We Cycle are bike shop and service centre based in beautiful North Wales. We have a large showroom, busy workshop and bustling café making us THE one stop shop for cycling in North Wales. Our main bike brands are Cannondale, Giant, Haibike, Nukeproof, Orbea. On top of these we have other brands complementing the range including Cervelo, BMC, Bianchi, Bergamont, Wisper, Mi-Rider and Frog.

 

We are a Shimano Service Centre but we are also very experienced with SRAM, Bosch, Yamaha and Campagnolo, Rolhoff and ENVE.

 

We carry a ride range of clothing from Assos, DHarco, Stolen Goat and 100%, as well as footwear from Lake and Adidas. Our main helmet brands are Kask and Smith.

Filter

56 Verified Customer Reviews

56 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(80.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(14.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We Cycle are bike shop and service centre based in beautiful North Wales. We have a large showroom, busy workshop and bustling café making us THE one stop shop for cycling in North Wales. Our main bike brands are Cannondale, Giant, Haibike, Nukeproof, Orbea. On top of these we have other brands complementing the range including Cervelo, BMC, Bianchi, Bergamont, Wisper, Mi-Rider and Frog.

 

We are a Shimano Service Centre but we are also very experienced with SRAM, Bosch, Yamaha and Campagnolo, Rolhoff and ENVE.

 

We carry a ride range of clothing from Assos, DHarco, Stolen Goat and 100%, as well as footwear from Lake and Adidas. Our main helmet brands are Kask and Smith.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren
05/01/2023

Great! Expensive delivery but next day AND made up for by the item being on sale. Thank you :)


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colin
04/12/2023

Quick and easy website and competitive prices


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nigel
04/10/2023

Smooth and simple shopping. Excellent service


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william
04/09/2023

Quick and easy:)


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shaun
04/08/2023

First time buyer, but everything fine up to now. Quick and easy to order and by the way a great price for item…


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
04/07/2023

Easy to use.

Lake MX238 Carbon Mountain Bike Cross Shoe in Black
Lake MX238 Carbon Mountain Bike Cross Shoe in Black
Read more reviews about this product

04/07/2023

Only time will tell when I complete a long ride over 350 km


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
03/26/2023

Website payment was tricky with verified for Visa - took two attempts

Merchant Response

wecycle.co.uk tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela
03/21/2023

Good price for the product. Hoping it will be delivered on Thursday


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KEITH
03/17/2023

Good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
02/27/2023

Excellent shopping experience. I would recommend Wecycle.co.uk as prompt in delivering the goods, easy web site to navigate and bonus price was reduced.

Lake CX238 Carbon Road Shoe in Black
Lake CX238 Carbon Road Shoe in Black
Read more reviews about this product

02/27/2023

Lake CX238

Excellent cycling shoe for wider feet, low price a bonus.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
02/15/2023

straight forward no hassle, quick


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan W.
01/04/2023

Quick and easy to place order.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
12/18/2022

A discount code flashed up and disappeared before I had a chance to write it down. Every little helps


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maureen
12/10/2022

Easy to use website and check out, thank you and items purchased exactly what I needed.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek
12/07/2022

Just need the bike to arrive on time and all will be good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne
12/05/2022

Simple to follow


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
12/02/2022

Good choice of products and easy to order on line.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam
12/01/2022

A choice of delivery dates would be good as I work away from home some days (including weekends).


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela
11/30/2022

got what I needed


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kahlum
11/23/2022

The promo code did not work that came up in a pop up on your page 5OFF


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024