wheelfire.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,296 Ratings

5
3376 (78.6%)
4
726 (16.9%)
3
161 (3.7%)
2
20 (0.5%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(730)
4
(135)
3
(30)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(45)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wheelfire.com

M

Matthew S.
Today , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We got exactly what we picked out and ordered. Wheels are very well made and at a great price! Very pleased with my purchase."

Merchant Choice

Convenient and great price

Product Choice

Liked the looks of the wheels

W

William P.
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sweet!!"

Merchant Choice

Easy. Ordered before.

Product Choice

Looks good.

K

Kyle N.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service is second to none and have a vast selection of wheels and tires to choose from. My customer service rep Jordan is the man! He was super helpful and always got back to me quick anytime I had any questions. I will definitely buy from Wheelfire again"

Merchant Choice

The exceptional pricing and selection

Product Choice

I have always wanted a set of Niche wheels and they have the biggest selection by far

M

Marvin J.
2 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant Choice

Great reviews

Product Choice

Looks

M

Merv W.
2 days ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple,Easy"

Merchant Choice

Selection

J

James T.
2 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
B

Ben M.
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Good rates

Product Choice

Looks good

N

Nick R.
2 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Yes

Product Choice

Easy and great prices. Guys are informative

L

Leon E.
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy site navigation and easily ordered thank you!"

Merchant Choice

LOOKING FOR A PARTICULAR LOOK FOR MY WHEELS.

Product Choice

QUALITY PRODUCTS

J

jason T.
3 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant Choice

good deals

Product Choice

what I was looking for

B

Barry E.
3 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering."

Merchant Choice

Great prices.

Product Choice

Quality.

B

Brandan L.
3 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awsome and easy!!"

Merchant Choice

Financing options.

Product Choice

Deals.

R

Robert H.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"

Merchant Choice

Facebook

Product Choice

Advertisement on Facebook

R

Robert F.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried to order from 2 other companies...got nowhere Great experience here ..thank you!"
A

Andrew B.
5 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, found what I was looking for."

Merchant Choice

Friend of mine purchased rims and wheels a while back

Product Choice

It feel into the style I was looking for

J

Jennings C.
5 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Good products

Product Choice

I like the style

T

Travis G.
5 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop. Customer service was great (dealt with Matt). Wheels and tires came on time and looked awesome. Prices were unbeatable as I did a ton of research before purchasing. My only complaint would be the fact that I received 6 3/4" lugs and the rest were 13/16."

Merchant Choice

I've done lots of research. Wheelfire had the best price for my purchase.

Product Choice

Good reviews

J

James K.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Florida Tax? Main page said all taxes included. Paid $57 Florida tax extra. Tires and wheels are great. Also did not mention wheel bolts were included...I was going to just use old ones until new ones arrived. On time and undamaged!"

Merchant Choice

just looking for package of wheel and tires together

Product Choice

wanted matte black not too expensive

L

Lamond C.
6 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Merchant Choice

Internet

Product Choice

I have a mustang that needs a little wider tire

B

Bobby S.
6 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Good prices

See more wheelfire.com Reviews

Visit wheelfire.com ►