www.uklinkology.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 35 Ratings

5
28 (80%)
4
7 (20%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
28 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(23)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.uklinkology.co.uk

About Us

Founded in 2013 by Jason Brooks, UK Linkology (Linkologists.com in the USA) are a top ranking link building and digital public relations agency. Our link building service uses processes that increase ranking potential and mitigate against the risk of search engine penalties.  Our customers are a mix of digital agencies, SEO agencies, other link builders and in house marketing teams.

We build links from all English speaking countries and work with a broad mix of niches such as health, finance, business, arts, media, marketing, automotive, sports and some adult audiences.

Our link building service is noted for its focus on acquiring high quality links using written content produced by professional writers from many different sectors.

Another aspect that differentiates us from the competition is our use of an in house formula called M-Flux that uses a minimum of five SEO metrics to assess websites for SEO value rather than just one which is the norm. 

B

Brandon
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I want to write more, but Rachel was absolutely amazing. If I can work with her moving forward on every project, I would. Thank you! You're a star! Sorry, you're a 5 star(s)! :)
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin A.
02/12/2020 , Surrey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There are many link building services available on the web but I found that Linkology were straight forward and not pushy. The links they built were able to be approved by me to ensure that I liked the sites they were going onto.
Maybe not the cheapest but price isn't everything. And they are based in the UK which was important to me. Good service and back up.
Would Buy Again
4/5
I

Ian
02/10/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

UK Linkology maintains better communication than any link builder I've worked with. It's a serious competitive advantage.

I genuinely appreciate them being so hands-on.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Martin
01/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service has been superb throughout, kept me up to date with my purchase and the quality of links and content I have not matched anywhere else over the years.
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Casey
12/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent services, will use again and recommend to others.
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert F.
11/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We experienced great results with Linkology. Communications with the team were quick and easy, articles were of a high standard and our sites received much more organic search exposure as a result of their work. I will use them again!
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TJ
11/22/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with UK Linkology has been a game changer for our company. I highly recommend them for anyone in need of content marketing services!
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Filippo
11/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The guys at uklinkology have always been able to satisfy our requests, even when our requests became more and more complicated and demanding over time. Price has always been fair also. Totally recommended.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom
11/21/2019 , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service, swift turnaround, links placed as expected. Top service.
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victoria
11/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a true pleasure working with UK Linkology.

I want to thank your staff and especially Rachel for providing us with excellent service. Our successful project completion is due to your true dedication and hard work. And the consistently pleasant and positive attitude created such a wonderful experience for us.

Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan
11/21/2019 , Singapore

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's good working with them. They are reliable and responsive.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Phil S.
11/20/2019 , Cambridgeshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rachel Thompson was my account manager tasked with monthly link building. She always went above and beyond her role in order to help with any queries i had or guidance i needed. Only budget prevented me from continuing to use their service. Even the Managing Director Jason Brooks gave up his time to offer advice on how i could grow my website. 5/5 stars doesn't seem enough, i'd give 10 if i could.
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Matt
11/20/2019 , Worcestershire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and quick process. All done within 48 hours. The help and information I received was great and really helped me understand the process. I will be sure to use UK Linkology again.
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Apostolos
11/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience is very positive. The person that i mostly contacted with (Rachel Thomson) was always friendly, helpful and very quick in completing our requests.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom
11/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All in all a great experience. A little too pricey for me in the end.
Would Buy Again
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David
11/20/2019 , Leicester

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with the service we have received from Linkology. They communicated really well and helped us get the whole process completed in just a few days. We hope to see some great results and plan to use the same service again regularly in future.
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tess
11/20/2019 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quick responses from Rachel, even when we're been slow to respond.
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
11/20/2019 , manchester

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and friendly help.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt
11/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good communication throughout. First choice website was unable to publish the article. However a new suitable site was found and sorted very quickly. Would highly recommend.
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vincent H.
11/20/2019 , Stirlingshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality, but above all great communication from both account management and accounts.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.uklinkology.co.uk Reviews

Visit www.uklinkology.co.uk ►