www.vispronet.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,378 Ratings

5
1643 (69.1%)
4
461 (19.4%)
3
193 (8.1%)
2
49 (2.1%)
1
32 (1.3%)
1,500+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(553)
4
(46)
3
(17)
2
(9)
1
(34)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.vispronet.com

K

Kristin B.
2 days ago , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"once again - excellent product and fast service at a great price. "
M

Mel702
2 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with the team was a pleasure. Friendly and efficient. They came up with a great layout and design for my custom table cloth. "

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your comments, Mel! We're glad to hear that everything turned out so well for you, and we look forward to working with you on any future projects you might have.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

P

PARMENTIER J.
2 days ago , Paris

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! great help from customer service and the product quality is good!"
J

Jeff R.
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire process was easy, fast, with good results. Will use Vispronet again in the future"
Jeff R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roll Up Standard

View this product

Good purchasing experience

Easy ordering process. Good result with final product

E

ELIAS C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was a little tedious the online design system, but at the end it was a good experience."

Public Comment

Thanks for your comments, Elias! We're glad you had a good experience overall. We apologize for the issues you experienced with the design tool - we'll look into those and see what we can do to fix them.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

C

Christine
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My customer Service person Kristen was very helpful. We are looking forward to the banner being delivered next Monday. "

Public Comment

Thanks for your comments, Christine! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with Kristen. We strive to give our customers the best-quality customer service possible, and it's great to hear that Kristen was able to do that for you. We look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

J

Joyce M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, easy to find and purchase items."

Public Comment

Thanks for your comments, Joyce! We're glad to hear you found the website so easy to use. We look forward to working with you on any future projects. Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

M

Maria
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect and quick"
Maria has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10x10 Full Print Tent (Optional Walls)

View this product

Charity tent

Excellent tent that is very versatile for our charity events.

M

mar
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
J

Jim H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Judy is amazing!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
L

Lynsey
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process. Excellent customer service!"

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your comments, Lynsey! We're happy that you're happy. We strive to give our customers the best-quality customer service possible, and it's awesome that we were able to do that for you. We look forward to working with you on your next project!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

K

Kyle R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process with great results"

Public Comment

Thanks for your comments, Kyle! We're glad to hear everything turned out well for you! We look forward to working with you on any future projects you might have. Thanks for choosing Vispronet!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

B

Boulder P.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
C

Christine
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous. As always!"
G

Gina B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly site!"
M

Malena
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Judy was wonderful! She was super helpful, timely and kind. "

Public Comment

Thanks for your comments, Malena! We're glad to hear that Judy helped you get everything done in a timely manner. We strive to give our customers the best customer service possible, and it sounds like Judy was able to do that for you. We look forward to working with you on any future orders you might place. Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

P

P. S.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was easy. Follow up by your agents was done in a timely manner. Product met all of my expectations. I would be happy to order from your company again."
P. S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Colored Table Throw with Logo Print

View this product

The quality of the fabric and printing is excellent. The double stitching on the hem is a nice touch. I look forward to using the table cover at our conference.

See more www.vispronet.com Reviews

Visit www.vispronet.com ►