xtrememats.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

30 Product Ratings and Reviews

Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")

Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28 1/4" x 19 1
See more product reviews

Richard P - 09/18/2022

Perfect fit

Love it, perfect fit

Company Choice

Looks like a good product

Product Choice

Looks like a good product

Richard P

09/18/2022 - Florida

No issues


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28 1/4" x 19 1
See more product reviews

Dave Z - 08/11/2022

Works well. Not my first purchase

Company Choice

Quality

Dave Z

08/11/2022 - FL

Always excellent


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28 1/4" x 19 1
See more product reviews

JC - 05/06/2022

Outstanding protection

Perfect fit for my bathroom vanity. Protects both the vanity and the kick plate heater mounted underneath.

Company Choice

Reviewed all available products and found Xtreme Mats to be the best available.

Product Choice

Protect kitchen and bath vanities and the kick plate heaters contained underneath them.

JC

05/06/2022 - RI

Excellent product both in terms of quality and functionality!


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28 1/4" x 19 1
See more product reviews

Diana M - 04/16/2022

Fantastic Mat

This mat is the best investment I have made in a long time. I had an unnoticed water leak under the sink that went under the tile in the kitchen. Needless to say, I had to replace floor. This mat and water sensor should help prevent that from happening in the future. I hope to be able to install in all bottoms of cabinets in the future. Thanks so much for a product that actually works.

Company Choice

I liked the mat

Product Choice

Was available in my size and looks great.

Diana M

04/16/2022 - North Carolina

Easy ordering. This website ordering was so easy to understand. The transaction was great from start to finish. Shipping was fast and on time. Thanks


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28 1/4" x 19 1
See more product reviews

Martin F - 12/11/2021

Arrived ad described and on time. Good product


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28 1/4" x 19 1
See more product reviews

Carrin M - 12/08/2021

I love these mats and have them under all my sinks !

Company Choice

see above

Product Choice

see above

Carrin M

12/08/2021 - CA

excellent products. I first learned of these products when remodeling our kitchen, our contractor referenced XTREMEMATS.com when he recommended these great under sink mats with water sensors.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28" x 19"
See more product reviews

Edward G - 10/16/2021

Recommend!

Outstanding quality.

Company Choice

Great quality

Product Choice

Durable

Edward G

10/16/2021 - TX

Easy


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28" x 19"
See more product reviews

Thomas P - 09/12/2021

No.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28" x 19"
See more product reviews

Sharyle - 08/20/2021

These mats are a perfect fit for our new bathroom vanity and will protect the wood from any spills. Definitely recommend this product!

Company Choice

Good reviews.

Product Choice

Great product to protect our vanity.

Sharyle

08/20/2021 - IN

Received the wrong size, but the customer service department was great and corrected the mistake immediately.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28" x 19"
See more product reviews

Diane T - 07/24/2021

This should be a perfect fit, & love the mat ! (My vanity is not totally done yet, as I'm doing a whole bathroom remodel, but looks like a perfect choice ! ). Love that you have so many size selections !

Company Choice

You have the best size selection

Product Choice

Perfect size for my needs

Diane T

07/24/2021 - WI

Quick delivery, and seems like a quality product


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28" x 19"
See more product reviews

Doreen W - 07/17/2021

The mats fit perfectly under my sink!

Product Choice

Protection of the cabinet with complete coverage.

Doreen W

07/17/2021 - FL

Ordering to delivery was easy!


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28" x 19"
See more product reviews

charles B - 06/26/2021

Well worth the investment!

Absolutely perfect fit and perfect quality. Very fast delivery!

Company Choice

Found online

charles B

06/26/2021 - KY

Excellent product


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28" x 19"
See more product reviews

Michael L - 03/27/2021

Fit like a glove

Nice fit. High durability. Good fit. Clean look. Very pleased.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CMV-30 (28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CMV-30 (28" x 19") / Grey
See more product reviews

Jennifer K - 02/25/2021

Excellent value, the mats fit perfectly.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CMV-30 (28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CMV-30 (28" x 19") / Grey
See more product reviews

Herbert V - 02/19/2021

These mats are very expensive but they’re not many options. They do fit great and look good as well.

Company Choice

I choose Xtreme mats because they make a product specific to my needs and have multiple sizes to fit anyone’s needs. Also they make a quality product as well.

Product Choice

Their mats are of good quality and they make a variety of sizes and colors.

Herbert V

02/19/2021 - FL

The on line shopping was easy and convenient. The descriptions and photos are very accurate. The overall experience was pleasant.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CMV-30 (28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CMV-30 (28" x 19") / Grey
See more product reviews

Fred T - 02/17/2021

Wish there were even more size options as our cabinet was inbetween two sizes. Otherwise it looks good in our cabinet and hopefully will keep it cleaner.

Company Choice

They had a size that was close to my sink cabinet.

Fred T

02/17/2021 - CA

Quick and easy.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CMV-30 (28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CMV-30 (28" x 19") / Grey
See more product reviews

Tracey L - 02/14/2021

Nice mat

I Love this mat, the mat fits perfectly under my sink. I would buy it again

Company Choice

I wanted something under my sink to protect it, I would like a 20x20 but I will cut it. IF you had better cutting patterns for the mats it would be better

Product Choice

looks to be the best one I was between this and weathertech

Tracey L

02/14/2021

good


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CMV-30 (28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CMV-30 (28" x 19") / Grey
See more product reviews

Russell S - 11/15/2020

New mats for new cabinets

This is our third purchase of Extreme Mats. The fit is perfect and they do a great job of protecting the cabinet as well as look great!

Company Choice

Love the mats. Fit perfectly!

Product Choice

We have bought these twice before. Great fit!

Russell S

11/15/2020

So easy to shop and love the variation in sizes. Our third time buy Extreme mats. Love them!!


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CMV-30 (28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CMV-30 (28" x 19") / Grey
See more product reviews

Mark S - 09/08/2020

Great Product

Great product...however pricey.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CMV-30 (28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CMV-30 (28" x 19") / Grey
See more product reviews

Eric F - 07/03/2020

I highly recommend xtrememats for use under sinks and vanities. The mats are exceptional looking and fit as advertised.

Company Choice

Saw you mats on the internet and thought they looked perfect for my needs.

Eric F

07/03/2020

Excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   xtrememats.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022