Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 148 Ratings

5
142 (95.9%)
4
3 (2%)
3
2 (1.4%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(140)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(138)
4
(3)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Wrapped In A Cloud

About Us

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

M

melody B.
1 day ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the darling robe for my grandson! So easy and quick to order and check out.
A

Alessandra
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very soft, high thread count. I splurged and ordered the monogrammed pillowcases as well, and they take it to the next level.
Alessandra has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Get the matching monogrammed pillowcases!

High thread count and made matching monogrammed pillowcases.

R

Russell T.
3 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've purchase 3 of these for my girls years ago, and the robe and service is superb. But eventually, they wear out as do all things. They give comfort and pleasure all day long.
A

Alex
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've purchased many times from them. Great gift item.
Alex has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great gift

Purchased many times from them. Great gift item, especially for men.

J

Jacqueline N.
3 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and light. Not thick and cheap looking. Will buy more.
Jacqueline N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Nice

Nice and light. Not thick and cheap looking. Will buy again.

P

Pamela S.
1 week ago , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought from this company before. They had a great product and their service was exemplary.
S

Samantha
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been shopping here for years. Great products at great prices.
Samantha has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Been shopping here for years. Great products at great prices.

N

Nancy S.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Soft, fluffy, and super warm. You’ll never want to take it off! Most amazing gift for a anyone you love, especially yourself.
E

Erica
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought for my brother and his girlfriend and they love them. Get them monogrammed for sure.
Erica has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good purchase

Bought this for my brother and his girlfriend. They both thank me every time they see me so I guess it was a good purchase

F

Felisa F.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was amazing.
L

LB
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing! Easy purchase, quick shipping, great product!!
C

Chip
2 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You'll be happy with the product and service you receive from this website. No complaints.
Chip has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good buy

Hubby loves it. Got it as an anniversary gift for him with his initials and our anniversary date embroidered. I also wear it sometimes

J

Juan L.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A nice product, but you must get the monogramming to make it stand out. Customer service helped me make exactly what I was looking for, and let me email them a logo file to put on the back
Juan L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Must get embroidery

A nice bathtub, especially when you add the monogramming to the back. I’ve had similar robes in the past with monogramming, but this one has the most selection to choose from.

A

Andrea M.
3 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service. They we're responsive and answered all my questions.
Andrea M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Usted promo code

I had a promo code that gave 10% off and uses it towards this and matching embroidered pillowcases to surprise hubby for our one year anniversary.

L

Leticia Y.
3 weeks ago , London

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice quality item at a good price. I love the rubber sole on my slippers-makes it looks very expensive and high quality.
Leticia Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

High quality

Very high quality for the procepoint. Has a nice rubber sole, not a flimsy purchase.

Loading Page Animation

See more Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

Visit Wrapped In A Cloud ►