xtrememats.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat

ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat - Blue Trim
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat - Blue Trim
See more product reviews

JOSE S - 09/21/2022

Looks amazing !!

Company Choice

Great price

Product Choice

Good looking

JOSE S

09/21/2022 - TX

Great buy


ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat - Blue Trim
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat - Blue Trim
See more product reviews

Kenneth M - 01/13/2022

I love it the way it fits the way it looks on the golf cart I'm glad about it very happy with it

Company Choice

Cuz it fits right and it looks good

Kenneth M

01/13/2022

Excellent experience


ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat - Blue Trim
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat - Blue Trim
See more product reviews

James J - 01/03/2022

Fits perfectly looks great!

Company Choice

Heard good things

Product Choice

Heard good things

James J

01/03/2022 - AZ

Easy no hiccups


ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat - Blue Trim
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat - Blue Trim
See more product reviews

Rich M - 12/02/2021

Very pleased with floor mat, fits perfectly love color trim around edge just a all around great product and prompted service. Definitely something that is lacking these days.

Company Choice

Off web site

Product Choice

Sounded and looks like quality product.

Rich M

12/02/2021

Easy to order just hope product is as nice as it sounds.


ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat - Blue Trim
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat - Blue Trim
See more product reviews

Cline M - 11/17/2021

Awesome floor mat

I’ve been waiting for someone to develop a high quality mat for the Icon golf cart. Finally there is a great high quality mat with color options and it looks a performs perfectly.

Company Choice

I saw this mat in another ICON I20 today and I had to have one. Been searching for a mat to fit my cart. Now I have one.

Product Choice

Because it was made to perfectly fit mi ICON I20.

Cline M

11/17/2021 - AZ

Easy to find the mat I wanted.


ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat - Blue Trim
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat - Blue Trim
See more product reviews

Daniel W - 11/13/2021

Awsome mat

What an awesome mat, Very well made, fit perfectly, very heavy duty..

Company Choice

Looks

Product Choice

Looks

Daniel W

11/13/2021 - FL

Easy fast shipping


ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat - Blue Trim
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat - Blue Trim
See more product reviews

Pat E - 11/10/2021

Great fit and looks good too

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend.

Product Choice

See above

Pat E

11/10/2021 - Te as

I ordered the wrong mat to start wit. When N I called the reception was great. My new mat was shipped, the old mat returned all in a short time.


ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat - Blue Trim
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat - Blue Trim
See more product reviews

Steve S - 10/29/2021

Great product

Steve S

10/29/2021

great and easy


ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat - Blue Trim
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ICON and Advanced EV Golf Cart Floor Mat - Blue Trim
See more product reviews

Todd B - 10/20/2021

I love it. Fits perfectly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   xtrememats.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022