xtremehelmets.com Reviews

Filter

3,783 Verified Customer Reviews

3,783 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3294
(87.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
371
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
431
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott D.
Today

First time I removed the liner for cleaning, one of the red tabs pulled out. I had to re-glue. Hopefully it's not a recurring issue.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald E.
Today

Shopping has been excellent

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Very trustworthy company


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward M.
Today , MA

Fairly simple, was looking around to see if there was options for sun visor color and anti fog with helmet purchase. Guess I need to buy after

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Riding with a motorcycle unit for Aleppo Shriners in Wilmington, MA. Several riders have same model. Will look to swap visor for preferred tint and anti fog


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan C.
Today , FL

As advertised


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy S.
Today

Your site was easy to use and you had the item I was looking for at a very good price.

Thank you

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Price, availability and convenience


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff T.
Today

quick and easy

Why Xtreme Helmets?

you had what I wanted


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan B.
Today , Texas

Helmet arrived fast! Love the helmet!!

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Free shipping and no tax! Excellent website


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicky L.
Today , Mn

It fits!

Why Xtreme Helmets?

We like the look of these helmets, although the sizing seems small.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Niko S.
1 day ago

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
1 day ago , Washington

Great products, would buy another Helmet from you guys, thanks.Received my stickers Lisa, thank you very much.

Why Xtreme Helmets?

You guys had the Helmet ???? I was looking for.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina Z.
1 day ago , Wi

website is easy to navigate

Why Xtreme Helmets?

coupon and good price


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter L.
1 day ago

Revived my order


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer laura K.
1 day ago

looking for a ski helmet, full face, no fog.

Why Xtreme Helmets?

ski helmets available


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frederick E.
1 day ago

Great website...smooth transaction!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce J.
2 days ago , Wisconsin

Shipped quickly, and the product was as promised.

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Price was the best.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ducati G.
3 days ago , Idaho

This was a great experience.

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Price and coupon code.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick M.
3 days ago , AZ

Perfect!!!

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Had product I wanted


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer COREY H.
3 days ago

T E R R I F I C !

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Brain Injury


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lance L.
3 days ago

Good so far

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Had what I needed


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aroh
3 days ago

Fast checkout

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Google


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023