xtrememats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 46 Ratings

5
43 (93.5%)
4
3 (6.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
43 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

xtrememats.com

M

MAGIN H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thera are so good I keep buying for all the Apartment I management"
R

Ruchika M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company Choice

Sturdy product. Does what it is supposed to.

A

Aerielle
3 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much better selection on this actual site than on Amazon (which did not have the size I need)"

Company Choice

We seem to have many leaks and I just got the cabinet redone so I want to protect the nice surface. Hoping the sink doesn't leak any more but since I don't live on Fantasy Island......

Product Choice

It should be a perfect fit under my cabinet. Good variety of sizes!

Aerielle has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CMV-36 (33" 5/8 x 18" 7/8) / Beige

View this product

Just what I needed!

I have only been using my new mat for a short while but it's obviously well made and I like the fact that it's crafted in the USA. Also fits my undercabinet perfectly. Expensive, yes, but for what you get it's worth it. Also many more sizes to pick from on the mfr website than on Amazon (looks like price is the same).

D

DDL
3 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process to purchase using Apple Pay. And I appreciate the free water sensor that comes with the mat."

Company Choice

Best design.

Product Choice

Looks great.

DDL has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CM-36 (33" 5/8 x 21" 7/8) / Beige

View this product

Extreme Mat Works Great

The mat fits nicely under the kitchen sink and the quality is good.

Xtreme Water Sensor - (100% off)

View this product

Nice Small Water Sensor

I like the compact size, which fits easily and out of the way on the mat. The expiration date was no stamped on the bottom of the unit as indicated on the enclosed paperwork, however, I did find on the website that the life is 3 years.

A

Adrian Q.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience"

Company Choice

unique product in comparison to other options

Product Choice

best fit and value

Adrian Q. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CM-39 (36" 5/8 x 21" 7/8) / Beige

View this product

It's not cheap, but it's a solid mat that is perfect for under the sink. I bought this less to handle plumbing leaks, but more to ensure that any liquids under the sink from cleaning supplies (we all keep them there) are contained in the event that they tip over. I had damage to the wood under my sink from the last house because of this, so it's a worthwhile investment in the new house.

Xtreme Water Sensor - (100% off)

View this product

It was free..how much better can I get than that.

F

Fred G.
6 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product looks good but the size is a little off. Hope it works."

Company Choice

It looks like a quality product

Product Choice

To protect a new cabinet

Fred G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CMV-24 (21" 5/8 x 18" 7/8) / Grey

View this product

Great Product and High Quality

The mat is much better then expected. It is high quality but does not fit my cabinet to the ends as I wanted.

Xtreme Water Sensor - (100% off)

View this product

Small and Loud

I free water sensor with the purchase of a mat. This was excellent and works well. it is very loud.

J

joyce
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product and very quick delivery"

Product Choice

had leak under kitchen sink and could have ruined cabinet

joyce has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CM-36 (33" 5/8 x 21" 7/8) / Beige

View this product

great idea-gives peace of mind in case of leak

J

John C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and fast"
G

Gary P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Natalie did a great job"

Company Choice

size and features

Product Choice

to keep the under sink area dry

Gary P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CMV-36 (33" 5/8 x 18" 7/8) / Grey

View this product

Great product much better than shelf paper

Fit perfectly glad I talked with their customer service rep who guided me to the perfect size mat

Xtreme Water Sensor - (100% off)

View this product

Unit could use some improvement

Item did not work out of the box When I opened it up the tube that made up the battery was cracked nope. It had 8 small watch type batterie stacked in it and there was no way to put it back together. Replaced it with a Duracell A23 but had to rig the ground wire to ensure connection. Unit works but is not very loud so when it goes off with items in the cabinet and the door closed you can barely hear it.

M

Malina B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response!"

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Hold a lot of water

K

Kenneth W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good customer service for the order"
Y

Yvette D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty smooth operating site. Good product info. The 2-step authentication worked fine. A little hard to see the color swatch choices."

Company Choice

Product really exactly fits needs and couldn’t find in retail hardware stores.

Product Choice

Seems like a solid way to protect MDF bottom of kitchen sink cabinet.

S

Sherry H.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, arrived quickly, product exactly as described!"

Company Choice

Product works

Product Choice

Product works.

Sherry H. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CM-39 (36" 5/8 x 21" 7/8) / Beige

View this product

Awesome product!

I have bought multiple mats, using them in our own home and all of our rental properties kitchens and laundry rooms.

Xtreme Water Sensor - (100% off)

View this product

Awesome product!

This product really works! It alerted us of a water leak under our kitchen sink and prevented any damage from occurring.

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CM-33 (30" 5/8 x 21" 7/8) / Beige

View this product

L

Laura C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."

Company Choice

Appears to be heavy duty and matches the dimensions.

Product Choice

5 star reviews

J

Jeanette B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"

Company Choice

Good reviews.

J

Jeanette B.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."

Company Choice

Good reviews.

Product Choice

I want to avoid water damage to my cabinets.

G

Gabrielle B.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and easy to navigate. What a great product can't wait to get it."

Company Choice

Because of their unique product offerings

Product Choice

To protect my brand new cabinets

Gabrielle B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CM-30 (27" 5/8 x 21" 7/8) / Grey

View this product

Awesome product

Awesome product that fit like a glove.

Xtreme Water Sensor

View this product

Great product

No more water issues! What a great product. Highly reccomend.

M

mary K.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"

Company Choice

Product quality.

K

KAREN C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful online assistant with my questions."

Company Choice

No particular reason

Product Choice

Had a leak under the sink recently and thought there should have been this type of product available. When I saw this product, I was glad to be able to protect against future leaks.

E

eddie S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Company Choice

leak protection

Product Choice

sab

Loading Page Animation

See more xtrememats.com Reviews

Visit xtrememats.com ►