xtrememats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 268 Ratings

5
241 (89.9%)
4
24 (9%)
3
2 (0.7%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

xtrememats.com

G

Gail M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and Kudos to Natalie! She was extremely helpful.

Company Choice

Research & with Natalie’s help

Product Choice

Spillage under sink— previous mat was insufficient.

F

Fernando M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

Had what we were looking for

Product Choice

It’s what we needed

D

Donna B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT WAS QUICK AND EASY

Company Choice

FREEE SENSOR

Product Choice

SIZE

J

Jan R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks to natalie for helping me determine the right mat size.

Company Choice

want to protect new cabinets

J

Jim H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy to pick product and check out

Company Choice

Best volume capacity, best ratings.

Product Choice

Volume capacity, size custom fit. Keeps items above any small spillls

S

Sheri F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple enough, did get reply regarding size and center post.

Company Choice

Reviews and water sensor

Product Choice

Leak under sink detected before damaging cabinet.

Sheri F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CM-39 (36" 5/8 x 21" 7/8) / Grey

View this product

Got it and it looks like expected

Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (100% off)

View this product

This came free with the mat. States to replace 9/xx/22. Hopefully it will work if a water leak.

A

Alice G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good

Company Choice

Wanted to protect my sink looks like a good product

Product Choice

Looks to be ,are good a d I don't have to cut it down plus the free sensor is great

K

Kevin M.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Somewhat easy to figure out which mat is the best fit, and arrived very, very quickly!

Company Choice

To protect my investments, syas it will hold 3 gallons...I didn't pour 3 gallons of water to check it out, but figured with the free water alarm, it was beter than baking sheet pans off EBay.

Product Choice

To protect my investments, syas it will hold 3 gallons...I didn't pour 3 gallons of water to check it out, but figured with the free water alarm, it was beter than baking sheet pans off EBay.

Kevin M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CM-36 (33" 5/8 x 21" 7/8) / Beige

View this product

NICE FIT!

Was looking at putting sheet baking pans under the kitchen and two vanity sinks, but went with this mat and like the way it fits....but didn't want to buy three without seeing the first one in hand, so now I'm waiting for xtrememats.com to send me a "Loyal Customer" discount code or coupon for the two vanity mats........sheet baking pans are only $5 each used on EBay......patiently waiting....

Flood Buzz Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (100% off)

View this product

TESTED GOOD!

I tested it and it works, but it's free, so if it doesn't alarm, you can't hold Xtrememats responsible......

M

Maria H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate..

Company Choice

Looks and sounds like a very good product, I'll try once if I like I will order more for other cabinets with plumbing..

Product Choice

To protect cabinets from water leakage and avoid any mold

M

M H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

after website fix it worked well
R

RUDY R.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Xtreme mat was a perfect fit for undersink area. Was truly impressed.

Company Choice

Looked like great protection for newly built cabinets.

Product Choice

Found it on bed bath & beyond website.

RUDY R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flood Buzz Water Sensor - Water Sensor

View this product

Performed a sample test with sensor on a plate of water. Worked as designed.

N

Nancy H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping experience

Company Choice

They looked best suited for my needs.

G

Gary
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience. Fair price & fast shipping.

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Concerned about water damaging cabinets beneath sink.

Gary has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CM-36 (33" 5/8 x 21" 7/8) / Beige

View this product

Quality item. Appears to be well made, we'll see in the long run.

Flood Buzz Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (100% off)

View this product

L

LuAnn C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with purchase.

Company Choice

Best I saw on my google search.

Product Choice

New cabinets installed and wanted to protect the base.

LuAnn C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CM-36 (33" 5/8 x 21" 7/8) / Beige

View this product

I like the clean look and fit perfectly!

C

Corinne G.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great info about measuring. I was going to order two mats, but unfortunately the other measurements were too small:( I needed something that would fit 21" deep 19 3/4" wide.

Company Choice

The reviews were amazing. We are finishing a remodel to our house. Two of our vanities are actually core gaurd and it made us want something to protect our other two vanities from leaks.

Product Choice

We have new vanities and we wanted to protect them from water damage. We also have hardwood floors and we didn't want something to drain on the floor.

Corinne G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CMV-30 (27" 5/8 x 18" 7/8) / Beige

View this product

I was able to order one for the cabinet in the half bath but the cabinet and off main bath was too small. I'm very impressed with the quality of the Xtreme mat. Since our vanities are new I wanted to protect them. I thought that the Matt would be too small, but it fits just so. I measured many times.

Flood Buzz Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (100% off)

View this product

P

Pfox
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and good info on selecting the correct size. Quick delivery. Great product.

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Recently had a leak under my kitchen sink and now that the leak has been fixed, I don,t ever want to deal with that water everywhere issue again.

Pfox has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Under Sink Cabinet Mats - CMV-30 (27" 5/8 x 18" 7/8) / Grey

View this product

This was perfect! I have a 1940's home with pipes coming up from the floor so it required some cutting to fit around the pipes but it was very easy to do. The fit was perfect. My sink base is custom to accommodate a farmhouse sink so it is not as deep as standard. Just used the one designed for a bathroom cabinet. Great quality. Would highly recommend!

Flood Buzz Water Sensor - Free Water Sensor (100% off)

View this product

Great Choice

Glad it was included but hope I never have the chance to test it out!

D

Dave Z.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Lifetime warranty and well made

D

Deborah H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order

Company Choice

shelving paper is not working well under the sink with the garbage cans

Product Choice

so that I can keep the area under the sink clean

E

Elizabeth P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy shopping
Great product. Fast delivery.

Company Choice

they have a nice range of sizes

Product Choice

need to keep water off my floor

M

Mary N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to return a mat because I ordered the wrong size. Everyone at Xtreme Mats was incredibly helpful.

Company Choice

Our plumber

Loading Page Animation

See more xtrememats.com Reviews

Visit xtrememats.com ►