www.venture-tactical.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Rubber Dummie 2.0 Starter Kit

Rubber Dummie 2.0 Starter Kit

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Rubber Dummie 2.0 Starter Kit
Rubber Dummie 2.0 Starter Kit
See more product reviews

Andre S - 07/22/2022

Great Product

Great Training Tool


Rubber Dummie 2.0 Starter Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rubber Dummie 2.0 Starter Kit
See more product reviews

Dwayne T - 03/21/2022

Haven’t had a chance too use it yet but it looks very well made and delivered too me quickly

Dwayne T

03/21/2022 - Arizona

Quick and easy purchasing and a great target


Rubber Dummie 2.0 Starter Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rubber Dummie 2.0 Starter Kit
See more product reviews

Michael S - 12/11/2021

Dummy target

Been wanting a reactive target. Like it we'll see how it holds up.

Michael S

12/11/2021 - California

Emailed to check tracking. Product showed up the following day


Rubber Dummie 2.0 Starter Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rubber Dummie 2.0 Starter Kit
See more product reviews

Old H - 12/10/2021

Great Price, Super Fast Shipping, but I never received a tracking number. This just showed up to my door within a few days. FAST!!!! I guess there was no time to email a tracking number LOL Highly recommend Venture-tactical.com

Old H

12/10/2021 - OR

Great price, Super Fast shipping. I had never heard of Venture-Tactical before, but took the chance and ordered from them. I ordered on a Thursday, and by Tuesday following week, this was at my door. I did not receive an email with a tracking number, This just showed up Super Fast. I Highly recommend Venture-Tactical.com.


Rubber Dummie 2.0 Starter Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rubber Dummie 2.0 Starter Kit
See more product reviews

Joe H - 12/05/2021

Great rubber dummy

Joe H

12/05/2021 - New Mexico

Quick response to a question.good prices. Shipping rates pretty high though.


Rubber Dummie 2.0 Starter Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rubber Dummie 2.0 Starter Kit
See more product reviews

Michael P - 09/26/2021

Good value for the money

Have not used yet but it seems like a good value for the price.

Michael P

09/26/2021 - Nevada

A good experience. However never got a shipment confirmation as they said I would.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.venture-tactical.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024