xtrememats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 237 Ratings

5
214 (90.3%)
4
21 (8.9%)
3
2 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

xtrememats.com

Z

Zeppelin S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process is a little annoying when you are using amazon pay. Halfway through the process, I almost cancelled.

Company Choice

Because it appears to be the closest to fitting my dimensions.

Product Choice

Same answer as above

A

Angela A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, free water sensor

Company Choice

Exactly what I’ve been looking for, and great reviews.

Product Choice

Comes with free water sensor

J

JUDITH A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service, helped me to find the correct size of undersink map!

Company Choice

rated #1 brand

Product Choice

avoid undersink cabinet damage

C

Charles K.
3 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process!

Company Choice

They work! My newly renovated kitchen had a plumbing leak within 3 months. My EXTREME MAT/alarm saved me from any damage. Totally worth the cost!

M

Michael A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, easy to navigate, simple and direct product data, constant chat awesome.
Super professional.

Company Choice

Looks like a great product

Product Choice

cabinet protection

W

William E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful customer service on phone!

Company Choice

To safeguard against leaks under the sink.

Product Choice

Supreme quality.

M

Maria K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
J

John C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues except found a 20% off discount code that was supposed to be good until 02/02/20 and it was rejected. www.couponbirds.com Use code at for 20% off entire store plus ONE free water sensor and free shipping. Code is CyberMonday20. Oh well, bought anyway.

Company Choice

Looks like good quality and sized just right for my cabinet.

Product Choice

Just what I needed.

G

Garry J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find the product that I needed on the web site!

Company Choice

Seems like a simple, elegant solution to a common problem...under sink leaks!

Product Choice

Looks like a durable product and not some cheap shelf liner.

Garry J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CM-30 (27" 5/8 x 21" 7/8) / Beige

View this product

The mat fits like a glove! Covers the base of my cabinet completely and provides peace of mind against unexpected leaks!

Flood Buzz Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (100% off)

View this product

A great bonus to accompany a great product!

G

garry J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to locate what I need on your site!

Company Choice

I am a repeat customer - very please with your product!

P

Patricia K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to find the right size for our cabinets. Quick and easy checkout.

Company Choice

We have had some leaks under our kitchen cabinet and wanted to find a product that will alert us to the leak and catch the water so it doesn’t ruin the cabinet.

B

Barbara B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick.

Company Choice

To save cabinets from water damage

Product Choice

High ratings

G

Gail S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Know the quality. I have ordered in the past.

Gail S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CMV-36 (33" 5/8 x 18" 7/8) / Beige

View this product

Love these mats. Efficient and fast delivery. Excellent product. Planning to purchase more.

Flood Buzz Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (100% off)

View this product

Excellent

Made for the mat.

M

Michael K.
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Natalie for your personal assistance.

Company Choice

Capacity exceeded the mat offered by WeatherTech.

Product Choice

To protect our new sink cabinet

R

Rita P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called Xtreme and talk to a very friendly person who help me. Thank you

Company Choice

I wanted the sensor

Product Choice

The sensor and it has a lip to hold some water to protect my cabinet.

C

Cheryl A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So glad I found this website! Just what I needed.

Company Choice

Superior fit and capacity vs WeatherTech mats plus free shipping. Just ordered extra water sensor for additional peace of mind.

Product Choice

To fully protect under-sink cabinet after a minor plumbing leak.

E

Elizabeth P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use the website

Company Choice

variety of sizes

N

Nicole
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent checkout

Company Choice

To protect my cabinet from future leaks since we just had an issue that could have destroyed our cabinet and wood floor.

Nicole has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CM-33 (30" 5/8 x 21" 7/8) / Grey

View this product

We just recently discovered there had been a slow leak under our kitchen sink that has damaged the bottom of the cabinet, but thankfully that was all that was damaged. I started looking for products like Xtreme Mat to keep this from being a problem in the future. Xtreme Mat is exactly what I was looking for plus they have a sensor to alert you of an issue! Thanks for making this great product!

L

Lucian Z.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site. Very easy to navigate.

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Flexible and right size.

S

Sandy M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, accurate description and free shipping.

Company Choice

Free shipping.

Product Choice

I was looking for something specifically to go under my kitchen sink.

Sandy M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Flood Buzz Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (100% off)

View this product

I did not receive this with my order.

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CM-33 (30" 5/8 x 21" 7/8) / Beige

View this product

It fits under my sink perfect and I didn’t have to pay the $15 WeatherTech charges for shipping!

Loading Page Animation

See more xtrememats.com Reviews

Visit xtrememats.com ►