www.trufru.com Reviews

About this Company

We source the freshest ingredients available. Our products consist of Real Fruit and Premium Dark Chocolate. That’s it! Nothing more. Which is everyone’s gain. No additives, preservatives, artificial flavors, colors or words you cannot pronounce.

 

The premium ingredients and care we put into our craft comes through in every bite. For us, it’s not just about making an indulgent snack; it’s about creating an experience—pure flavors in irresistible combinations and satisfying textures—to intrigue and delight the chocolate lover in you.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz

Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We source the freshest ingredients available. Our products consist of Real Fruit and Premium Dark Chocolate. That’s it! Nothing more. Which is everyone’s gain. No additives, preservatives, artificial flavors, colors or words you cannot pronounce.

 

The premium ingredients and care we put into our craft comes through in every bite. For us, it’s not just about making an indulgent snack; it’s about creating an experience—pure flavors in irresistible combinations and satisfying textures—to intrigue and delight the chocolate lover in you.

Filter
Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
See more product reviews

Lauren B - 10/31/2022

ABSOLUTE FAVORITE DESSERT EVER!!

Lauren B

10/31/2022 - KS

N/A


Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
See more product reviews

Jeremiah C - 10/11/2022

These were soooo good. I only have one small feedback it kinda smelled like that refrigerator smell it wasn’t super strong though they were still yummy

Jeremiah C

10/11/2022 - LA

Awesome!! The best


Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
See more product reviews

D_L - 09/05/2022

By far the best combo yet!! Sadly, my order arrived outside of the two day shipping window, therefore it was melted although still cold so I just stuck them In the freezer and they are just as tasty even though they are all stuck together. Not sure who was at fault, so I didn’t bother contacting anyone about it since the product was still edible.

D_L

09/05/2022 - SC

Will continue to buy in store. Shipping was a disappointment even though this was the only way I could get the flavor I really wanted. My products arrived outside of the 2 day window and were melted. They were still cold, just not frozen and we're all melted together. I did refreeze them and they are great now. I will just stick to buying in store due to shipping cost and the fact I had to buy so much product online


Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
See more product reviews

Vivi - 08/30/2022

Outstanding Flavor !

I just bought that at Costco, OMG ! it is so refreshing, better than ice cream, I really want to try all the flavors


Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
See more product reviews

LT - 08/27/2022

So delicious. Would love milk chocolate covered pineapple.

LT

08/27/2022 - IA

The site was easy to maneuver. Glad we were able to order a variety of them. Shipping took a little longer than we expected, but was worth the wait. Blueberries are the sweet kind, not tart. I prefer tart, my husband prefers sweet. He loved them. The are a great snack to help with the sweet tooth. We highly recommend!!


Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
See more product reviews

Lacey N - 07/22/2022

❤️

Lacey N

07/22/2022 - CA

I had a great experiencep


Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
See more product reviews

Michelle T - 07/09/2022

Soooo yummy!

Michelle T

07/09/2022

N/a


Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
See more product reviews

Miranda G - 07/06/2022

Love this item!!!!!

Miranda G

07/06/2022 - AL

Great! Received package frozen! Love the new pina colada pineapples!


Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
See more product reviews

Stacy S - 07/05/2022

Ok

Barely frozen when delivered

Stacy S

07/05/2022 - NE

Easy to order.


Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
See more product reviews

Christy A - 05/20/2022

Amazing!

So delicious! Hard not to eat the whole bag at one time. Hard to find find though.


Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
See more product reviews

Karleigh - 03/25/2022

best thing ever

please bring to virginia blacksburg specifically i am OBSESSED


Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
See more product reviews

J - 03/04/2022

Love all of them.

Was diagnosed with gestational diabetes at 8 months pregnant and they have satisfied my sweet tooth without affecting my sugar levels.


Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
See more product reviews

Janie - 11/05/2021

These are the best!

My favorite so far! Please continue to make them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.trufru.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023