easy to check out!


Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

Alan D - 08/18/2022

Great Liner

I ordered you liner because you had multiple sizes available eliminating the need to cut the liner to size The addition of the water sensor is a great option and another selling point for me

Company Choice

Video showing you product.

Product Choice

Your video comparing your product with you main competitor I learned you have more sizes, eliminating have to trim the mat reducing the volume the mat will hold.

Alan D

08/18/2022

Looking at all the options i found while looking online Xtreme Mats had different sizes and the tan color goes with the wood on my new cabinets. Now that I have the product i am very satisfied! The mat is also thicker and sturdier than a I expected.


Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

Jan - 08/16/2022

Extra bonus

Gives extra piece of mind!

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Sink leak

Jan

08/16/2022 - MO

Easy to order and cheaper than Amazon! Comes with a free sensor, however, mine was not in the box but was quickly sent out!


Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

Robert A - 08/10/2022

Small and easy to place.

Company Choice

Many sizes and high quality

Product Choice

Purchased previously was impressed with the quality. Received in two days. I am in the same state as the warehouse.

Robert A

08/10/2022 - FL

Great size selection.


Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

Greg2U - 08/07/2022

Free with purchase and works great!

They included the water sensor for free...Excellent!

Company Choice

Facebook advertisement initially brought me to look into the products manufacturer's web site

Product Choice

Great fit and quality product with a sensor included with purchase

Greg2U

08/07/2022 - WA

Good web site user interface for selecting the correct product. Very easy to use. The web site was problematic at checkout and caused to be charged onto my PayPal account three times initially but was immediately corrected. No problems other than that.


Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

JC D - 08/06/2022

Happy

Company Choice

Numerous sizes that fit my larger sink cabinet

JC D

08/06/2022

Happy


Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

Steven - 07/25/2022

Great idea

Company Choice

Depth of edge

Product Choice

Depth of edge and sizing options

Steven

07/25/2022 - NM

Easy


Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

Craig - 06/22/2022

Excellent product!

Company Choice

Used previously

Product Choice

Used previously

Craig

06/22/2022 - California

Very convenient.


Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

Raymond W - 06/05/2022

Didn’t know what this was at first but after reading about it I discovered this is a wonderful thing to have under your sink in case you have a leak.

Company Choice

You had what I needed

Product Choice

It was what I needed in the color I wanted

Raymond W

06/05/2022 - VA

Good


Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

Dennis K - 05/17/2022

Arrived quickly. Great product.

Company Choice

I looked at options on Amazon. Your video, and the water sensor sold it.

Dennis K

05/17/2022

Great


Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/15/2022

Great Buy!

Fingers crossed it's never needed but glad to have it just in case.

Company Choice

Was looking on Amazon for a sink cabinet mat and found your product.

Product Choice

The design with the lip around the edge and raised bed.

Anonymous Customer

05/15/2022 - TX

Website is easy to use and understandable, especially the size of mat needed.


Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

Donald W - 05/04/2022

Great under the sink mat. Easy placement.

Company Choice

My daughter told us about Xtreme Mats

Product Choice

I like this design and, the way the water is collected.

Donald W

05/04/2022 - California

It was quick and easy.


Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

Dwight B - 04/29/2022

Simple installation and operation.

Company Choice

Best features available in a kitchen cabinet mat.

Product Choice

Features and size were the best options available.

Dwight B

04/29/2022 - Texas

Painless and easy shopping experience. This was the only mat I found available with all of the features I wanted. Checkout was flawless. Not a common occurrence with online shopping these days.


Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer) - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer) - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
See more product reviews

Diana M - 04/16/2022

Great product

Received this for my extreme mat and I think it's a great product that goes with mat-like peanut butter goes with jelly. Thanks

Company Choice

I liked the mat

Product Choice

Was available in my size and looks great.

Diana M

04/16/2022 - North Carolina

Easy ordering. This website ordering was so easy to understand. The transaction was great from start to finish. Shipping was fast and on time. Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   xtrememats.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022