xtrememats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 746 Ratings

5
668 (89.5%)
4
61 (8.2%)
3
13 (1.7%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(25)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

xtrememats.com

A

Amy C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Great

Company Choice

Great

K

Kimberly V.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to use.

Product Choice

Liked the design.

Company Choice

Choice of sizes.

A

Allison W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy - measuring guidance extremely helpful.

Company Choice

Have purchased in past

Product Choice

Replaced cabinet floor due to prior leaking - want to protect new cabinet flooring from damage due to possible leaking.

H

Harold J.
1 day ago , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't recieve the water sensor as promised. Therefore, I am rating overall service 3 star.

Product Choice

I needed an under sink mat for my new cabinet.

Company Choice

I don't like Weather Tech products and was seeking an alternative.

Harold J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CM-36 (34" x 22") / Grey

View this product

Very satisfied with the under sink mat but never received the water sensor

I am very satisfied with the mat. It fits under my sink perfectly and its made from a very heavy material. It is well designed and not a cheap feeling product. Unfortunately, I cannot honestly rate the water sensor because it was never shipped to me. However, I am giving the water sensor 1 star only because the survey will not allow me to submit my input without rating it.

Free Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (100% off)

View this product

Never received this product but it is on my packaging list.

A

Anne A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Product Choice

Water leak under sink

Company Choice

I hope it will meet my needs

M

MargoStew
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The mat is awesome, it is flexible and easy to put into the sink. It is very nice aesthetically. The overflowing device wasn't included in the package, which surprises me because it was offered for free. Maybe just a mistake.
MargoStew has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Free Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (100% off)

View this product

was not included. Why?

N

Norma N.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. Quick checkout.

Product Choice

Needed for protection of cabinets

Company Choice

Website

E

Edward G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Do all orders receive a free water sensor at checkout?
I did not-?

Product Choice

Hoping the measurement sizing guide on the website is accurate

Company Choice

Hoping the measurement sizing guide on the website is accurate

E

Elaine L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and easy to order. Many sizes to choose from.

Product Choice

to protect under sink and closet floor

Company Choice

variety of sizes with a high review rating

M

Michael L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On line shopping was clear and easy. They provide all the info necessary for you to make the correct selection for your size cabinet.

Product Choice

Need protection for new cabinets

Company Choice

Looks to be the best product design

Loading Page Animation

See more xtrememats.com Reviews

Visit xtrememats.com ►