www.vispronet.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,760 Ratings

5
1873 (67.9%)
4
542 (19.6%)
3
237 (8.6%)
2
63 (2.3%)
1
45 (1.6%)
1,750+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(632)
4
(58)
3
(28)
2
(13)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.vispronet.com

J

John P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices, great service!"

Public Comment

Hi John,

We appreciate your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and your fellow shoppers. We look forward to working with you again.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

L

Lisa R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"10/10 fast and easy"

Public Comment

Hi Lisa,

We appreciate the feedback! Thank you for shopping with us!

Sincerely,
The Vispronet Team 
C

Chris K.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is always a pleasure to order from Vispronet. The quality is on point, their website is easy to navigate, and their new design tool is so simple to use that it made getting my order done a snap. And the customer service, when I had an issue, was top-notch. Thanks Chelsey and Leah! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Chris!

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for shopping with us.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

J

Jared R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the pay later option!"

Public Comment

Hi Jared,

Thank you for the positive review! We strive to make your shopping experience quick and easy, and it sounds like we hit the mark this time. We look forward to working with you again.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

K

KC S.
05/16/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked with Kristen and Chelsey. Chelsey made the whole experience great. She answered my questions, helped with my order and just made the experience great! We all need more people with her customer service skills!"
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hey KC Sports Trailer,

Thank you for the positive review! We strive to be #1 in customer service and attention to detail, and it sounds like we hit the mark this time. We look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

M

Mark W.
05/15/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great vendor with great prices for my clients. Website can be tricky, but worth it!!"
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Mark,

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for shopping with us.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

Mark W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fully printed for only $400! Great customer service

Full printed canopy for $400. Other companies were asking double the price. Very pleased with frame and canopy. Thanks, Destini!!

View this product

Great value for price

Top quality tent comparable to big brands like EZ UP at a fraction of the cost. Happy to have found this vendor.

D

Diamond K.
05/14/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick, detailed responses and overall excellent service! "

Public Comment

Diamond Kinetics,

Thank you for the positive review! We strive to be #1 in customer service and attention to detail, and it sounds like we hit the mark this time. We look forward to working with you again.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

A

Anonymous Customer
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a great job working with Vispronet team, wont ever get tired of their inflatable canopy."

Public Comment

Valued Customer,

We are glad to hear everything turned out well! We strive to provide our customers with the best quality products. Thanks so much for choosing us to purchase your inflatable canopy from, and we look forward to working with you on your next order.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

J

Joan
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superior customer service!!"

Public Comment

Joan,

Thank you for the positive review! We strive to be #1 in customer service and attention to detail, and it sounds like we hit the mark this time. We look forward to working with you again.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

M

MBS
05/01/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chelsey was very helpful! She made sure I was 100% satisfied and let me know of any issues. She responded to my inquiries quickly. Can't wait to see the final product and will display our tent with pride! Thanks again! "
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul N.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and straight forward. Customer service is great!"
D

Deana K.
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Continue to provide superior products!! You Never disappoint."
D

Derke G.
04/26/2019 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the product very unique.The quality is a1.Also the production team was amazing an each item actually blew me away an was very clean an well put together.Im a liftime customer.Also the icing on the cake was Chelsey Barrick not only is she very good at her job she helped me step by step an took care of my every request perfectly an was very professional an because of her an the production team they are a solid team.Thank u"
E

Eva H.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use. good options. good pricing"
B

Bryan W.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy to use."
L

L G.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site navigation, chat help from Judy great."
S

Shelly R.
03/29/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice customer service for my 10x10 tent. Answered all my questions promptly thru the online chat"
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marc
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered online. Website is pretty user friendly :) Excited to get our hardware!"
A

Adam
03/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since this was my first time creating a Pop Up Trade Show Display, I had a ton of questions and customer support was so incredibly helpful. They were quick to answer my questions and made the process so easy for me. I can't wait to see what my design looks like!"
CustomerService
5/5
E

Erin
03/19/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service and good products for a decent price. I've ordered serveral times and I'll keep ordering from Vispronet. "

See more www.vispronet.com Reviews

Visit www.vispronet.com ►