www.vispronet.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,079 Ratings

5
2081 (67.6%)
4
615 (20%)
3
265 (8.6%)
2
65 (2.1%)
1
53 (1.7%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(690)
4
(67)
3
(31)
2
(16)
1
(45)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.vispronet.com

D

David S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Easy and great prices!"
A

Ariel R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchase is very intuitive, comfortable and practical."
N

Nicole
2 days ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a good company to order banners through. I liked how they had videos on setup and the shipping was really quick. "
Nicole has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Both of my items were delivered in great time. These are a great product for the price, nice and sturdy.

R

Ryan
2 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely helpful and willing to assist to make the order process as easy as possible. Kudos to the staff and all the help provided."
R

Raven
2 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and fast shipping. No issues at all. We will order through them again. "
Raven has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Was easy to set up and the logo was clear. The stakes didn't work so great but we did purchase the cheapest plastic ones. Go with the better stakes!

T

Tony
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chynna was very helpful."
M

Megan D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. The order process was simple, but I haven’t received the finished product yet."
J

Justin J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy experience"
N

NL
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use, clear online shopping and proofing process. Fast turnaround."
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christa H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering has been simple and the quality is great"
L

Laura O.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and simple. Appreciate all of the guidelines"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful making sure that the correct artwork was uploaded so that I got that best possible outcome."
J

JEFFREY R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Q

Qiana C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience!"
A

Antonino P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website!"
K

Karen B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good and easy to use"
R

Ron C.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Let me first say that my graphic arts skills are very limited. When I started to be come aggravated at the project I was working on (a simple table cloth) I called customer service and spoke to Judy. She helped me greatly and we were able to complete the project well ahead of my dead line. When I was tasked with yet another project that was even more detailed than the first, a 10'x8' step and repeat. I called Judy directly and she once again walked me right through every step of of the process and never once seemed to get aggravated at my many calls. She is an outstanding representative of your company!!!"
CustomerService
5/5
S

Samantha
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely pronominal! Thank you SO much for your outstanding customer service!"
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathie M.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Experience has been great."
Kathie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Colored Table Throw with Logo Print

View this product

They were great

Loading Page Animation

See more www.vispronet.com Reviews

Visit www.vispronet.com ►