xtrememats.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

30 Product Ratings and Reviews

Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")

Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Andrew M - 05/21/2020

Does not fit the bathroom cabinet precisely but it will serve the purpose

Andrew M

05/21/2020 - FL

No problem with ordering process. In fact, ordered 5 mats and I called customer service to get additional free water sensors and the rep was very accommodating. Only problem is that 4 of the mats do not precisely fit the cabinets. This is a new home so I assume the cabinets are standard sizes. No issues with product quality.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Meg K - 05/18/2020

Love this mat. It is perfect for under my kitchen sink!


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Gerri C - 05/18/2020

It fit the purpose and was the correct size for my situation.

Company Choice

They look like they will last.

Product Choice

It will fit under my sink

Gerri C

05/18/2020 - IL

Very quick. Thanks for free shipping.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Raymond R - 05/01/2020

I did not get a water sensor!!

Raymond R

05/01/2020 - CA

Did not receive a water sensor


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Russell S - 04/30/2020

Vanity Mats

This is our second purchase from Xtreme Mats. Absolutely a perfect fit in our new vanities. Thank you so much for the free gift!

Company Choice

Very pleased, second purchase.

Product Choice

Size and previous experience.

Russell S

04/30/2020

These were a must for keeping our new vanities looking new!


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

KAREN T - 04/24/2020

nice

Product Choice

CLOSEST TO MY MEASUREMENTS

KAREN T

04/24/2020

GREAT


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Pfox - 02/04/2020

This was perfect! I have a 1940's home with pipes coming up from the floor so it required some cutting to fit around the pipes but it was very easy to do. The fit was perfect. My sink base is custom to accommodate a farmhouse sink so it is not as deep as standard. Just used the one designed for a bathroom cabinet. Great quality. Would highly recommend!

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Recently had a leak under my kitchen sink and now that the leak has been fixed, I don,t ever want to deal with that water everywhere issue again.

Pfox

02/04/2020 - TX

Easy ordering and good info on selecting the correct size. Quick delivery. Great product.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Keith W - 01/07/2020

Fits pefect


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Tim - 12/19/2019

Overpriced but nice. Not many options from competitors.

Tim

12/19/2019

Fairly easy and normal online shopping. product is overpriced.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Brad H - 11/26/2019

I really like the product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   xtrememats.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023