xHockeyProducts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 881 Ratings

5
645 (73.2%)
4
176 (20%)
3
43 (4.9%)
2
12 (1.4%)
1
5 (0.6%)
500+

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(123)
4
(54)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(173)
4
(28)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

xHockeyProducts.com

About Us

At xHockeyProducts we live for hockey and we strive to bring you the very best hockey training aids available. The X Hockey training devices range from passing aids to shooting targets and everything in between. Whether you’re looking to improve your shooting accuracy or progress your stick handling skills, we have the hockey training tools you need to up your game.

Our company was founded by professional athletes, Bryce Salvador and Peter Ing, who know what it takes to reach the highest levels of sport. We are passionate about the great game of hockey and strive to create awareness to grow it from a grass-roots level. As current and former players, we do not underestimate our role as ambassadors. Through interactive experiences our goals are for fans of the game to have fun and for players to be challenged; and through training products we genuinely wish to help athletes attain their full potential.

B

Ben I.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!!!"
S

Sean H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
G

GmaJani
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good! Easy!"
Price
4/5
S

S. M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome selection, fast delivery, and you can find products no one else has! "
Price
5/5
K

karen
2 weeks ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and fast shipping."
Price
3/5
C

Chris B.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love all the products. I plan on expanding the training area and I will buy more. Passer is great you get immediate feedback if you make a bad pass. Great quality!"
Price
5/5
J

Jason K.
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering experience"
J

Justin H.
12/10/2018 , NL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, easy, simply, only issue was the cost of shipping!! Killer!! Thus why the 4 stars was chosen. "
Price
4/5
G

Geraldine
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, thank you"
H

Heather E.
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only place I could find what I needed, will have a very happy child at Christmas :)"
M

Mike C.
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy to use site :) MC - Naperville, IL"
J

Justin B.
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing customer service and care, paired with what is EASILY the best synthetic ice product on the market; head and shoulders above the other major competitors, in both categories"
C

Chris E.
11/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. Excited to get started training."
T

Tanya T.
11/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to do. Just hope I receive it before Xmas with the postal strike."
S

Scott
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate and lots of products to choose from."
Price
5/5
C

Corey M.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great - Thx"
S

Sheri S.
10/24/2018 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was able to speak with a knowledgeable rep over the phone who was able to answer my questions. Thank you, Sheri"
Price
5/5
A

Antoine B.
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would just have liked to know the size of the plates."
D

Derek G.
10/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy form and check out. I wish there was more goalie gear. Shipping seemed a bit high. I actually scaled back my purchase because of it."
K

Kelly P.
09/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like that I can trust the quality of your products."

See more xHockeyProducts.com Reviews

Visit xHockeyProducts.com ►