xtrememats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 161 Ratings

5
142 (88.2%)
4
17 (10.6%)
3
2 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

xtrememats.com

B

Beverly B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Company Choice

Size that I needed.

Product Choice

Needed mat to protect our new cabinets. Sizes offered and ratings.

Beverly B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CM-33 (30" 5/8 x 21" 7/8) / Beige

View this product

Great under the sink protective mat.

We were looking for a mat to protect our new cabinets. We have a farmhouse sink and the cabinet was not a standard size so it was difficult to find. This mat fit perfectly and is heavy duty! I liked that it will protect against cleaning product spills too. We are glad that we found this product. It arrived quicker than expected also.

Flood Buzz Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (100% off)

View this product

Leak Sensor

Hope I do not have to experience this product in action. It was a freebie when we purchased snyder the sink mat. Makes us feel more secure!

D

Debra M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered this through Amazon, but it was lost in shipping and they couldn't replace. Am now ordering directly through you, and am looking forward to receiving it. (my second one purchased)"

Company Choice

Ordered this through Amazon, but it was lost in shipping and they couldn't replace it. Am now ordering directly through you, and am looking forward to receiving it. (my second one purchased). I noticed that I will get a free sensor! Is there a way to get one for free for the first mat I ordered? Guess it doesn't hurt to ask. :-)

Product Choice

My daughter has one, and it helped when they had a pipe problem.

E

Eric Z.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"

Company Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

Measured

S

Shelagh F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to buy and free shipping!"

Company Choice

Googled it!

Product Choice

Perfect size!

A

Anthony B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product "

Company Choice

Ability to hold water

Product Choice

Free sensor

W

Warren T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"
J

Jaimi
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am writing you today to tell you our wonderful experience with Xtreme Mats. Not once but two separate times your mats have saved our brand new cabinets. The first time our faucet had a leak and was dripping from under our push button for our garbage disposal. The second and most serious leak was when our garbage disposal was extremely loose which resulted in a 1/2 inch of water which was caught and held from our brand new cabinet base. We love Xtreme Mats and will use them under all our sinks. Thank you for making such a wonderful product. Sincerely Jaimi"

Company Choice

We love Xtreme Mats and will use them under all our sinks

Product Choice

The first time our faucet had a leak and was dripping from under our push button for our garbage disposal.

The second and most serious leak was when our garbage disposal was extremely loose which resulted in a 1/2 inch of water which was caught and held from our brand new cabinet base.

M

Meg E.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this survey should be optional at check out and now starting to get on my nerves."

Company Choice

bought two for a friend because I like mine so much, but didn't get the free sensor for myself :( because they forgot to ship it.

Product Choice

same reason as above

A

Alexander D.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Seems like a good option to prevent water damage...

Product Choice

I needed something like this

Alexander D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CM-36 (33" 5/8 x 21" 7/8) / Beige

View this product

Very nice product

Very nice product. It perfectly fit my kitchen cabinet.

J

Jonathan P.
1 week ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, fast delivery and great quality product for price."

Company Choice

Protection under sinks

Product Choice

Price

G

Gregg J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Sizes

Product Choice

Fit our project needs

K

Kathleen
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Good ratings; free sensor

Product Choice

Had leak in kitchen - don't want to have that happen again

Kathleen has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CM-36 (33" 5/8 x 21" 7/8) / Beige

View this product

Flood Buzz Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (100% off)

View this product

free with mat

G

George
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The mat I purchased would not work with the location of the drain pipe under my sink. Customer support advised that I get a mat a couple of inches shorter and helped me get the original mat returned. All over the weekend. Awesome service"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Met my needs

Product Choice

Met my needs

S

Scott H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I wanted and quick."

Company Choice

good capacity. sizes we want and embossed bottom which will minimize water damage on cabinet contents

Product Choice

24 x 24 laundry sink cabinet.

H

Hollie L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wish you had a 32" wide cab insert"

Company Choice

recommended

Product Choice

to avoid a problem

D

david K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good will buy from again"

Company Choice

custom fit

Product Choice

size was correct for my cabinet was going to do the weather tech mat but you have to trim to fit smaller cabinets..

L

LSM
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy process"

Company Choice

my sister recommended your product.

LSM has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CM-36 (33" 5/8 x 21" 7/8) / Grey

View this product

It’s a perfect fit and great quality!

A

Anthony B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
D

Deborah R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to look through items, good size chart and easy order process."

Company Choice

Company and products have very good reviews.

Product Choice

liked the features: flexible material, raised edges, amount of water it can hold, flood sensor.

G

Grace W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems"
Loading Page Animation

See more xtrememats.com Reviews

Visit xtrememats.com ►