www.vispronet.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,687 Ratings

5
1830 (68.1%)
4
523 (19.5%)
3
228 (8.5%)
2
60 (2.2%)
1
46 (1.7%)
1,750+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(615)
4
(55)
3
(24)
2
(12)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.vispronet.com

M

Mark W.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great vendor with great prices for my clients. Website can be tricky, but worth it!!"
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Mark,

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for shopping with us.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

Mark W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fully printed for only $400! Great customer service

Full printed canopy for $400. Other companies were asking double the price. Very pleased with frame and canopy. Thanks, Destini!!

View this product

Great value for price

Top quality tent comparable to big brands like EZ UP at a fraction of the cost. Happy to have found this vendor.

D

Diamond K.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick, detailed responses and overall excellent service! "

Public Comment

Diamond Kinetics,

Thank you for the positive review! We strive to be #1 in customer service and attention to detail, and it sounds like we hit the mark this time. We look forward to working with you again.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a great job working with Vispronet team, wont ever get tired of their inflatable canopy."

Public Comment

Valued Customer,

We are glad to hear everything turned out well! We strive to provide our customers with the best quality products. Thanks so much for choosing us to purchase your inflatable canopy from, and we look forward to working with you on your next order.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

J

Joan
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superior customer service!!"

Public Comment

Joan,

Thank you for the positive review! We strive to be #1 in customer service and attention to detail, and it sounds like we hit the mark this time. We look forward to working with you again.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

M

MBS
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chelsey was very helpful! She made sure I was 100% satisfied and let me know of any issues. She responded to my inquiries quickly. Can't wait to see the final product and will display our tent with pride! Thanks again! "
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul N.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and straight forward. Customer service is great!"
D

Deana K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Continue to provide superior products!! You Never disappoint."
D

Derke G.
4 weeks ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the product very unique.The quality is a1.Also the production team was amazing an each item actually blew me away an was very clean an well put together.Im a liftime customer.Also the icing on the cake was Chelsey Barrick not only is she very good at her job she helped me step by step an took care of my every request perfectly an was very professional an because of her an the production team they are a solid team.Thank u"
E

Eva H.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use. good options. good pricing"
B

Bryan W.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy to use."
L

L G.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site navigation, chat help from Judy great."
S

Shelly R.
03/29/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice customer service for my 10x10 tent. Answered all my questions promptly thru the online chat"
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marc
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered online. Website is pretty user friendly :) Excited to get our hardware!"
A

Adam
03/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since this was my first time creating a Pop Up Trade Show Display, I had a ton of questions and customer support was so incredibly helpful. They were quick to answer my questions and made the process so easy for me. I can't wait to see what my design looks like!"
CustomerService
5/5
E

Erin
03/19/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service and good products for a decent price. I've ordered serveral times and I'll keep ordering from Vispronet. "
K

Kyle R.
03/13/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process online and shipped pretty quickly. Very happy with everything."

Public Comment

Thanks for your comments, Kyle! We're glad to hear everything turned out well for you! We look forward to working with you on any future projects you might have. Thanks for choosing Vispronet!

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

Kyle R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

L-Banner Stand

View this product

Great value for a simple to use stand-up banner

The colors came out really good. It was a great value for what we were looking for.

K

Kayla
02/27/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire purchasing process was very painless, from beginning to end. It was easy to find the product I wanted from the website. As someone who is unfamiliar with digital graphics & submitting usable artwork, I appreciated the aid of the sales rep, Kristen N., in getting my images submitted properly. The responses were quick & we had the entire ordering process handled in a few days. Also, the cost is very reasonable & the turn-around is much quicker than we anticipated. Can't wait to see our finished product!"
CustomerService
4/5
C

Cindy
02/26/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use and navigate. Great prices, responsive customer service! "
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tina
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good product and on time."

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your comments, Tina! We're glad to hear that we've delivered you good products in a timely manner - that's something we strive for here at Vispronet. We look forward to working with you on any future projects you might have.

Sincerely,

The Vispronet Team

Tina has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roll Up Standard

View this product

Always spot on!!

C

Cassie E.
02/25/2019 , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order was quick to place, quick to upload our design and quick on arrival. The back drop looked amazing and just what we needed!"

See more www.vispronet.com Reviews

Visit www.vispronet.com ►