xHockeyProducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,860 Ratings

5
1407 (75.6%)
4
346 (18.6%)
3
80 (4.3%)
2
20 (1.1%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(166)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(165)
4
(25)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(36)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(26)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

xHockeyProducts.com

About Us

At xHockeyProducts we live for hockey and we strive to bring you the very best hockey training aids available. The X Hockey training devices range from passing aids to shooting targets and everything in between. Whether you’re looking to improve your shooting accuracy or progress your stick handling skills, we have the hockey training tools you need to up your game.

Our company was founded by professional athletes, Bryce Salvador and Peter Ing, who know what it takes to reach the highest levels of sport. We are passionate about the great game of hockey and strive to create awareness to grow it from a grass-roots level. As current and former players, we do not underestimate our role as ambassadors. Through interactive experiences our goals are for fans of the game to have fun and for players to be challenged; and through training products we genuinely wish to help athletes attain their full potential.

C

cody H.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and well put together site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne C.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good. Efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tanya W.
6 days ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Melissa B.
6 days ago , SK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipped quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Melissa B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hockey WrapAround Off-Ice Stick Protector

View this product

Y

YF
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great store
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
YF has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

FlyPuck Pro

View this product

B

Bryan B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and simple purchase and checkout. The pricing was the best for the product I was purchasing. I like that I was able to get a shipping quote prior to getting to checkout and it provide options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Bryan B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Case of Hockey Pucks

View this product

J

Jason V.
1 week ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jason V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

xTiles SlideBoard Complete

View this product

Excellent product!

I love the quality and design of this product! So well made. I'm using it to improve my inline skating and look forward to using it even more during winter.

M

marco F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

DESCRIPTION OF PRODUCT AND OPTIONS ON PRODUCTS VERY CLEAR.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fern H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy n str8 4ward, when I receive my order I will promote your business
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

vince M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to navigate pictures are clear prices are OK
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
vince M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hockey WrapAround Off-Ice Stick Protector

View this product

Great product!

Great product I should of bought months ago! It works best on new blades.

C

Chris R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to find items I needed. big plus.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Curt P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and pricing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark Z.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pierre P.
2 weeks ago , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Pierre P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The SportScreen Manual Rollup Shooting Tarp

View this product

E

Ek
2 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great fast delivery! Good service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dan H.
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing customer service and products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Terence D.
3 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just learned about this site!!! See you again for sure. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Terence D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hyperice HYPERVOLT

View this product

Buy it!!!

So reliable and easy to use the size makes it easy to use to massage e your own back shoulders legs

J

Jost R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My second purchase ! It’s easy a s quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William S.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company. Ordered product and it was shipped and I received it in a few days. Would definitely order from them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
William S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hockey WrapAround Ice

View this product

Loading Page Animation

See more xHockeyProducts.com Reviews

Visit xHockeyProducts.com ►