wheretostay.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 418 Ratings

5
405 (96.9%)
4
13 (3.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(411)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(404)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(403)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(99)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wheretostay.com

About Us

In 1995 WhereToStay.com began as a travel guide, with its mission to help travelers easily navigate through thousands of pages of accurate yet concise information about hotels and resorts of all sizes.

Next, luxury villa rentals set sail under the WhereToStay.com flag in 2001. WhereToStay.com villa representatives live in the Islands and know the villas inside and out unlike many agents that scope them out from oceans away.

So if you've got your site set on a sunny vacation, mark the spot. We'll not only help you figure out where you're going, we'll help you decide WhereToStay!

H

Hire T.
10/31/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leave the details to the pros! Every last little detail was planned for and take care of right up until we boarded the flight back from St. Thomas. Hire the best and leave your cell, laptop and watch at home!

Enjoy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tarabokija A.
09/03/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

we will definitely use wheretostay for any of our future villa rentals. excellent customer service, andrew is wonderful to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Megan M.
08/31/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Start to finish, Shawna was AMAZING!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

marty
08/28/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amazing customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kristy
08/08/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend where to stay to anyone looking for a vacation rental. Andrew was great in answering questions and his response time to emails was almost immediately.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Top N.
07/15/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend this company very professional and customer oriented. Excellent response time courteous and caring to fulfill customer needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Grace
06/22/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly trusted and recommended. It was such a pleasure working with the team!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David A.
04/03/2020 , PE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been using Where to Stay to plan our holidays for several years and have always been very happy with their services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/25/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for WhereToStay for amazing vacation)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Howie M.
03/14/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and excellent villa. We will be back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wheretostay.com Reviews

Visit wheretostay.com ►