www.vispronet.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,577 Ratings

5
2412 (67.4%)
4
702 (19.6%)
3
316 (8.8%)
2
76 (2.1%)
1
71 (2%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(784)
4
(83)
3
(35)
2
(23)
1
(52)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.vispronet.com

About Us

Vispronet has been providing high-quality promotional display products to its customers and businesses for over a decade. All products are produced from premium fabrics materials that are printed & sewn in the USA. Vispronet offers artwork assistance and exceptional customer service to help with custom orders, file touch-up, and consulting.

Our product catalog ranges from traditional advertising flags to complex, high-end trade show displays. All products are portable out of the box and are offered at an economical price point viable for any budget. Our customer base ranges from mom & pop shops to fortune 500 companies across the globe. We give our customers the opportunity design online or upload the available product templates to easily complete the order process.

Vispronet strives to be the leader in affordable advertising displays. Checkout the Vispronet reviews below and visit their website today!

Website: https://www.vispronet.com

A

Adam
2 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple but useful tools. Prompt and clear help from consumer service. Easy to read artwork reviews with warnings and suggestions."
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tricia
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vispronet was recommended to me for an event tent for our Church. Ordering was easy. I received an email alerting me that our artwork needed to be a higher quality to look its best. I am glad they reviewed it. I called, talked to China in Customer Service and she guided me through the rest! "
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mt. S.
2 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your help and our product was here very quickly."
CustomerService
5/5
Z

zach
3 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your system if proofing and warning for print issues etc. I like how you email instead of calling as I hate phone calls ha. "
A

Anna G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am beyond pleased with Judy. She was amazing, patient and helpful. Her customer service skills are impeccable."
M

MW
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and received in a timely manner!"
MW has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ground Stake

View this product

I received my purchase in a timely manner!

S

service &.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great staff, including the sales rep (Chynna) who helped me get a design done to my specs and satisfaction. Extremely patient and eager to help. I would recommend them and would use them again."
CustomerService
5/5
P

PrideFoods
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3rd Time I have ordered from Vispronet. Great product matched with great customer service! Life time customer!"
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephen
5 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to work with customer service who helped me with placing this order."
CustomerService
5/5
Stephen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Product came out better than I expected with the art work I had. I was great working with customer service who helped me place this order. I'm very satisfied with this flag.

C

Cory
5 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prices and very happy with the way our tabletop banner turned out! "
Cory has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

affordable prices & great quality

This company is the hidden gem of low price promo displays. Happy to have found you. Great quality & price. Highly recommended

S

Stephen M.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Didn't have any issues - will shop here again in the future!"
Stephen M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

print came out great

D

Diana P.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Initial set up of art files was tricky, but handled quickly between Vispronet's customer service and our graphic designer. Everything worked out well, resulting in wonderful custom products that we will be using at our many scheduled events over the new year. Thank you!"
CustomerService
5/5
Diana P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Colored Table Throw with Logo Print

View this product

Beautiful Tablecloths!

Ordered two custom logo tablecloths and they came back in great time, and they look perfect. Very satisfied and will purchase from Vispronet again in the future.

E

Eliot D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far you've been great to work with."
K

Kent J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a reorder for 095-628-SO"
T

Ty G.
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt processing. Helpful and professional assistance for question on artwork resolution."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chynna was really helpful in getting everything figured out with the order. "
E

Evan
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was competitive for similar products on the market. "
Evan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Nice product, great print quality.

J

Jimmy
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and design tool."
Jimmy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The price was amazing for the size stand we got. I'll definitely buy more products at that price point.

C

Christopher C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good but need a way to add questions etc about order"
G

Gary
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed online. Great prices and easy to use website. "
Gary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Bought these flags for our Halloween parade and they turned out great!

Loading Page Animation

See more www.vispronet.com Reviews

Visit www.vispronet.com ►