verycheapsoftware.com Reviews

About this Company

Very Cheap Software specializes in offering popular software at very low prices. We decided to found our business because like many of you, we were getting tired of paying hefty prices for software at retail brick-and-mortar stores. We had the connections to get super low prices on popular software products, so it became our mission to share these savings with people everywhere on the globe.

Filter

5,946 Verified Customer Reviews

5,946 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4430
(74.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1169
(19.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
304
(5.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.4%)

Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
977
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Very Cheap Software specializes in offering popular software at very low prices. We decided to found our business because like many of you, we were getting tired of paying hefty prices for software at retail brick-and-mortar stores. We had the connections to get super low prices on popular software products, so it became our mission to share these savings with people everywhere on the globe.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberta M.
1 week ago

every year I order my internet security from very cheap software. excellent service!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANDRE O.
1 week ago , ON

Very good

Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Always great prices, love the convenience.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorin M.
3 weeks ago

Very good


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glynis B.
3 weeks ago

Ordered from you before, no problems so far. Thank you


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond H.
4 weeks ago

very simple, straight forward process to follow, the product is good, reliable and the support if needed is quick - overall excellent

Price
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny B.
12/29/2022 , New York

Quick and very easy to follow................

Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert F.
11/15/2022

Awesome


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brian S.
11/08/2022

Thank you.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard C.
11/01/2022

Best option around in a subscription based digital world when every dollar spent impacts your bottom line.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lachlan R.
10/10/2022

good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaclyn K.
10/02/2022 , Montana

I've used VCS in the past with ease & no problem. Download was simple & straight forward. The purchase price was quite reasonable. I highly recommend Very Cheap Software.

Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim N.
09/23/2022 , Ont

Very good delivery. Received within 5 minutes of placing order. Registration key worked fine.

Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/04/2022

No comment

Price
4/5
Customer Service
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer susie A.
09/01/2022

i order annually. never any issues. Thanks.sa


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer G M.
08/21/2022 , Texas

Easiest way to keep my software up-to-date!

Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
03/23/2022

easy steps to follow no hassles


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek
03/20/2022

As Always - No Problems

Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemary B.
03/09/2022

Easily done


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles L.
02/15/2022

no comment

Price
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023