www.vispronet.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,404 Ratings

5
2296 (67.5%)
4
674 (19.8%)
3
299 (8.8%)
2
72 (2.1%)
1
63 (1.9%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(746)
4
(77)
3
(35)
2
(21)
1
(51)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.vispronet.com

About Us

Vispronet has been providing high-quality promotional display products to its customers and businesses for over a decade. All products are produced from premium fabrics materials that are printed & sewn in the USA. Vispronet offers artwork assistance and exceptional customer service to help with custom orders, file touch-up, and consulting.

Our product catalog ranges from traditional advertising flags to complex, high-end trade show displays. All products are portable out of the box and are offered at an economical price point viable for any budget. Our customer base ranges from mom & pop shops to fortune 500 companies across the globe. We give our customers the opportunity design online or upload the available product templates to easily complete the order process.

Vispronet strives to be the leader in affordable advertising displays. Checkout the Vispronet reviews below and visit their website today!

Website: https://www.vispronet.com

G

George P.
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive. Great support and delivered on their promise. Product is of high quality and at best price. Thank you."
CustomerService
5/5
D

DeVante
3 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and no problems ordering!"
DeVante has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Print quality was excellent and the mini base is so cute! We get lots of compliments on the little stand. Will definitely purchase from Vispronet again!

R

Ray
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problems and ordering was easy"
Ray has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Impressive quality

Impressive quality for the price

R

Richard L.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Vispronet team from Account Specialist to graphic design was commendable. I always felt I was in the loop, guided thru the process and with our tight time line; customization of signage and more importantly delivery, were spot on. We are very pleased with the quality construction of our tent frame and the ease of its use. Our experience with Vispronet was professional, through and caring. Thank you all."
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nikunj P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Prices, Everything one needs to display their products is included, not like other company's where everything is sold seperately, This has been a great experience and I recommend it to everyone!"
J

Juliet D.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the company and the customer service professional and very easy to work. I would recommend Vispronet to any company wanting to create a custom tent for their event. I am very happy with the end results and will use their services again."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joseph G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and simple to walk through"
S

Seth M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find products, consult the livechat, and place an order!"
W

Well F.
09/16/2019 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service went above and beyond to help make the purchasing process seamless. Thank you! "
CustomerService
5/5
Well F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great professional products! Excellent quality.

Vispronet was fantastic - we had some logo issues that they helped us to resolve and the final product is fabulous! Very satisfied.

S

Steve R.
09/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and great products!"
A

Anne S.
09/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices on all your trade show needs"
R

Rebekah
09/12/2019 , AR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was prompt and capable. Looking forward to receiving my shipment!"
CustomerService
5/5
M

M. S.
09/09/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy to order. my items came really quick and they were at a great price."
R

Ray N.
09/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent csr!!"
R

Robert R.
09/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and straight forward to upload custom design"
I

IES
08/29/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a portable counter (pop-up style with a table top) online. I didn't know what to expect as there was mixed reviews on this specific item but I was pleasantly surprised when I received it and set it up. The set up was so easy and literally took me only a few minutes! The counter turned out GREAT and our logo looked awesome - the counter will look perfect in our exhibit booth at our upcoming trade show. The portable counter exceeded my expectations and we certainly plan on ordering more items from Vispronet for future events. Everything from approving the art to their customer service was a great and easy experience. Thank you Chelsey for your quick and helpful assistance!"
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tiffany W.
08/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy!! Can’t wait to see our flag printed!! If it’s this easy to order, I’ll be using vispronet for all my printing needs!"
M

Miguel D.
08/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect Orders"
A

ANDREW J.
08/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS WITH."
D

Donna B.
08/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly and great price!"
A

Ashley
08/22/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is superior! "
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.vispronet.com Reviews

Visit www.vispronet.com ►