xtrememats.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

256 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(12%)
Filter
Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

MICHAEL C - 1 week ago

Adds peace of mind to being a home owner

Company Choice

Product matched my needs

Product Choice

Good reviews and looks to be durable.

MICHAEL C

1 week ago - Virginia

Informative and easy to use menus. Great shopping experience.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Adorable - 2 weeks ago

Xtreme Mat, Extremely nice!

My kitchen Xtreme Mat arrived and is exactly as it shows online. We’re extremely happy with it.

Company Choice

Best size to fit under my kitchen sink.

Product Choice

Protect our cabinets.

Adorable

2 weeks ago

Nice site, good video. We'll most likely order additional mats.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

DTS - 1 week ago

Nice perk.

Company Choice

Looks like highest quality mat I found.

Product Choice

It fits my cabinet.

DTS

1 week ago - MI

Looks like a nice mat. Check out was easy.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Cris - 2 weeks ago

Too soon to review the quality of the sensor but I like the idea of it.

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend who loves her xtreme mat

Cris

2 weeks ago - Ca

easy shopping


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Keith W - 2 weeks ago

Fantastic mat

Love this mat and senor

Company Choice

Bought Xtreme Mats in the past.

Product Choice

Quality

Keith W

2 weeks ago

Very easy to order


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Robert T - 12/21/2022

This free water sensor is the icing on the cake. You get an awesome mat and a water sensor!?! Awesome!!

Company Choice

The "other" companies only have 3 sizes. Your company has many different sizes to suit your requirements.

Product Choice

Our in sinkerator plastic pipes get loose over time and spews water and food scraps all over the kitchen making quite a mess.

Robert T

12/21/2022 - HI

Awesome size selection


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Jeanne H - 12/21/2022

Didn’t receive a sensor with purchase

Company Choice

I like the quality

Product Choice

I have some for my home

Jeanne H

12/21/2022

OK


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Brian - 12/20/2022

Wrong size will be returning.

Company Choice

had this in our last house

Product Choice

easy to purchase, easy to lay down

Brian

12/20/2022 - CO

Wrong size.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

James K - 12/10/2022

Was not received with mat

Company Choice

Product type and size availability

Product Choice

Product type and size


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Ed - 12/07/2022

Great innovation

I didn't know this device existed! Glad to have it.

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

I needed mats

Ed

12/07/2022 - Louisiana

Easy to order


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

richard S - 11/24/2022

who cares

Company Choice

best fit

Product Choice

material

richard S

11/24/2022

looks like it will be best fit & good price. Easy to order. Let's see how delivery goes


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Jayne P - 11/02/2022

Under sink on mat but hasn't been needed yet.

Company Choice

I found the size I needed.

Product Choice

I needed a mat for my under the sink cabinet.

Jayne P

11/02/2022 - WI

I liked the site it was easy to navigate.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Beth - 09/11/2022

Great Free Gift

The little water sensor fits under kitchen sink inconspicuously!

Company Choice

Purchased a kitchen sink mat and love it. Wish the smaller mats were in stock.

Product Choice

Love the current one.

Beth

09/11/2022 - OH

Thank for the free water sensor!


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Jef F - 09/06/2022

Thanks

Company Choice

Purchased golf cart mat from Amazon and forgot to use my discount code!

Product Choice

Needed this

Jef F

09/06/2022 - TX

Unable to enter 15% off coupon did not ask for code?


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

MARK G - 09/04/2022

Nice Touch.

Company Choice

Good Quality

Product Choice

Liked in the Kitchen, so bought one for the Bathroom.

MARK G

09/04/2022 - KY

Quick and Easy!


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Cindy - 09/02/2022

Added plus to purchase. Hope we don't ever need it but hope it works.

Company Choice

Return purchaser.

Product Choice

Reputation, return purchaser

Cindy

09/02/2022 - Fl

Super easy and fast.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

John - 08/30/2022

These mats always seem to fit perfectly and look great. They keep my cabinets looking brand new.

Company Choice

Purchased before

Product Choice

Fits my cabinet

John

08/30/2022 - AZ

Great mats and they are well made. Color selection is also very good and they look great in my cabinets.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Patricia H - 08/21/2022

Be warned of water leak before it causes damage!

My water sensor alarm has warned me several times when I have a water leak under my kitchen sink! Sometimes it’s just something as simple as water has gone down through the water sprayer hole, or as major as my under-sink water filter has leaked.

Company Choice

This will be my third mat from Xtreme Mats!

Product Choice

Great quality mats. Needed this one to put under my portable AC since it leaked onto my carpet.

Patricia H

08/21/2022 - Colorado

Easy to find what I needed, lots of choices, easy to check out!


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Alan D - 08/18/2022

Great Liner

I ordered you liner because you had multiple sizes available eliminating the need to cut the liner to size The addition of the water sensor is a great option and another selling point for me

Company Choice

Video showing you product.

Product Choice

Your video comparing your product with you main competitor I learned you have more sizes, eliminating have to trim the mat reducing the volume the mat will hold.

Alan D

08/18/2022

Looking at all the options i found while looking online Xtreme Mats had different sizes and the tan color goes with the wood on my new cabinets. Now that I have the product i am very satisfied! The mat is also thicker and sturdier than a I expected.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Jan - 08/16/2022

Extra bonus

Gives extra piece of mind!

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Sink leak

Jan

08/16/2022 - MO

Easy to order and cheaper than Amazon! Comes with a free sensor, however, mine was not in the box but was quickly sent out!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   xtrememats.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023