www.uklinkology.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2013 by Jason Brooks, UK Linkology (Linkologists.com in the USA) are a top ranking link building and digital public relations agency. Our link building service uses processes that increase ranking potential and mitigate against the risk of search engine penalties.  Our customers are a mix of digital agencies, SEO agencies, other link builders and in house marketing teams.

We build links from all English speaking countries and work with a broad mix of niches such as health, finance, business, arts, media, marketing, automotive, sports and some adult audiences.

Our link building service is noted for its focus on acquiring high quality links using written content produced by professional writers from many different sectors.

Another aspect that differentiates us from the competition is our use of an in house formula called M-Flux that uses a minimum of five SEO metrics to assess websites for SEO value rather than just one which is the norm. 

Filter

150 Verified Customer Reviews

150 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
(92.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(7.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2013 by Jason Brooks, UK Linkology (Linkologists.com in the USA) are a top ranking link building and digital public relations agency. Our link building service uses processes that increase ranking potential and mitigate against the risk of search engine penalties.  Our customers are a mix of digital agencies, SEO agencies, other link builders and in house marketing teams.

We build links from all English speaking countries and work with a broad mix of niches such as health, finance, business, arts, media, marketing, automotive, sports and some adult audiences.

Our link building service is noted for its focus on acquiring high quality links using written content produced by professional writers from many different sectors.

Another aspect that differentiates us from the competition is our use of an in house formula called M-Flux that uses a minimum of five SEO metrics to assess websites for SEO value rather than just one which is the norm. 

Filter
E
Emma
10/28/2022

A positive experience

Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Transmission S.
10/03/2022 , Sussex

The link provided was very professional and relevant to my niche. The service was very efficient and great communication along the way.

Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
08/31/2022 , Noord-Holland

Recently started outsourcing our linkbuilding campaigns in the UK through Linkology and I must say that I'm very happy with this choice. The Linkology team delivers quality and are real quick in communication. One thing for sure: we are continuing working with them for a while!

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Rafael C.
07/28/2022

I have been working with uklinkology since 2019 and from the first moment everything was great. The treatment by Yasmin is personalized and she understood my needs from the first moment.
Due to the needs of the project I spent a year without working with them and there was no problem, it is the advantage of paying for the service and not a regular monthly payment.
Now in 2022 I have resumed orders with them and can say that the recommendations in terms of links and value for money is very good.

The communication with Yasmin is always smooth and the workflow is quite fast from the time a link is approved to the time it is published.

I can only recommend this company, they are very straightforward, professional and offer a personalised service.

I hope this review will help others to decide themselves and help to people from uklinkology as motivation to continue on the good way.

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Danny
04/25/2022

We have worked with Linkology for about 2 years and have been pleased with the level of service we receive.

Our account manager Yasmin has been excellent throughout our relationship in communicating regularly and ensuring the content and sites we agree are suitable for our business

Would Buy Again
5/5

U
Up T.
04/21/2022 , London

Amanda has been fantastic. Really impressive service and went above and beyond to make a campaign for our new start up. Looking forward to seeing the results.

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Josh M.
04/06/2022 , TN

The process was quick and easy. Their turnout time was great. I enjoyed working with them and would do it again.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Emmanuel
02/24/2022 , NY

Service is great and the set of domains are delivered well. However, prices have been increasing slowly, which results in a lower number of backlinks that we are able to avail. I hope it doesn't increase more soon as we are a long-term customer.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Ammaarah
02/21/2022

The team at UK Linkology are very professional and provide a high quality of work. They go above and beyond to ensure there is a clear line of communication at all times and are very organised when it comes to keeping track off all the moving parts involved in a project. I would highly recommend their services.

Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Weronika
02/21/2022

I have been communicating with Yasmin for a few months now, and through all our communications she is friendly and responds to all our queries very quickly and efficiently. The team always provides excellent service.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

V
Verno
02/21/2022 , Gauteng

Great working with Yasmin and the team

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
D
02/19/2022

All good

Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Alice
01/19/2022

Yasmin and the team at uklinkology.co.uk are incredibly helpful and efficient. The order process is really straightforward and followed up by a great personal service.

Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Beth
01/06/2022

We've been working with UK Linkology for around 6 months now and have been very impressed so far. Our account manager, Yasmin, is always very responsive and has proven to be incredibly knowledgeable when we've had any questions.

Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Naida
01/06/2022

Rachel and George were a great team! They were informative, helpful and provided great insight into our link building strategy. They were quick to source sites, write articles and place links - overall saving a lot of time in the process. Definitely a great service if you have no idea where to start and want to outsource your outreach!

Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Kevin
12/02/2021

I am very impressed with the service I received from UkLinkology and my account manager Rachel. The whole process from start to finish was pain free and I was kept informed every step of the way. This is in stark contrast to the service I received from another well-known link-building service that only contacted me once the link was up. It's all well and good building the links but if they don't get indexed then you will not get the benefit from them. I'm still waiting after 20 days for the link from the other company to index whereas the UKLinkology link is already indexed 1 day later! I will now be using UKLinkology for all of my link-building needs.

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Ashlee C.
11/22/2021 , FL

Linkology is an amazing partner for blog writing and link building. We use them for our own agency and our clients and have nothing but good things to say. Their account management team is easy to work with and helpful throughout the entire process.

Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Newly D.
11/18/2021 , Devon

Can highly recommend Linkology. Customer service is amazing along with the high quality backlinks.

Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Ed J.
08/25/2021 , London

Seriously impressive, amazing, fast, friendly and top quality! Will be using again and highly recommend. Thank you so much to the team!

Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Paul
08/19/2021 , Hampshire

I discovered UKLinkology whilst researching link building companies that could assist with one of my projects. I have been working with Yasmin for around 6 months now and have found her approach to be both professional and timely in all cases. The project we're collaborating on is outside of my day job, Yasmin understands what I want to achieve and the timescales and budget I have to work with. No pushy sales chat, just solid, sound advice. It's a pleasure working with UKLinkology, they do what they say they're going to do.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022