www.trufru.com Reviews

About this Company

We source the freshest ingredients available. Our products consist of Real Fruit and Premium Dark Chocolate. That’s it! Nothing more. Which is everyone’s gain. No additives, preservatives, artificial flavors, colors or words you cannot pronounce.

 

The premium ingredients and care we put into our craft comes through in every bite. For us, it’s not just about making an indulgent snack; it’s about creating an experience—pure flavors in irresistible combinations and satisfying textures—to intrigue and delight the chocolate lover in you.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

81 Product Ratings and Reviews

Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz

Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(14%)

About this Company

We source the freshest ingredients available. Our products consist of Real Fruit and Premium Dark Chocolate. That’s it! Nothing more. Which is everyone’s gain. No additives, preservatives, artificial flavors, colors or words you cannot pronounce.

 

The premium ingredients and care we put into our craft comes through in every bite. For us, it’s not just about making an indulgent snack; it’s about creating an experience—pure flavors in irresistible combinations and satisfying textures—to intrigue and delight the chocolate lover in you.

Filter
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Pam B - 11/19/2022

LOVE THESE!!!

Pam B

11/19/2022 - GA

Love the dark chocolate blueberries!


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Douachee V - 10/31/2022

Got it as a sample before and after I had to get it! It’s so good!

Douachee V

10/31/2022 - MN

Got it as a sample before and after I had to get it! It's so good!


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Sandra S - 10/06/2022

Give them a try!

Pretty good! Not my favorite but I like them.

Sandra S

10/06/2022

Seemed it took a bit long to get our products. Thankfully nothing was melted.


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Stacie B - 09/25/2022

These are literally the most delicious treat I’ve ever had.

Stacie B

09/25/2022 - WA

I love them.


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Sharon S - 09/19/2022

Delicious!

Sharon S

09/19/2022

They are for my Grand daughter who has Juvenile Diabetes


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

REAGAN B - 09/11/2022

Blueberries are good! They’re just not my favorite personally!

REAGAN B

09/11/2022 - GA

Cant wait to get my box!! Ive been wanting one for a while!!!


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Kim W - 09/05/2022

Fresh and A Great Price

Tastes great, very juicy and fresh. Wish they weren’t all stick together though.

Kim W

09/05/2022 - TN

So fast and easy to get the items I want and ease of checking out and selecting my items is awesome too! :)


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Helly K - 08/30/2022

Delicious

Helly K

08/30/2022 - NJ

Love your products


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

LT - 08/27/2022

They were good but I was hoping for more tart blueberries. My husband loved them.

LT

08/27/2022 - IA

The site was easy to maneuver. Glad we were able to order a variety of them. Shipping took a little longer than we expected, but was worth the wait. Blueberries are the sweet kind, not tart. I prefer tart, my husband prefers sweet. He loved them. The are a great snack to help with the sweet tooth. We highly recommend!!


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Veronica E - 08/26/2022

Not good

The product arrived completely thawed out and warm. It was not edible, because the fruit went bad. It smelled bad.

Merchant Response

www.trufru.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Veronica E

08/26/2022 - AZ

All of the product was completely thawed upon arrival. The fruit went bad and chocolate was melted and warm. There was melted fruit juice and water all mixed up and not edible. I was completely disappointed and it was a complete waste of money. I reached out to customer service and no one contacted me at all. I will never buy or recommend this product to anyone.


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Emily - 08/24/2022

Awesome!

Love these and can't find them anywhere in my area. So nice to get them by mail!

Emily

08/24/2022 - Oregon

Super happy with my experience


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Raymond R - 08/15/2022

Chocolate melts super fast.

Raymond R

08/15/2022

.


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Lynette W - 08/11/2022

Everything is amazing!

Lynette W

08/11/2022 - WA

Easy! I can't wait to get my treats!


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Kimberly C - 07/27/2022

Delicious

Delicious

Kimberly C

07/27/2022 - CA

Easy to shop website and I love the free shipping. I've only tried the raspberries and strawberries before so I'm excited to try the other fruits too.


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Rachel - 07/17/2022

perfect

loved them, I like that they are frozen and not dehydrated, I think this leaves a better taste to the fruit

Rachel

07/17/2022 - UT

First time ordering, so far so good


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Sara B - 07/07/2022

Delicious!!!!

Sara B

07/07/2022 - DE

Delicious and fast delivery


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Elizabeth M - 07/02/2022

YUM

These were lower on the my list of favorites but still so good. I honestly can’t decide which would be my absolute go to. I bought every flavor and I love them all

Elizabeth M

07/02/2022 - IL

The ordering experience was quick, simple, and easy to maneuver. Very excited to try this product!!!


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Jacqueline B - 07/02/2022

Good flavor

Jacqueline B

07/02/2022 - NY

Fast delivery


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Renee D - 07/02/2022

Unfortunately all the bags had melted before they got to us , we tried to re freeze but they are all really waxy and gross we threw them all out


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Emmie S - 06/26/2022

Expensive but good!

Emmie S

06/26/2022 - CA

Pretty simple and easy, quick experience, and I appreciate that.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.trufru.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023