xtrememats.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

49 Product Ratings and Reviews

Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")

Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

JanzieP - 05/15/2020

A Great Find

The fit is perfect, exactly as described. The mat is sturdy. And flexible as I had to place a corner under the dishwasher hoses. The delivery date was met as expected.

Company Choice

I originally ordered this mat from Amazon while ordering shelf lining material. My package was stolen yesterday and when I went to order it again from Amazon, they were out of stock. So happy you have the size I need for my new cabinet.

Product Choice

It is going to fit perfectly underneath the sink. And I like the design of the lip around the edges to catch any leaking water. It also matches the color of the cabinet wood so it doesn't stand out.

JanzieP

05/15/2020 - CA

Happy to see the size I need. Website steps from viewing the product to finishing the order were straightforward.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Marilyn M - 05/15/2020

clean looking easy to clean have had your product before and think they are great

Company Choice

previous experience

Product Choice

well made

Marilyn M

05/15/2020 - AZ

painless and easy online shopping


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Marlene B - 05/07/2020

Fits perfectly. Thank you.

Company Choice

When I searched online for options, you had the best variety and the reviews were good.

Product Choice

Although the water leaks have been repaired, I want to be prepared if they return. New cabinets need new protection from damage.

Marlene B

05/07/2020 - AZ

Great customer service. I originally ordered the wrong size. Rep sent me a return voucher and assisted in selecting the proper size for my re-purchase. Quick transaction. Mat quality is good.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

debra E - 04/22/2020

Extrememat is an Amazing Product

Prior, I ordered an Xtreme Mat and loved it. The size didn't fit under the sink cabinet, however the one I just received was perfect. The quality of the mat is beyond what I expected. And the color grey is fabulous! Also, Natalie was such a gracious, and helpful representative.

Company Choice

The description of the online product sounded great!

Product Choice

It is perfect for under the kitchen sink, and sturdy for sitting kitchen cleaning supplies on the surface. It's also very attractive!

debra E

04/22/2020 - IN

The first mat that I ordered I loved but it was too large. I didn't trust myself to cut it down and called Extrememat to discuss my options. I spoke to Natalie who walked me through measuring my under sink cabinet. She was very gracious, helpful, and emailed me a return label. The mat that I have now is beyond what I expected. Not only does it fit well, the quality is beyond what I ever expected. My experience with Xtrememat has been very positive!


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Mike P - 01/21/2020

Met my expectations

Good quality and fit as expected. Great mat but very expensive. Twice the price as similar mats although shipping was included and a free water sensor (water sensor lasts two years then you replace with new one. You cannot replace the batteries). Despite high price, I purchased this mat over competitors because it fit best for my cabinet size.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Nicole - 01/07/2020

We just recently discovered there had been a slow leak under our kitchen sink that has damaged the bottom of the cabinet, but thankfully that was all that was damaged. I started looking for products like Xtreme Mat to keep this from being a problem in the future. Xtreme Mat is exactly what I was looking for plus they have a sensor to alert you of an issue! Thanks for making this great product!

Company Choice

To protect my cabinet from future leaks since we just had an issue that could have destroyed our cabinet and wood floor.

Nicole

01/07/2020 - NC

Excellent checkout


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Cynthia F - 01/05/2020

Fits great under sink! Peace of mind!

Cynthia F

01/05/2020

p


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Gary O - 12/05/2019

Perfect fit. Exactly what we were hoping for.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Barbara H - 10/14/2019

New cabinets need protection

Just had new cabinets installed so wanted to insure they would not get damaged from water. The mat fits snugly and seems sturdy.

Company Choice

It was much more impressive than mats I found in local stores.

Product Choice

Protection for new kitchen cabinets.

Merchant Response

xtrememats.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Barbara H

10/14/2019 - FL

The product met all my expectations. Seems like an excellent idea to have an alarm if water leaks onto the surface.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   xtrememats.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023