xHockeyProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

At xHockeyProducts we live for hockey and we strive to bring you the very best hockey training aids available. The X Hockey training devices range from passing aids to shooting targets and everything in between. Whether you’re looking to improve your shooting accuracy or progress your stick handling skills, we have the hockey training tools you need to up your game.

Our company was founded by professional athletes, Bryce Salvador and Peter Ing, who know what it takes to reach the highest levels of sport. We are passionate about the great game of hockey and strive to create awareness to grow it from a grassroots level. As former NHL players, we do not underestimate our role as ambassadors. Through interactive experiences our goals are for fans of the game to have fun and for players to be challenged; and through training products we genuinely wish to help athletes attain their full potential.

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

2,869 Verified Customer Reviews

2,869 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2203
(76.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
513
(17.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
949
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
199
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
953
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At xHockeyProducts we live for hockey and we strive to bring you the very best hockey training aids available. The X Hockey training devices range from passing aids to shooting targets and everything in between. Whether you’re looking to improve your shooting accuracy or progress your stick handling skills, we have the hockey training tools you need to up your game.

Our company was founded by professional athletes, Bryce Salvador and Peter Ing, who know what it takes to reach the highest levels of sport. We are passionate about the great game of hockey and strive to create awareness to grow it from a grassroots level. As former NHL players, we do not underestimate our role as ambassadors. Through interactive experiences our goals are for fans of the game to have fun and for players to be challenged; and through training products we genuinely wish to help athletes attain their full potential.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel P.
03/30/2022

Aaaaaa

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
xBall Swedish Stickhandling Ball
xBall Swedish Stickhandling Ball
Read more reviews about this product

03/30/2022

Good price for the product offer. Balls are not completely round and little light but its not a big problem.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa M.
03/19/2022

Great company and website. Glad we came across it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David A.
03/19/2022

Easy to use site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian M.
03/17/2022

FYI, getting access to this product was a little confusing b/c/ when you clink on training aids, it goes to hockey discount store and the remote control tarp is not available from that entity. So, it took a few calls to get me to navigate to the product I wanted in the US.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff H.
03/02/2022

Easy great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie
03/02/2022 , ON

The hockey nets are very well-made. As shipping is expensive, our rep went the extra mile to ensure we got the best possible shipping option. All of this was done in a timely manner. It was projected the nets would arrive in 2 weeks and actually arrived in my driveway within 8 days. Amazing! Courteous, and quick to reply to questions, I would highly recommend this group again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Official NHL Regulation Goal
Official NHL Regulation Goal
Read more reviews about this product

03/02/2022

Highly recommend

Beautiful nets, solid construction. Very easy to order and arrange shipping. Product arrived within the 2 week estimate.

xTargets Hockey Shooting Targets
xTargets Hockey Shooting Targets
Read more reviews about this product

03/02/2022

Not happy in winter outside temperatures

Stickers fell off after the 1st day! Maybe not the best for an outdoor rink situation in Northwestern Ontario.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katarzyna E.
02/09/2022 , ON

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

02/09/2022

Durable

Very fast delivery, durable liner


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerri P.
02/06/2022 , Alberta

No issues.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

02/06/2022

Amazing purchase!

Fantastic purchase. My son is a goalie and uses this daily which has helped increase his hand eye and head trajectory!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark M.
02/05/2022

Good so far....we will see how it all works out when the product comes in.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kara
02/05/2022 , CT

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
EZ Goal Hockey Goal with Backstop Rebounder and Targets
EZ Goal Hockey Goal with Backstop Rebounder and Targets
Read more reviews about this product

02/05/2022

Great buy

Easy to put together and great quality. Perfect for our backyard rink!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin R.
02/04/2022

Only issue I had was one of the products I tried to order sent me to the discount hockey den for a shopping cart and the EZ Goal from that site wasn't on sale like it is on yours so I had to delete that cart and go back to find the stickhandling trainer that your site had for sale.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard B.
02/03/2022

That shipping fee is horrendous.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy M.
02/02/2022 , ON

Finding the product on your site was easy. Too bas the loner itself was of poor quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5

02/02/2022

Liner too thin

The liner lasted less then 24 hrs. Way too thin. Im not a novice rink builder so i know the special care you need but this thing was a waste of money.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry W.
02/01/2022

was easy, and every thing worked on the website to make the order work

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
01/30/2022 , ON

N A

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

01/30/2022

Exactly what I expected. Showed up quickly and was easy to install.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith F.
01/30/2022 , NU

Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
EZ Goal Hockey Goal with Backstop Rebounder and Targets
EZ Goal Hockey Goal with Backstop Rebounder and Targets
Read more reviews about this product

01/31/2022

Fast delivery and awesome product


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin
01/29/2022 , ON

Overall, happy with purchase. As described and arrived in timely manner.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shoshana O.
01/27/2022 , ON

Totally disappointed

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5

01/27/2022

The liner which was sent had holes in it - our rink was a failure.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emma N.
01/26/2022 , ON

Please with xhockey experience. Easy transaction and fast shipping, good product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

01/26/2022

Great liner!

Does the job, wish it was white on both sides.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luigi M.
01/26/2022 , ON

So satisfied I will order again for sure.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

01/26/2022

Couldn't be more happy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022