xHockeyProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

At xHockeyProducts we live for hockey and we strive to bring you the very best hockey training aids available. The X Hockey training devices range from passing aids to shooting targets and everything in between. Whether you’re looking to improve your shooting accuracy or progress your stick handling skills, we have the hockey training tools you need to up your game.

Our company was founded by professional athletes, Bryce Salvador and Peter Ing, who know what it takes to reach the highest levels of sport. We are passionate about the great game of hockey and strive to create awareness to grow it from a grassroots level. As former NHL players, we do not underestimate our role as ambassadors. Through interactive experiences our goals are for fans of the game to have fun and for players to be challenged; and through training products we genuinely wish to help athletes attain their full potential.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(29%)

About this Company

At xHockeyProducts we live for hockey and we strive to bring you the very best hockey training aids available. The X Hockey training devices range from passing aids to shooting targets and everything in between. Whether you’re looking to improve your shooting accuracy or progress your stick handling skills, we have the hockey training tools you need to up your game.

Our company was founded by professional athletes, Bryce Salvador and Peter Ing, who know what it takes to reach the highest levels of sport. We are passionate about the great game of hockey and strive to create awareness to grow it from a grassroots level. As former NHL players, we do not underestimate our role as ambassadors. Through interactive experiences our goals are for fans of the game to have fun and for players to be challenged; and through training products we genuinely wish to help athletes attain their full potential.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ice Rink LINER
See more product reviews

Katarzyna E - 02/09/2022

Durable

Very fast delivery, durable liner

Katarzyna E

02/09/2022 - ON

Great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ice Rink LINER
See more product reviews

Jeremy M - 02/02/2022

Liner too thin

The liner lasted less then 24 hrs. Way too thin. Im not a novice rink builder so i know the special care you need but this thing was a waste of money.

Jeremy M

02/02/2022 - ON

Finding the product on your site was easy. Too bas the loner itself was of poor quality.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ice Rink LINER
See more product reviews

Brian - 01/30/2022

Exactly what I expected. Showed up quickly and was easy to install.

Brian

01/30/2022 - ON

N A


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ice Rink LINER
See more product reviews

Shoshana O - 01/27/2022

The liner which was sent had holes in it - our rink was a failure.

Shoshana O

01/27/2022 - ON

Totally disappointed


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ice Rink LINER
See more product reviews

Luigi M - 01/26/2022

Couldn't be more happy

Luigi M

01/26/2022 - ON

So satisfied I will order again for sure.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ice Rink LINER
See more product reviews

Emma N - 01/26/2022

Great liner!

Does the job, wish it was white on both sides.

Emma N

01/26/2022 - ON

Please with xhockey experience. Easy transaction and fast shipping, good product


No Image Available
Ice Rink LINER
See more product reviews

Olga P - 01/04/2022

Great product and worked out well. Fast delivery too


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   xHockeyProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024