www.vispronet.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,279 Ratings

5
1572 (69%)
4
444 (19.5%)
3
184 (8.1%)
2
48 (2.1%)
1
31 (1.4%)
1,500+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(535)
4
(45)
3
(15)
2
(8)
1
(34)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.vispronet.com

J

Josue A.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service all the time"
Josue A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Landers
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service - easy to navigate website. You guys rock."

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your compliments! We're glad to hear that everything turned out so well for you! We strive to give our customers the best service possible, and it sounds like we have! Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

T

Tony
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order from & I appreciated the double check on the not-perfect-resolution issue. "

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the compliments, Tony! We strive to make our ordering process incredibly easy and we're glad to hear that everything turned out so well for you. Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet -- we look forward to working with you on your next order!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

C

CEO L.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a table throw for an upcoming business event and came across this company while doing a search online and I'm so happy I did! The customer service reps are friendly and very helpful, processing and shipping was quick and the finished product looked AMAZING! I've received many compliments on it! I'm very pleased and will use this company for future orders!"

Public Comment

Thanks so very much for your comments! We're glad to hear everything turned out so well with your order, and so happy to hear that you received such  awesome compliments. Thanks so much for choosing us to get your table throws from -- we look forward to working with you on your next projects!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to navigate, quality of product excellent. Nice staff."

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your comments! We're glad to hear that everything was so easy for you - we strive to give our customers the easiest shopping experience possible. We're actually rolling out a new site experience in Q1 of 2019 to make it even easier. We encourage you to take a look at it when it goes live and let us know what you think.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

T

Theresa W.
12/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wanted to try out their custom boxes and they turned out great."
J

Jennifer
12/10/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They made the entire process very easy, and were able to assist with my question when I needed to approve my artwork."

Public Comment

Hey Jennifer, thanks so much for the comments! We're glad to hear that everything turned out so easily for you. We strive to give our customers the easiest, fastest ordering experience possible. Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet! We look forward to working with you on your next order!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

E

Erick
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything worked out just perfect! It's like having everything A to Zing, even help, at ONE click..!! Thank you guys for an amazing experience!"

Public Comment

Hi Erick, thanks so much for your comments! We're glad to hear that everything turned out so well for you! We strive to give our customers the most amazing experience possible when they order from us, so thank you so much for the glowing review! We look forward to working with you on your next order. Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

J

Judy &.
11/29/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were late ordering this and needed a tent quickly and got this a couple days prior to our local festival. Worked out great"

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your comments! We're glad to hear that everything came out so well for you. We strive to give our customers the best-quality products possible when they order from us, and the fact that we were able to do that for you is awesome. Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

Judy &. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jamie P.
11/29/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got what I needed! Better quality than expected."

Public Comment

Hey Jamie, thanks for your comment! We're glad to hear that we impressed you with the quality of our products -- that's something we strive to do for every customer who orders from us. Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

Jamie P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jess R.
11/28/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great response time and very helpful! I needed to replace a part on my tent and they helped me find just the right piece. "

Public Comment

Hi Jess,

Thanks so much for your compliments! We're glad to hear that everything turned out so well and that you got the part you needed. We strive to give our customers the best-quality customer service experience possible, so we're glad to hear we could do that for you. Thanks so much for choosing Vispronet!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

B

B.M.
11/07/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional help via chat. The representative was knowledgeable and courteous. "
B.M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

The I.
11/05/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was able to speak to me specifically about my order and my were answered completely. The automated review process went smoothly. The processing time was extremely quick! Can't wait to receive our stretch banner."

Public Comment

Hey all,

Thanks so much for your comments! We're happy to hear that everything went smoothly and that we were able to answer all of your questions. We strive to give our customers the best customer service possible, and we're glad to hear that we were able to do that for you. Thanks so much for choosing us for your printing!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

A

Anonymous Customer
11/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order, live chat was very helpful"

Public Comment

We're glad to hear that everything turned out so well for you! We strive to give our customers the easiest ordering process possible and it sounds like we were able to do so for you. Thanks for choosing Vispronet!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

S

Susan
10/31/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to select product and upload artwork."

Public Comment

Hi Susan,

Thanks so much for your comment! We're glad to hear that everything turned out so well and that you found the site easy to use. We're actually working on rolling out a whole new site experience that should be even easier to use. We encourage you to check it out and let us know what you think.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

P

Paul D.
10/11/2018 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked to increase the quantity of the order and had no problems. Great customer service"

Public Comment

Hi Paul,

Thanks so much for your compliments! We're glad to hear you had such a good experience! We strive to give our customers the best experience possible when it comes to customer service. Thanks for picking us to print your yard signs -- we'd love to see them in action!

A

Anonymous Customer
10/10/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order arrived on time and canopy was exactly as described. A+!!!"

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your compliments! We're glad everything turned out so well. We can't wait to work with you on another order.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online ordering...love it!"
K

Kimberly F.
09/24/2018 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with Eric, Kirsten and Amira with all our changes they were incredibly patient and professional. I am excited to receive the finished products. The proofs looked amazing. "

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your comments, Kimberly! We're glad to hear that everything looks great -- and we'd love to see pictures of your items in action if you feel like sharing them. Thanks for picking us to do your printing!
J

Jet U.
09/17/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What can I say... The first time I saw your product, i was walking though a fair in Aspen, CO. I really admired how well that entire canopy, back drop, side walls and table covering looked together. I knew right there that I wanted on for my company for our first street fair especially since we were the main sponsor. So I looking over the quality of thier tent, and I found your contact information on the back drop. Thanks to your easy to use website, we were able to use the online software to design our own distinct look. Vispronet's in-house artists found some flaws with the quality of our art, but asked if they could correct it for us. I was truly grateful. Our company typical participates in 14 trade shows a year, but we always use exhibit houses for that professional look. When we received our order, we set it right up. Unfortunately, their was a mistake on the canopy and UPS destroyed the case we selected. But after a phone call to our sales representative, Destini; she took the bull by the horns and within a few days our design was better than I ever expected. I would recommend the Vispronet Team for your next event. We personally will be using them again."

Public Comment

Thanks so much for all the compliments! We're really glad that you had such a great experience with everything. And we'll be sure to pass your compliments along to Destini -- she's a credit to the Vispronet customer service team. Thanks for picking us for your trade show goods -- we'd love to see everything in action, and we look forward to handling any future orders you might place!

See more www.vispronet.com Reviews

Visit www.vispronet.com ►