xHockeyProducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,970 Ratings

5
1497 (76%)
4
361 (18.3%)
3
85 (4.3%)
2
20 (1%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(255)
4
(42)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(258)
4
(37)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(47)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(39)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

xHockeyProducts.com

About Us

At xHockeyProducts we live for hockey and we strive to bring you the very best hockey training aids available. The X Hockey training devices range from passing aids to shooting targets and everything in between. Whether you’re looking to improve your shooting accuracy or progress your stick handling skills, we have the hockey training tools you need to up your game.

Our company was founded by professional athletes, Bryce Salvador and Peter Ing, who know what it takes to reach the highest levels of sport. We are passionate about the great game of hockey and strive to create awareness to grow it from a grass-roots level. As current and former players, we do not underestimate our role as ambassadors. Through interactive experiences our goals are for fans of the game to have fun and for players to be challenged; and through training products we genuinely wish to help athletes attain their full potential.

A

Ann D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to Bryce for setting up my account so easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cathy M.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate for us seniors.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert J.
4 weeks ago , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My son is a big Tretiak fan, and most jerseys I try and get autographed for him are just overpriced. I was able to find an amazing quality jersey signed, authenticated, and perfect to be framed! I hope to get more items from this site and the team!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Robert J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vladislav Tretiak Autographed CCCP Replica Jersey

View this product

Great jersey at a great price!

This was a perfect purchase at a perfect price. Great customer support. Product is amazing and exactly as promised.

L

Luc S.
4 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fair price, fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Luc S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TRX PRO4 Home Suspension Training Kit

View this product

There is nothing to replace a TRX, best stretched ever ! Fastest delivery as well !

R

Rod M.
08/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate your extra help and quick replies to questions I had.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

marco F.
08/07/2020 , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

DESCRIPTION OF PRODUCT AND OPTIONS ON PRODUCTS VERY CLEAR, and true
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
marco F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Official NHL Regulation Goal

View this product

product is as described, and well packaged, protected for transport. Also transport company took good care. I put it inside my pick-up truck. I cant wait to see my son`s face when I will ask him to help me to take it out of my truck. He doesn`t know about this. Thank-you! Marco.

S

Scott
08/06/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly and professional. Items shipped promptly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shelley N.
08/04/2020 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to online purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Stephanie M.
07/24/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found an item that was sold out everywhere - they shipped it quickly and it arrived much faster than expected. I'm very satisfied with my purchase!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Stephanie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TRX PRO4 Home Suspension Training Kit

View this product

This product is great for doing at home resistance training. They include one year of free access to online workouts which is a great feature.

M

Marc S.
07/22/2020 , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more xHockeyProducts.com Reviews

Visit xHockeyProducts.com ►