www.trufru.com Reviews

About this Company

We source the freshest ingredients available. Our products consist of Real Fruit and Premium Dark Chocolate. That’s it! Nothing more. Which is everyone’s gain. No additives, preservatives, artificial flavors, colors or words you cannot pronounce.

 

The premium ingredients and care we put into our craft comes through in every bite. For us, it’s not just about making an indulgent snack; it’s about creating an experience—pure flavors in irresistible combinations and satisfying textures—to intrigue and delight the chocolate lover in you.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Go Pack

<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Go Pack

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(18%)

About this Company

We source the freshest ingredients available. Our products consist of Real Fruit and Premium Dark Chocolate. That’s it! Nothing more. Which is everyone’s gain. No additives, preservatives, artificial flavors, colors or words you cannot pronounce.

 

The premium ingredients and care we put into our craft comes through in every bite. For us, it’s not just about making an indulgent snack; it’s about creating an experience—pure flavors in irresistible combinations and satisfying textures—to intrigue and delight the chocolate lover in you.

Filter
<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Go Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyper-Chilled Grab & Go Pack
See more product reviews

Vickie H - 10/24/2022

Perfect for a family gift

Vickie H

10/24/2022 - UT

I didn't receive email that my order failed until I went into the website. I thought it would deliver that Monday but it didn't get delivered u til Wed. When my son in law was having surgery. Luckily his same day surgery brought them home by noon, with his treats delivered and still frozen.


<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Go Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyper-Chilled Grab & Go Pack
See more product reviews

Lisa B - 05/25/2022

These are fantastic! Perfect snack size! Love the grab and go feature!

Lisa B

05/25/2022 - TN

Very easy to order and any issues with order are resolved in a timely manner. Great customer service!


<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Go Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyper-Chilled Grab & Go Pack
See more product reviews

SANDY - 09/28/2021

great taste for a special treat moment

SANDY

09/28/2021 - WA

good product


<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Go Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyper-Chilled Grab & Go Pack
See more product reviews

Mary J - 09/19/2021

Prefer to buy at store

Slightly melted


<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Go Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyper-Chilled Grab & Go Pack
See more product reviews

Taylor D - 07/31/2021

Loved the cherries too. Perfect blend of sweet n sour

Taylor D

07/31/2021

It was awesome! Would definitely buy again


<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Go Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyper-Chilled Grab & Go Pack
See more product reviews

Julia F - 05/20/2021

The stuff was not frozen when I got it.


<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Go Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyper-Chilled Grab & Go Pack
See more product reviews

Ashley A - 05/07/2021

Multiple packages were popped open upon arrival from poor boxing.


<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Go Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyper-Chilled Grab & Go Pack
See more product reviews

Josh B - 11/18/2020

Good buy tough value though.


<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Go Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyper-Chilled Grab & Go Pack
See more product reviews

Hayley R - 06/16/2020

Sad

I didn’t get to eat them since these were a day late and everything was melted and didn’t feel safe to eat them after the box was warm

Company Response

We sent you a replacement package, let us know if there were any issues with that one! :) Thank you for letting us know! 
-Jacob

Merchant Response

www.trufru.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Hayley R

06/16/2020

I didn't get to eat them since these were a day late and everything was melted and didn't feel safe to eat them after the box was warm. I was really excited about these but for the price for me to receive a product I couldn't even eat sucked. Will never order again which is a bummer because I really did like your product when buying in the store but they are hard to find here


<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Go Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyper-Chilled Grab & Go Pack
See more product reviews

Brian - 04/29/2020

More than worth the buy. I will be back. . .

Brian

04/29/2020 - CO

Love the product. So unique and addicting


<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Go Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyper-Chilled Grab & Go Pack
See more product reviews

ALLIE D - 04/16/2020

These are BEYOND delicious!! The perfect fruity, sweet treat!

ALLIE D

04/16/2020

TruFru is the best!! It went from seeing the product in an influencers page (shoutout Melissa & Hunter!) to searching my local Kroger to posting about my find on my own Instagram page to your team reaching out. From there I just shared my love for the product and your sweet team sent me a code to order more products from your site! I have LOVED everything I've tried so far! This is the best find of the the year!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.trufru.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023