xtrememats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 483 Ratings

5
434 (89.9%)
4
40 (8.3%)
3
6 (1.2%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(19)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

xtrememats.com

D

Dolores B.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Looks durable and will protect my cabinet.

Product Choice

Online tutorials

S

Stacey C.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend - saved my based cabinet from water damage due to broken pipe.

Company Choice

Purchased one in the past and saved the base cabinet in my kitchen from being destroyed by water damage.

Product Choice

Great product

Stacey C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CMV-24 (22" x 19") / Grey

View this product

Life Saver

Great product! Have ordered several.

Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (100% off)

View this product

T

Tom S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Selection suited my needs and ordering was easy.

Company Choice

Google search for “sink mats” and available dimensions.

Product Choice

Prior experience with undersink leaks.

D

DAVID P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Company Choice

This look like such a quality mat I can't wait to give it a try. I just had a leak and thought surely they make something to give some protection with the leak under the sink

Product Choice

It seems to be very high quality. I saw cheap ones at other locations but they were not much

E

Efrain H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. The dimensions were available and ready for a fast simple purchase.

Company Choice

my wife likes the tray, color and sensor.

Product Choice

a happy wife is a happy life.

M

María E.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

A friend recommended

Product Choice

A friend

B

Barbara G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy
S

Sue A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. Well worth the money. The fit very nicely. We have them in our bathroom cabinets and under our kitchen sink.

Company Choice

Easy to install. No worries about water damage now.

Product Choice

Have one in our kitchen. Now doing the bathrooms.

Sue A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CMV-30 (28" x 19") / Beige

View this product

We now do have to worry about a leak ruining the flooring.

Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (100% off)

View this product

K

Kathleen R.
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and fast shipping during this crazy time. Very much appreciated.

Company Choice

The quality of this may is what we were looking for.

Product Choice

Quality and value.

C

Charlotte B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to navigate website

Company Choice

The look and how they are flexible

K

Kuhn K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Natalie was extraordinarily helpful from start to finish. She was responsive, helpful and kind.

Company Choice

looked like high quality for what we are looking for for new home

Product Choice

Quality, fit, and customer service

R

Richard D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was considering ordering it from Amazon because it was advertised for less, but I wanted the free water sensor.

Company Choice

free water sensor and free shipping

Product Choice

free water sensor

E

Engin U.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Payment methods are super rich

Company Choice

Through google search

Product Choice

Exactly what I was looking for. Reasonable price.

E

EK
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering online is easy. I like both colors you offer (tan and gray).
I love when I can get a promo code, too!

Company Choice

They are fantastic. When my son buys a home, I plan on buying him one to put beneath each sink.

Product Choice

First I just bought one. This was a long time ago. My house had been flooded (dishwasher hot water hose burst) and I wanted some peace of mind. Anyway, the mat was so terrific (good looking, no odor), that I ended up ordering another and another and another ... I love them!

EK has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CM-24 (22" x 22") / Grey

View this product

Really Wonderful Product

I have these mats under all my sinks (kitchen, bathroom, laundry room). I store some cans of paint in my garage and so just bought another to protect my garage cabinet. I like them so much that I even tell my friends and family about them. One evening I heard an alarm coming from the guest bathroom. It took me a few minutes to realize that it was the water sensor under the sink. The pipe beneath the sink was dripping water. I rarely look under that sink so it would have taken me quite a while to notice the leak on my own. The mat/water sensor protected my cabinet perfectly. My plumber was so impressed, he took a picture of the mat and is going to stock some on his truck So glad I have these mats. Oh, and they do not have any chemical odor.

Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (100% off)

View this product

Really Wonderful Product

I have these mats under all my sinks (kitchen, bathroom, laundry room). I store some cans of paint in my garage and so just bought another to protect my garage cabinet. I like them so much that I even tell my friends and family about them. One evening I heard an alarm coming from the guest bathroom. It took me a few minutes to realize that it was the water sensor under the sink. The pipe beneath the sink was dripping water. I rarely look under that sink so it would have taken me quite a while to notice the leak on my own. The mat/water sensor protected my cabinet perfectly. My plumber was so impressed, he took a picture of the mat and is going to stock some on his truck So glad I have these mats. Oh, and they do not have any chemical odor.

S

Sharon P.
4 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with my new matt! Delivery was extremely fast! Definitely worth the money!

Company Choice

Saw it on Facebook

Product Choice

Wanted to try something new instead of cutting rubber myself.

Sharon P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CM-36 (34" x 22") / Grey

View this product

Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (100% off)

View this product

Awesome Matt! Totally satisfied! Delivery was fast! Great company!

J

John M.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast fulfillment.d

Company Choice

Seems to be good insurance against a leak under brand new cabinets.

John M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - Kitchen, Bath, and Laundry - CMV-27 (25" x 19") / Grey

View this product

Not inexpensive but good insurance...

The width is shy of a "snug" fit with approximately an inch on each side, but it should do the job of protecting a brand new cabinet if there is a leak.

Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (100% off)

View this product

Thank You!

Nice touch to throw in a free sensor.

W

William R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Met my needs

Product Choice

Holds the water, don’t have to trim

V

Valinda G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Look like the best quality

Product Choice

To protect the new cabinet.

K

Karen P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality and fast delivery

Product Choice

Wanted to protect new cabinets

C

Calliope F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good

Company Choice

perfect size and looks sturdy

Loading Page Animation

See more xtrememats.com Reviews

Visit xtrememats.com ►