wheretostay.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 398 Ratings

5
385 (96.7%)
4
13 (3.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(391)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(384)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(383)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(92)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wheretostay.com

About Us

In 1995 WhereToStay.com began as a travel guide, with its mission to help travelers easily navigate through thousands of pages of accurate yet concise information about hotels and resorts of all sizes.

Next, luxury villa rentals set sail under the WhereToStay.com flag in 2001. WhereToStay.com villa representatives live in the Islands and know the villas inside and out unlike many agents that scope them out from oceans away.

So if you've got your site set on a sunny vacation, mark the spot. We'll not only help you figure out where you're going, we'll help you decide WhereToStay!

L

Leigh
2 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional service, courtious, peronsable staff and overall great booking experience - I will 100% use wheretostay again for future vacation rentals
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
D

Diana
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleasant and professional company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great company to work with
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tracey
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. They handled everything flawlessly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kevin
3 weeks ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communications and vacation planning. Shawna and Sharon were great and we will use them again for future vacations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

bill
3 weeks ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrew and sharon are the best
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Craig A.
01/20/2020 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Where to stay was extremely easy to work with and their website was full of very useful information. We are already planning our next vacation and will be using where to stay without a doubt!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dianna
01/19/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gorgeous villa and would highly recommend it!
Anything needed or wanted was available!
Can't wait to return!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michigan F.
01/13/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional! It was a pleasure to work with Shawna. I felt very reassured.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

J T.
01/11/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredible experience, Andrew is amazing. We will be back again for sure
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bill W.
01/06/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrew was professional and efficient from the beginning to the end; we had a delightful trip.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/29/2019 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WhereToStay offered personal help & made decisions easy. Vacation planning went exceedingly smooth. I felt very confident with their agency. Will use them again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Karen
12/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely use this company to book our next trip!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Judy
12/22/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have filled out my comments on WhereToStay but I will be glad to do it again so if you read it twice!!! I looked into several companies before choosing WhereToStay! The difference was Andrew!!! Why? He made you fill comfortable asking any questions , he answered all questions and made great suggestions as he got to know your u he matched you up to your needs and wants! That is very rare! Alway ask For Andrew and my next Vacation I will chose him!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

D L.
12/20/2019 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used WheretoStay.com for three villa rentals. Highly recommend Andrew and the team.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tracey
12/14/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good customer service and prompt reply.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

L F.
12/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WhereToStay is different because they are pros on the villas they recommend and the areas. You won't get this with other companies!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Keith
12/03/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Where To Stay and Shawna in particular were everything you could ever want when it comes to planning a memorable vacation. The whole process from initial contact to planning to booking, could not have gone any better or smoother. We loved everything about our entire experience with Shawna and Where To Stay.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Geoff &.
11/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and communication all went to plan exactly as arranged
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

JT
11/11/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great company to work with. They were very knowledgeable and honest. We had a great experience and we have already booked our next vacation with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wheretostay.com Reviews

Visit wheretostay.com ►