xtrememats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 881 Ratings

5
785 (89.1%)
4
73 (8.3%)
3
19 (2.2%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(30)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

xtrememats.com

B

Brad S.
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appears to be an excellent product. Shipping was quick.
A

Ann B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grrreat!
C

Chris
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

east to navigate website

Company Choice

closest to the size I need and easy to add cutouts for plumbing

Product Choice

Based on size

S

Stacy S.
1 day ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would give 5 stars, but figured out that if you buy more than one mat, you only get ONE water sensor. Had to place 3 separate orders to get the sensors.

Company Choice

Holds most water, flexible, and not flimsy

Product Choice

I've had pipes back up and had to replace the bottom of my vanity. Watched videos on YouTube to choose what I felt was the best product.

Stacy S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CMV-27 (25" x 19") / Grey

View this product

Runs a little small, but worth it!

Love this mat! It is 25" WITH the flare on the edge. Fit without being tight into my 25" wide vanity. I will also be buying another for my 24" vanity as the size smaller leaves inches on the sides uncovered. A size just a 1/2" smaller than the 25" would be welcome. They run a little small compared to the chart on the website, but the quality is superb.

Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer) - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)

View this product

Free and unobtrusive

Came free with the mat. Haven't had a leak, so can't speak to it working, but it fits right on the spot for it on the mat.

M

Michael L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to select and order

Company Choice

Xtreme Mats are well made and fit great

R

Rhonda F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was able to get 15% off when I requested a discount code

Company Choice

better size options for bathroom over Weathertech and lip on the outside appears to be a little taller

Product Choice

remodeling kitchen and wanted extra protection

B

Bonnie L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to select the right mat

Company Choice

I am a repeat customer. The mats work very well and fully cover the bottom of the cabinet. You can cut holes in the bottom of the mat if you have your plumbing coming up through the bottom of the cabinet.

Product Choice

The mats work very well and fully cover the bottom of the cabinet. You can cut holes in the bottom of the mat if you have your plumbing coming up through the bottom of the cabinet.

L

Lois P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a fast and easy experience!

Company Choice

I'm tired of multiple leaks in my house and can't wait to have sensors under every sink!

J

JESSE M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

looks to be a great product

Company Choice

like the idea kind a like the mats for the truck but for under the sink

Product Choice

value

A

Alexis P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

too early to tell, hopefully it arrives quick

Company Choice

saw on lowes.com, searched amazon and google

Product Choice

looks good

Loading Page Animation

See more xtrememats.com Reviews

Visit xtrememats.com ►