usbreaker.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,860 Ratings

5
2339 (81.8%)
4
443 (15.5%)
3
77 (2.7%)
2
1 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
2,250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(20)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(394)
4
(42)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(392)
4
(43)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

usbreaker.com

C

Clifford C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a question about the proper breaker I needed the gentleman answered it quickly and put me in the right direction Thank you so much for your friendly customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what I'm looking for and a fair price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only complaint is that we paid for 2nd day and because it was ordered on a Friday we did not get the package until Wednesday."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products are reasonably priced in comparison to the name brands."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website ,fast shipping and great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sure was happy to see your website and how easy it was to find what I needed and also the details of the product I bought...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve W.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian G.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for making your Site so easy to follow - HAGD Addendum FYI: Prompt and accurate shipment. Excellent product at very reasonable cost in comparison to the Schneider equivalents."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Todd S.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"need better pictures of contactors"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

wayne S.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"veary easy to find parts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen J.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have many customers who have the obsolete Telemecanique switches, contactors, and overloads in their panels. To replace a build up of controls with all new replacement equipment, just for one component failure, was cost prohibitive. so glad that you have new replacement parts of these obsolete models. Thank you! Stephen J. Corcoran"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allied P.
01/26/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

william B.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Frederick is a great guy to deal with. I don't even bother shopping around as the prices and service from US Breaker are always top notch."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark E.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my fourth order. All great experiences!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Capt F.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good web site function."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more usbreaker.com Reviews

Visit usbreaker.com ►