We Cycle are bike shop and service centre based in beautiful North Wales. We have a large showroom, busy workshop and bustling café making us THE one stop shop for cycling in North Wales. Our main bike brands are Cannondale, Giant, Haibike, Nukeproof, Orbea. On top of these we have other brands complementing the range including Cervelo, BMC, Bianchi, Bergamont, Wisper, Mi-Rider and Frog.

 

We are a Shimano Service Centre but we are also very experienced with SRAM, Bosch, Yamaha and Campagnolo, Rolhoff and ENVE.

 

We carry a ride range of clothing from Assos, DHarco, Stolen Goat and 100%, as well as footwear from Lake and Adidas. Our main helmet brands are Kask and Smith.

Filter

61 Verified Customer Reviews

61 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(13.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We Cycle are bike shop and service centre based in beautiful North Wales. We have a large showroom, busy workshop and bustling café making us THE one stop shop for cycling in North Wales. Our main bike brands are Cannondale, Giant, Haibike, Nukeproof, Orbea. On top of these we have other brands complementing the range including Cervelo, BMC, Bianchi, Bergamont, Wisper, Mi-Rider and Frog.

 

We are a Shimano Service Centre but we are also very experienced with SRAM, Bosch, Yamaha and Campagnolo, Rolhoff and ENVE.

 

We carry a ride range of clothing from Assos, DHarco, Stolen Goat and 100%, as well as footwear from Lake and Adidas. Our main helmet brands are Kask and Smith.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kwame
1 week ago

Great customer service and my item was in stock look forward to riding it this summer


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry
1 week ago

All good


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George
3 weeks ago

Quick and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew
4 weeks ago

Smooth web site great price


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
03/13/2024

slick experience on the online shop


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter
03/02/2024

All done and dusted in minutes.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shaun
01/31/2024

Nice easy site to use.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven
01/28/2024

Online experience was seamless, thank you

2021 Cannondale Trail Neo 3 eMountain Bike in Black
2021 Cannondale Trail Neo 3 eMountain Bike in Black
Read more reviews about this product

01/28/2024

Would not hesitate to recommend WeCycle. The team have been excellent throughout the whole process and the bike I purchased has met all expectaions.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stuart
01/28/2024

Easy shopping experience


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin
01/27/2024

Simple buying and paying procedure, very good value.

MTX Trunk Bag EX  EXP with
MTX Trunk Bag EX EXP with
Read more reviews about this product

01/27/2024

Hi quality product, very reasonable price


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
01/22/2024

Brilliant


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
01/21/2024

pretty good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenna
12/02/2023

My lad will be happy this Xmas


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
11/16/2023

Quick and easy, but would prefer to have Apple Pay option

Camelbak Podium Chill 600ml Insulated Bottle in Red Rocks
Camelbak Podium Chill 600ml Insulated Bottle in Red Rocks
Read more reviews about this product

11/16/2023

Cool water bottle

Great water bottle!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan
10/04/2023

okay


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlie
09/29/2023

Awesome


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
09/19/2023

First time buying from We Cycle. Products look good and website easy to use - look forward to delivery.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer russell
09/08/2023

Very good service so far.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
09/02/2023

Quick and simple


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Max
08/26/2023

Great bike , great service from We cycle !!

Haibike ALLTRACK 6 275 Electric Mountain Bike 720 wh 75nm in Orange
Haibike ALLTRACK 6 275 Electric Mountain Bike 720 wh 75nm in Orange
Read more reviews about this product

08/26/2023

Fantastic bike . Love it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024