xtrememats.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Marvin L - Today

This is an ideal response to a long time need for any cabinet with a sink on top. Since almost all cabinets use a laminate floor which when wet, begins to wrinkle, this is the correct way to protect the bottom. Add in the multiple size selections, Xtreme is the top of the market for me.

Company Choice

sizing and color

Product Choice

fit

Marvin L

Today - Texas

site easy to navigate, finished my shopping in less than 10 minutes


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

LG - 2 days ago

Looks nice. Fit right in. Good quality material used. It is a great investment to prevent water damage to your cabinet floor.

Company Choice

Good reviews.

Product Choice

Good reviews.

LG

2 days ago - CA

Overall is good.


E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All TXT Trims (1996+)/S2 (2020 & earlier) / Workhorse/Express S4 (2020 & earlier)/Valor/Cushman/TXT Style Navitas Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All TXT Trims (1996+)/S2 (2020 & earlier) / Workhorse/Express S4 (2020 & earlier)/Valor/Cushman/TXT Style Navitas Frame
See more product reviews

James N - 3 days ago

Great fit

Company Choice

Looks

Product Choice

Looks and price

James N

3 days ago - Az

Great


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Kerry K - 4 days ago

Love these mats. Have 3 of them in all my bathroom vanities

Company Choice

Right size for my cabinets

Kerry K

4 days ago

Great service. Fast response


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

MICHAEL C - 1 week ago

Excellent purchase

Stylish and versatile under sink mat.

Company Choice

Product matched my needs

Product Choice

Good reviews and looks to be durable.

MICHAEL C

1 week ago - Virginia

Informative and easy to use menus. Great shopping experience.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

MICHAEL C - 1 week ago

Adds peace of mind to being a home owner

Company Choice

Product matched my needs

Product Choice

Good reviews and looks to be durable.

MICHAEL C

1 week ago - Virginia

Informative and easy to use menus. Great shopping experience.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

DTS - 2 weeks ago

Nice perk.

Company Choice

Looks like highest quality mat I found.

Product Choice

It fits my cabinet.

DTS

2 weeks ago - MI

Looks like a nice mat. Check out was easy.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

DTS - 2 weeks ago

It’s a good quality mat.

Company Choice

Looks like highest quality mat I found.

Product Choice

It fits my cabinet.

DTS

2 weeks ago - MI

Looks like a nice mat. Check out was easy.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Adorable - 2 weeks ago

Xtreme Mat, Extremely nice!

My kitchen Xtreme Mat arrived and is exactly as it shows online. We’re extremely happy with it.

Company Choice

Best size to fit under my kitchen sink.

Product Choice

Protect our cabinets.

Adorable

2 weeks ago

Nice site, good video. We'll most likely order additional mats.


E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All RXV Trims (2008+) / 2Five (2009+) / Western
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All RXV Trims (2008+) / 2Five (2009+) / Western
See more product reviews

Ralph L - 2 weeks ago

great fit looks fantastic


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Cris - 2 weeks ago

Too soon to review the quality of the sensor but I like the idea of it.

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend who loves her xtreme mat

Cris

2 weeks ago - Ca

easy shopping


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Keith W - 3 weeks ago

Fantastic mat

Love this mat and senor

Company Choice

Bought Xtreme Mats in the past.

Product Choice

Quality

Keith W

3 weeks ago

Very easy to order


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

neil A - 3 weeks ago

The sizing was exactly what I needed and it is exactly what I was looking for. So I am happy with it. I think it is a bit pricey but I guess it is offset a bit by that the shipping was free.

Company Choice

The size was (I hope) exactly what I needed. I do wish the price was more competitive with other manufacturers but I decided to splurge because of the sizing was what I was looking for and the cabinet is new.


Club Car Floor Mat - Fits DS (1982-2013) / Villager (1982-2018)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Club Car Floor Mat - Fits DS (1982-2013) / Villager (1982-2018)
See more product reviews

Sheldon W - 01/06/2023

Great buy. Makes my cart look awesome and easy to install

Company Choice

they had the Matt I really wanted

Product Choice

looks awesome

Sheldon W

01/06/2023 - AB

great and easy to find what I was looking for


E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All RXV Trims (2008+) / 2Five (2009+) / Western
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All RXV Trims (2008+) / 2Five (2009+) / Western
See more product reviews

Jim H - 01/05/2023

Looks good. Easy to install.

I purchased a floor mat and a rear seat mat. The floor mat was easy to install with no drilling. The rear seat mat did require drilling but it was pretty straight forward to do. Both look great.

Company Choice

Good looking and heavy duty.

Jim H

01/05/2023

Had one question re: their golf mats which they quickly answered.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Kevin C - 01/05/2023

Great Value, Perfect Fit, and Attractive Appearance

I purchased three (3) under sink cabinet mats for my bathrooms. The mats were delivered quickly, were easy to install, and fit perfectly. They have an attractive appearance while also providing protection against spills and leaks.

Company Choice

Primarily due to the variety of mat sizes available.

Product Choice

Because of its quality and attractive appearance.

Kevin C

01/05/2023 - NC

My overall experience with Xtreme Mats was superb!


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Kevin C - 01/05/2023

Great Value, Perfect Fit, and Attractive Appearance

I purchased three (3) under sink cabinet mats for my bathrooms. The mats were delivered quickly, were easy to install, and fit perfectly. They have an attractive appearance while also providing protection against spills and leaks.

Company Choice

Primarily due to the variety of mat sizes available.

Product Choice

Because of its quality and attractive appearance.

Kevin C

01/05/2023 - NC

My overall experience with Xtreme Mats was superb!


E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All TXT Trims (1996+)/S2 (2020 & earlier) / Workhorse/Express S4 (2020 & earlier)/Valor/Cushman/TXT Style Navitas Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-Z-GO Floor Mats - Fits All TXT Trims (1996+)/S2 (2020 & earlier) / Workhorse/Express S4 (2020 & earlier)/Valor/Cushman/TXT Style Navitas Frame
See more product reviews

RICHARD S - 01/01/2023

My EZGO cart has an aftermarket dash, I had to remove to fit the floor mat. Once I replaced the dash I found that the floor horn location on the mat was 2 inches above where the floor horn button is located. What can I do to correct this issue?

Company Choice

recommended by Carts Carts

Product Choice

reviewed the mats on other carts at our golf club.

RICHARD S

01/01/2023 - Florida

No one answered the phone when my call was transferred to a customer service rep.


Water Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Sensor
See more product reviews

Ted W - 12/31/2022

The water sensors are a great idea and fit on the mats in a designated area in the back. Of the last shipment of 4 mats with 3 water sensors, one sensor didn't work. All the others I have in the house work great. It's worth getting for your mats in case you get a water leak.

Company Choice

I really like the quality of your mats. They arrive in perfect packaging to protect them in shipment, ship out on time and overall great experience.

Product Choice

I tried one and ended up buying one more then 4 more. Can't resist :)

Ted W

12/31/2022 - CA

Excellent experience. Got a little confused about the water sensors (I needed a total of 3 with my order) but it all worked out.


Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry (W" x D")
See more product reviews

Ted W - 12/31/2022

These mats are made well and very easy to install under the sinks. They work great and provide protection if there is a water leak. I've bought a total of 6 mats so far. If your space is larger than the max size they offer you can buy 2 mats to fill in the total area needed.

Company Choice

I really like the quality of your mats. They arrive in perfect packaging to protect them in shipment, ship out on time and overall great experience.

Product Choice

I tried one and ended up buying one more then 4 more. Can't resist :)

Ted W

12/31/2022 - CA

Excellent experience. Got a little confused about the water sensors (I needed a total of 3 with my order) but it all worked out.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   xtrememats.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023