xtrememats.com Reviews

Filter

3,596 Verified Customer Reviews

3,596 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3236
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
284
(7.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter S.
Today

found what I wanted

Company Choice

a friend told me about the site

Product Choice

to put in my golf cart to protect the floor


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan M.
Today , CA

Quick and easy, we are very happy with the mats we've ordered. Tx.

Product Choice

Best reviews, pricing, water sensor, great website

Company Choice

Found you online and it filled a need we had


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer vito D.
1 day ago

very quick and easy

Company Choice

i was a previous customer

Product Choice

good quality


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allison W.
1 day ago

Shopping was fast and easy. The free water sensor was a nice bonus.

Company Choice

Excellent reviews.

Product Choice

Variety of sizes available.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralph F.
2 days ago

Excellent customer service! She gave me very helpful information and advice before and during the placing of my order.

Company Choice

After comparing several brands, I thought the Xtreme mats offered a superior quality product. I liked having a water sensor included with my order.

Product Choice

I had a water leak issue under our kitchen sink and wanted to head off any future episodes.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DTS
2 days ago , MI

Looks like a nice mat. Check out was easy.

Product Choice

It fits my cabinet.

Company Choice

Looks like highest quality mat I found.

Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry Cabinets (W" x D") - 34 1/4&quo
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry Cabinets (W" x D") - 34 1/4&quo
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

It’s a good quality mat.

Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Nice perk.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adorable
2 days ago

Nice site, good video. We'll most likely order additional mats.

Product Choice

Protect our cabinets.

Company Choice

Best size to fit under my kitchen sink.

Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Xtreme Mat, Extremely nice!

My kitchen Xtreme Mat arrived and is exactly as it shows online. We’re extremely happy with it.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim K.
2 days ago

Web site slow


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon K.
3 days ago

great service


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olga S.
3 days ago

I love the ease of making my order.

Company Choice

I have two other mats and they are great. They really protect mt cabinets.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela L.
3 days ago , Florida

Took a couple of times to get the answer but finally did. Am looking forward to getting my mat. I will definitely pass alo this info to my many Evolution golf cart friends, thanks

Product Choice

Very much needed for my cart

Company Choice

Was recommended


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mr. R.
4 days ago

ordering was fast and easy

Company Choice

had the Evolution mats we needed.

Product Choice

Not available from manufacturer.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet S.
4 days ago

not a good check out system

Company Choice

size

Product Choice

size was important, your mat fit my needs


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth N.
5 days ago , Florida

Not so easy to install but once I got it over the brake it fit beautifully. I did notice that it is a little slippery

Product Choice

saa

Company Choice

Perfect fit for my Evolution Cart


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnson, A.
6 days ago

Easy

Company Choice

Great design

Product Choice

Looks good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry M.
6 days ago

There were several options for sizes.

Product Choice

Because we own rental property and often they don't catch leaks in time before damage occurs so we are being proactive.

Company Choice

You had my size.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karl T.
1 week ago

Glad to see you now have these.

Product Choice

Custom fit.

Company Choice

Second set I’ve bought from you.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHAEL C.
1 week ago

Informative and easy to use menus. Great shopping experience.

Product Choice

Good reviews and looks to be durable.

Company Choice

Product matched my needs


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cris
1 week ago , Ca

easy shopping

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend who loves her xtreme mat

Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (One free sensor per Customer)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Too soon to review the quality of the sensor but I like the idea of it.

Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry Cabinets (W" x D") - 34 1/4&quo
Under Sink Cabinet Mats for the Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry Cabinets (W" x D") - 34 1/4&quo
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin B.
1 week ago

the xtreme team is great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023