xHockeyProducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,195 Ratings

5
894 (74.8%)
4
234 (19.6%)
3
50 (4.2%)
2
12 (1%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(22)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(207)
4
(33)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(151)
4
(63)
3
(28)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

xHockeyProducts.com

About Us

At xHockeyProducts we live for hockey and we strive to bring you the very best hockey training aids available. The X Hockey training devices range from passing aids to shooting targets and everything in between. Whether you’re looking to improve your shooting accuracy or progress your stick handling skills, we have the hockey training tools you need to up your game.

Our company was founded by professional athletes, Bryce Salvador and Peter Ing, who know what it takes to reach the highest levels of sport. We are passionate about the great game of hockey and strive to create awareness to grow it from a grass-roots level. As current and former players, we do not underestimate our role as ambassadors. Through interactive experiences our goals are for fans of the game to have fun and for players to be challenged; and through training products we genuinely wish to help athletes attain their full potential.

D

Dawn P.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy and love the options for shipment which is great
T

Todd
Today , NB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great assistance by phone when running into issues with online ordering!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Todd has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hyperice HYPERVOLT

View this product

Awesome product and the best price I found after an extensive search. The service is also top-notch and delivery was super fast!

S

Scott B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed help with order placement and agent called back in a timely manner.
C

Crystal K.
1 week ago , SK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

xHockeyProducts is a great company that truly care about their customers.
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Crystal K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hyperice HYPERVOLT

View this product

Game changer

This device is amazing and since buying it, 4 of our friends have now purchased one also.

J

Jordan M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
R

Ricardo D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm satisfied with the processing order.
S

Steven R.
3 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shoulder wrap is great easy to use and the customer service was excellent
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Steven R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HYPERICE Shoulder Wrap

View this product

Great product

I’ve been suffering for months with a tore rotator cuff. I switch on and off with my Cryo wrap and my heat wrap and it really helps to get my motion back thanks it’s a great product

J

JJ
3 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike W.
3 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome
great price on floor tiles
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Blair M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is quite user friendly!
T

Travis M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quickest and easiest checkout.
T

Terry S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your gear
Terry S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Goalie Vision PRO Package

View this product

Love this package, with 3 goalies in our household it works for everyone

N

Normand C.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, thanks
S

Sam A.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to Use
D

Dan G.
4 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall good experience
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert R.
4 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking for Grit Flex on line through Google...Thank you.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachel R.
12/27/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J C.
12/27/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't like paying for shipping, especially when my order total was well over $300. Minus my pet peeve, service was responsive when I needed the forgotten install instructions, and delivery was timely.
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J C. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

xTarp Hockey Shooting Tarp - Heads Up Edition

View this product

Made Christmas Morning Great Again

This gift made Christmas morning! Boys loved it. We hung ours from the garage ceiling, and that took more time than expected to install. We used a cable wire through eye bolts, and had to reinforce from the attic space because joists ran the opposite way. Missing a basement in FL, but thought how great this would work in unfinished basement too. Well done Xhockey Products!

Goalie Reaction Ball 2.0

View this product

xWeight 6oz Stick Trainer

View this product

S

Susan O.
12/26/2019 , NL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great dealing with service over phone and online easy to shop
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Susan O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hyperice HYPERVOLT

View this product

Thank you for your help in ordering this product my son loved it. Great shape arrived in great condition

S

Sean D.
12/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site and easy to fin
D

Donna E.
12/24/2019 , SK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy, package arrived very quick!!
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more xHockeyProducts.com Reviews

Visit xHockeyProducts.com ►