xtrememats.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")

Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Marian G - 05/22/2020

wish I had it when my sink was leaking.

Company Choice

Look like a great product.

Product Choice

Look like a great product to try.

Marian G

05/22/2020 - PA

Great product. In the market for four more for my bathrooms. Make me a deal...


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Charla - 05/20/2020

Fits perfect!

Company Choice

Under the sink protection in a new house. Under appliances: toaster, juicer, blender etc. This should stop spills in the cabinet!

Product Choice

Under appliances: toaster, juicer, blender etc. This should stop spills in the cabinet!

Charla

05/20/2020 - FL

Thanks for the free alarm! Hope I never need it!


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

SHowland - 03/23/2020

Not under the sink, but still a perfect solution!

While this product is being use for a purpose other than under the sink, it is proving to be exactly what we needed to solve our problem. Love that it can be cleaned easily, it's lightweight, and easy to handle.

Company Choice

This product, although not for under the counter, appears to be just what I need for another location in my house. Most mats are made to have liquids roll off them, I needed one what will hold it without it getting all over the place.

Product Choice

Overall, the product appeared to be an answer to a frequent problem. Turns out it is, and the price was reasonable.

SHowland

03/23/2020 - CA

Website is easy to navigate, good product images. Fast shipping was a plus!


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Gabrielle B - 08/10/2019

Awesome product

Awesome product that fit like a glove.

Company Choice

Because of their unique product offerings

Product Choice

To protect my brand new cabinets

Gabrielle B

08/10/2019 - FL

Great site and easy to navigate. What a great product can't wait to get it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   xtrememats.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023