www.vispronet.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,947 Ratings

5
2665 (67.5%)
4
774 (19.6%)
3
348 (8.8%)
2
84 (2.1%)
1
76 (1.9%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(849)
4
(88)
3
(38)
2
(27)
1
(54)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.vispronet.com

About Us

Vispronet has been providing high-quality promotional display products to its customers and businesses for over a decade. All products are produced from premium fabrics materials that are printed & sewn in the USA. Vispronet offers artwork assistance and exceptional customer service to help with custom orders, file touch-up, and consulting.

Our product catalog ranges from traditional advertising flags to complex, high-end trade show displays. All products are portable out of the box and are offered at an economical price point viable for any budget. Our customer base ranges from mom & pop shops to fortune 500 companies across the globe. We give our customers the opportunity design online or upload the available product templates to easily complete the order process.

Vispronet strives to be the leader in affordable advertising displays. Checkout the Vispronet reviews below and visit their website today!

Website: https://www.vispronet.com

K

Keenan F.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Public Comment

Thank you Keenan!
Keenan F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Open Feather Flag Kit

View this product

good

K

Keith C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly staff
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to upload designs and place order online.
D

Donna P.
1 day ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price for a feather flag pole

Public Comment

Thank you Donna, we attempt to be as competitive as possible!
Donna P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Feather, Teardrop & Rectangular Flag Pole Set

View this product

Perfect for what it was intended to do.

M

Miguel A.
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These clothes are amazing
CustomerService
5/5
D

David F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Pricing. Easy to use Website. Hopefully service and product are as good.
J

Jeremy G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very effective website and ordering process!
B

Brandy B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and convenient ordering and reasonable prices.
J

Joseph L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and came out just as planned.
CustomerService
5/5
Joseph L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

6.6ft Indoor Market Umbrella Standard

View this product

Nice looking product

Help me out with design and provided a great product.

N

Nettie H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering process was fairly easy. Good price! Final product looks great and is good quality!

Public Comment

Hi Nettie,

Thank you so much. Please let us know if you ever see anything that could make our site more user friendly.

Thanks!
C

Christy W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful Flags
F

Fanny N.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vispronet did an amazing job with our banner. Excellent service, price, and quality
Fanny N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roll Up Deluxe

View this product

Excellent JOB, Happy with our banner, Amazing quality and price

L

Lynn W.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad to find this product and the shopping experience was easy

Public Comment

Thank you Lynn, Please let us know if we can help you with any future orders!
A

Anniversay F.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our town is celebrating it's 200 year Anniversary, a group of local High School students designed the anniversary logo. I contacted Vispronet, they made the entire process easy and the flag quality samples we had made were great. With the help from a few generous citizens donating the funds to make it possible we now have placed an order for 50 flags that will be flying in our downtown as part of the celebration.
David K. Hawes
Darien, CT
F

Fantasy C.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service and a super friendly person. In my view, that's customer service. Keep up the great job! These days that's what we are lacking. :)
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much! We strive to be as personable and informed as possible. We look forward to working with you again soon!
C

Cindy P.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The final product was great. For some reason, the site was not recognizing my file for upload so I had to go back and forth with Vispronet several times. In the end they accepted the original file and said it would not be of good quality but it came out looking great. Very High quality.
CustomerService
5/5
Cindy P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roll Up Standard

View this product

Great price, quick turn-around, great quality!

M

Maitri R.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate that you let me know that my original design had issues and helped me correct them.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Maitri!
J

Jack C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple once once understands the process. The tech team were great in making corrections to make it perfect.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Niall, 

Depending on the artwork needed and the amount of art needed it can take awhile. If you think it is taking too much time, feel free to email or call us to check on the status.

Thanks!

Judy
Jack C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Mini Flags

View this product

Quick and efficient

Got what I ordered and in time

S

Scents &.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service team was very patient when working with me to get the best image possible of my logo; quick responses and overall turn around time.

Public Comment

Thank you so much! We look forward to working with you again in the near future.
Scents &. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

5 Star Quality

As a small business owner, presentation and price point are two very crucial components when investing in marketing material. This table cloth takes my product display to another level.

F

friklfrak
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a custom print flag they warned me that the artwork that I sent might be pixelated due to quality of the picture. They made it very clear that I understood that there could be issues I was very happy with their quality of customer care. The flag came out absolutely perfect I was a wonderful surprise for my mother and her new property.

Public Comment

Thank you so much! We are so glad that you are happy with the results and we look forward to working with you again soon!
Loading Page Animation

See more www.vispronet.com Reviews

Visit www.vispronet.com ►