xtrememats.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28" x 19"

Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28" x 19"

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28" x 19"
See more product reviews

DANIEL - 3 days ago

High Quality Mats Delivered!

These are the nicest cabinet mats, by far, that I have ever found!

Company Choice

I have other Xtreme Mats and really believe they are high quality.

Product Choice

I liked the look and feel of the mats.

DANIEL

3 days ago - MO

Fast, simple ordering.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28" x 19"
See more product reviews

Ashley T - 07/24/2021

Very thick material that covers the entire floor of my sink cabinet.

Company Choice

It can cover the entire area below some of my sinks.

Product Choice

The quality of the product appeared good. It seems like water will not be able to flow off the sides unless there is a huge leak.

Ashley T

07/24/2021 - CA

Good experience


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28" x 19"
See more product reviews

Don K - 07/23/2021

This is the second extreme mat I have purchased. I got the first one after our kitchen remodel and it paid off right away, we had a small leak and the extreme mat caught it all and protected our new cabinets. So of course I had to get one when we remodeled the master bathroom too. Great product!

Company Choice

2nd time purchasing your product. It is very durable and protected my new cabinet bases as advertised.

Product Choice

Thanks

Don K

07/23/2021 - IN

easy online purchase


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28" x 19"
See more product reviews

Steven M - 07/11/2021

Excellent Under Sink Mat

Well made product that will keep the under sink areas clean and safe.

Company Choice

Quality product.

Product Choice

I needed to protect under sink areas.

Steven M

07/11/2021 - MA

Looked like a quality product so I bought the mats.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D") - 28" x 19"
See more product reviews

James E - 06/29/2021

Top Quality

These mats are awesome. I purchased 5 mats to go in all of our sink cabinets 4 different sizes. They all fit perfectly and the quality is outstanding. I'm particular when it comes to fit and quality of a product. Would recommend these to anyone who is looking for a good way to protect you home investment.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit xtrememats.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021