www.vispronet.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,675 Ratings

5
2472 (67.3%)
4
728 (19.8%)
3
326 (8.9%)
2
77 (2.1%)
1
72 (2%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(798)
4
(84)
3
(37)
2
(25)
1
(53)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.vispronet.com

About Us

Vispronet has been providing high-quality promotional display products to its customers and businesses for over a decade. All products are produced from premium fabrics materials that are printed & sewn in the USA. Vispronet offers artwork assistance and exceptional customer service to help with custom orders, file touch-up, and consulting.

Our product catalog ranges from traditional advertising flags to complex, high-end trade show displays. All products are portable out of the box and are offered at an economical price point viable for any budget. Our customer base ranges from mom & pop shops to fortune 500 companies across the globe. We give our customers the opportunity design online or upload the available product templates to easily complete the order process.

Vispronet strives to be the leader in affordable advertising displays. Checkout the Vispronet reviews below and visit their website today!

Website: https://www.vispronet.com

N

none
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick, very professional, and totally affordable. Great quality, too.

Public Comment

We are so happy you are pleased with your product! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
none has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This came out exactly as I wanted. Thank you so much!

J

John
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kristen helped me via a chat session. I explained my problem accessing my project, and she was able to fix the issues with my image. I had a finalized draft to review in about 20 minutes. Can't wait to see the finished product. If I buy another custom flag in the future, it will be from Vispronet because of Kristen.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you John for the review. We really appreciate the feedback and look forward to working with you again soon! 
J

Jill F.
2 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service! If you have any questions or concerns just email them and you'll get a quick response and they continue communication with you until the very end result. They even fixed my mistakes of my artwork, basically re-created my image, with no additional charges. It's perfect, exactly what I wanted!


CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jill,

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We aim to provide excellent customer service and it looks like this time, we delivered.  We look forward to working with you in the  future!

Thank you!
Jill F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

Happy customer - I'd definitely order from vispro again!

Compared to the feather banner the custom flag was half the price and of good quality.

D

Denise D.
12/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy to create a custom flag
T

Tracie R.
12/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to upload photos and order product compared to other companies!
A

Adam
12/05/2019 , MD Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple but useful tools. Prompt and clear help from consumer service. Easy to read artwork reviews with warnings and suggestions.
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tricia
12/05/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vispronet was recommended to me for an event tent for our Church. Ordering was easy. I received an email alerting me that our artwork needed to be a higher quality to look its best. I am glad they reviewed it. I called, talked to China in Customer Service and she guided me through the rest!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mt. S.
12/05/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your help and our product was here very quickly.
CustomerService
5/5
Z

zach
12/04/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like your system if proofing and warning for print issues etc. I like how you email instead of calling as I hate phone calls ha.
A

Anna G.
12/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am beyond pleased with Judy. She was amazing, patient and helpful. Her customer service skills are impeccable.
O

Olivia
11/21/2019 , MS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked being able to design my product online in real time.
Olivia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We love the counter! The little shelf in the back keeps little things handy when we are exhibiting. The graphic looks amazing too. All around great product!

H

Holly
11/05/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and responsive. Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5
T

The R.
11/05/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My company contacted Customer Service twice and where given the best service both times. Highly recommend using this company, as they the time to answer your questions and help make sure you are getting the product you desire.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kat K.
11/05/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic! Wow - worked with my deadline and graphic issues. THANK YOU!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Satisfied C.
11/04/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was not only helpful but insightful. Everything that I needed was delivered not only on-time but before time. They listen to their customers and deliver quality service. I will order from here again.
Satisfied C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Worth every penny

Very sturdy, beautifully designed and delivered in a timely manner.

C

Christopher S.
11/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to design online and check out
Christopher S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10x10 Full Print Tent (Optional Walls)

View this product

High-Quality material and printing on the material is perfect.

K

Kenneth H.
11/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth website & great customer service. Would absolutely do business with Vispronet again!!
J

JB
10/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience. Had a couple website issues but best prices per quality I could find.
J

Jason
10/29/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and seamless process
N

Norman S.
10/21/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional signs at a low price. The shipping costs are high but the service is great. Will do business with Vispronet again.
CustomerService
5/5
W

Whit
10/18/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Judy was so helpful! She made the process very simple and I had the best customer experience with an online order I've ever had. I had contacted multiple businesses to try and get the product I needed, but Judy was able to make it happen! And now I have a happy client!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.vispronet.com Reviews

Visit www.vispronet.com ►