xtremehelmets.com Reviews

Filter

4,590 Verified Customer Reviews

4,590 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4003
(87.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
441
(9.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
506
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kin T.
12 hours ago

Very easy can choose different types of payment

Why Xtreme Helmets?

More option


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Burton F.
1 day ago

EASY to place an order


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
1 day ago

Good selection. Website is easy to navigate. The exchange and return policy give me the confidence to make the purchase

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Referenced on HJC website as a local HJC dealer.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor S.
2 days ago

I found exactly what I was looking for, in the size and color that I wanted. Purchase was a breeze.

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Product was difficult to find elsewhere.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua M.
4 days ago

.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe V.
4 days ago

Quick and easy shopping! Great pictures on the website and a great price compared to other sellers.

Why Xtreme Helmets?

I just happened to be shopping for a new helmet online and found a helmet on sale at xtreme helmets.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim E.
5 days ago

Xtreme Helmets had a hard to find helmet in the exact size and color I wanted.

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Fair pricing/ no hassle checkout.


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zhen X.
5 days ago

great

Company Response

Thank you Zhen for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating!!  


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Feedonspeed
5 days ago , Colorado

Smooth and quick transaction.

Why Xtreme Helmets?

They take Afterpay which I love using.

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!! We are always happy to answer any questions you may have!! 


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey R.
6 days ago

It’s been great

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Price and availability


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt K.
6 days ago

Highly Recommended

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Price


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan M.
6 days ago

Na

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Na


X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer XPLORR
6 days ago , OK

Customer Service was very helpful with an exchange for different size. Shipping was fast.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Only place I could find the helmet I wanted.

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and 5 star-rating! We are always happy to help!!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul D.
1 week ago

Easy

Why Xtreme Helmets?

They had what I wanted


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
1 week ago

Thx

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Takes Afterpay


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony C.
1 week ago

Happy to see more icon product's and helmets. I will be returning soon.

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Returning customer


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert D.
1 week ago

Great job. The price I paid was great. The shipping was fast & free

Why Xtreme Helmets?

The price and free shipping

Company Response

Thank you Robert for your generous review and 5-star rating!! We are happy to hear everything went smoothly!! 


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew D.
1 week ago

Everything good thank you very much Great product great price Thank you

Why Xtreme Helmets?

The payment options really stood out to me the price was almost the same price as the used model of the same brand on marketplace I appreciate everything

Company Response

Thank you Andrew for taking the time to leave a 5-star rating and review!! We are happy to hear everything went smoothly for you and you liked your product!!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul B.
1 week ago

Easy to use app

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Prices


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marc S.
1 week ago

Easy Peasy checkout.

Why Xtreme Helmets?

Reviews about customer service and shipping are outstanding.

Company Response

Thank you Mark for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating and review!! We appreciate the feedback!!


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024