www.trufru.com Reviews

About this Company

We source the freshest ingredients available. Our products consist of Real Fruit and Premium Dark Chocolate. That’s it! Nothing more. Which is everyone’s gain. No additives, preservatives, artificial flavors, colors or words you cannot pronounce.

 

The premium ingredients and care we put into our craft comes through in every bite. For us, it’s not just about making an indulgent snack; it’s about creating an experience—pure flavors in irresistible combinations and satisfying textures—to intrigue and delight the chocolate lover in you.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

116 Product Ratings and Reviews

Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz

Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(5%)

About this Company

We source the freshest ingredients available. Our products consist of Real Fruit and Premium Dark Chocolate. That’s it! Nothing more. Which is everyone’s gain. No additives, preservatives, artificial flavors, colors or words you cannot pronounce.

 

The premium ingredients and care we put into our craft comes through in every bite. For us, it’s not just about making an indulgent snack; it’s about creating an experience—pure flavors in irresistible combinations and satisfying textures—to intrigue and delight the chocolate lover in you.

Filter
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Riss - 12/28/2022

Favorite frozen snack!!

These are seriously the BEST. The texture, the flavor, love everything about them. The tartness of the raspberry meeting the sweetness of the chocolate - chefs kiss!


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Douachee V - 10/31/2022

Got it as a sample before and after I had to get it! It’s so good!

Douachee V

10/31/2022 - MN

Got it as a sample before and after I had to get it! It's so good!


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Jeremiah C - 10/11/2022

These are so yummy

Jeremiah C

10/11/2022 - LA

Awesome!! The best


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Alysha R - 09/24/2022

amazing! Whole fruit in inside


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

sadie - 09/20/2022

BEST ITEM EVER

incredible overall


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

REAGAN B - 09/11/2022

Raspberries are one of my favs! Best sweet snack in our house!

REAGAN B

09/11/2022 - GA

Cant wait to get my box!! Ive been wanting one for a while!!!


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Kim W - 09/05/2022

Fresh and A Great Price!

Tastes great, very juicy and fresh. Wish they weren’t all stick together though.

Kim W

09/05/2022 - TN

So fast and easy to get the items I want and ease of checking out and selecting my items is awesome too! :)


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Kelly H - 09/01/2022

Thank you for the help with order

Kelly H

09/01/2022

Items all melted customer service never responded


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Helly K - 08/30/2022

These were great but a little sour!

Helly K

08/30/2022 - NJ

Love your products


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Alyssa B - 08/24/2022

The raspberries are my favorite

Alyssa B

08/24/2022 - NV

I used the "contact us" feature on the website because it took so long for my order to ship and I still haven't received a response.


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Sharon S - 08/20/2022

Great treat for my Daughter who has Juvenile Diabetes

Sharon S

08/20/2022 - CT

This was sent as a present!


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Teresa K - 08/12/2022

Delicious

Teresa K

08/12/2022 - OR

I love the strawberries and I am excited to try the other fruits


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Barbara G - 08/05/2022

Great product

Barbara G

08/05/2022 - NJ

Great product great delivery time exactly as was explained when ordered.. keep up the good work


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Natalie W - 07/18/2022

Was melted

Natalie W

07/18/2022 - CA

My order was melted again


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Rachel - 07/17/2022

Great buy

loved them, I like that they are frozen and not dehydrated, I think this leaves a better taste to the fruit

Rachel

07/17/2022 - UT

First time ordering, so far so good


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Matthew G - 07/17/2022

Package arrived 14 days after we ordered everything was melted and spoiled.

Matthew G

07/17/2022 - TX

Package arrived 14 days after we ordered everything was melted and spoiled. I left a voice mail with customer service and have not received a call back. Very disappointing because my family loves TruFru.


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Tom B - 07/16/2022

Melted

Tom B

07/16/2022 - WA

Everything was melted. No way to track order


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Crystal G - 07/07/2022

Product was good but I personally am not a fan of milk chocolate

Crystal G

07/07/2022 - SC

Product packing was great and everything was in good condition. I would love to see more white chocolate covered products as I am not a fan of milk chocolate covered fruits. Just a personal problem.


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Tracy J - 07/06/2022

Delicious!

Tracy J

07/06/2022 - FL

I got the raspberries, bananas, blueberries and strawberries and each one is delicious! I'll definitely be ordering again.


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Clover L - 07/02/2022

I am in love!!!

I LOVE,LOVE,LOVE this product ♡♡♡♡♡


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.trufru.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023