www.trufru.com Reviews

About this Company

We source the freshest ingredients available. Our products consist of Real Fruit and Premium Dark Chocolate. That’s it! Nothing more. Which is everyone’s gain. No additives, preservatives, artificial flavors, colors or words you cannot pronounce.

 

The premium ingredients and care we put into our craft comes through in every bite. For us, it’s not just about making an indulgent snack; it’s about creating an experience—pure flavors in irresistible combinations and satisfying textures—to intrigue and delight the chocolate lover in you.

Filter
Filter
Strawberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Strawberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Idahoian - 4 days ago

One Bad Batch

Normally I love buying this snack from Costco but I think something was wrong with our last bag. My husband was eating a strawberry and thought he broke a tooth as he bit into something hard. When we pulled it out, it was small and clear, like a glass bead or grit of some sort. I thought it was a one off so I kept the bag in the freezer. Today I had a couple strawberries myself and I felt the same thing, as I bit into one, I came across something very hard and gritty inside. Not sure if it’s just this lot maybe. I’m going to throw this bag away and try them again down the road.


<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Share Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyper-Chilled Grab & Share Pack
See more product reviews

Raquel R - 1 week ago

Strawberries Defrosted & falling apart.

Raquel R

1 week ago

Shipping took to long, strawberries were defrosted & soggy & chocolate falling apart


Strawberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Strawberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Jen1 - 1 week ago

Delicious Chocolate covered strawberries

I ❤️chocolate covered strawberries especially milk chocolate. These are delightfully delicious. Warning: Will get addicting!


<span>Hyper-Dried</span> Grab & Go Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyper-Dried Grab & Go Pack
See more product reviews

Kassia P - 3 weeks ago

I loved that I could be in total control of creating this variety pack.


<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Share Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyper-Chilled Grab & Share Pack
See more product reviews

Tabatha H - 4 weeks ago

One of the bags of blueberries was cut open on the bottom and some of the blueberries were out of bag in bottom of box. Other than that, very satisfied.

Tabatha H

4 weeks ago - MN

Good experience other than one of bags of blueberries arrived cut open.


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Riss - 12/28/2022

Favorite frozen snack!!

These are seriously the BEST. The texture, the flavor, love everything about them. The tartness of the raspberry meeting the sweetness of the chocolate - chefs kiss!


Bananas Dark Chocolate 4.5 oz
Bananas Dark Chocolate 4.5 oz
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 12/21/2022

I have celiac and reacted to this product

I picked up this item hoping for a good, gluten free, healthy snack. I have celiac and make sure to check for that gluten free symbol, which this profit has. However, after my poor reaction, I was dismayed to find “may contain… wheat” in the fine print. If you are advertising a product as gluten free, how can you also have a disclaimer that it may contain wheat? Sadly my health has been affected by this product.


Strawberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Strawberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Alex - 12/12/2022

Angrily Addicted

I am ADDICTED! Can’t go grocery shopping without getting these. I also love that with the new pink bag the strawberries are cut (whoever spearheaded that change give them a raise!) so it’s much easier to bite. My one complaint is I can’t understand the packaging. What do the colors mean? Why does every fruit/type have a blue bag? I can’t tell you how many times I accidentally grabbed the raspberries because the packaging looks exactly the same. No harm no foul, still delicious! But very frustrating.


Strawberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Strawberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Jess - 12/07/2022

Best snack ever!

I fell in love at first bite


Strawberries Dark Chocolate 4.2 oz
Strawberries Dark Chocolate 4.2 oz
See more product reviews

Chloe - 12/03/2022

Way too much chocolate

I had to cut some of the chocolate off because it was overpowering. The strawberries are way too small for the amount of chocolate. But I would like to try the other fruit.


Strawberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Strawberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Grace - 12/03/2022

BEST FRUIT I EVER HAD

OMG THESE ARE AMAZING i bought some of these omggggggg these are so good my brother liked them that he kept stealing mine THESE WERE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Pam B - 11/19/2022

LOVE THESE!!!

Pam B

11/19/2022 - GA

Love the dark chocolate blueberries!


Cherries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cherries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Carla L - 11/18/2022

I love all of these but cherries are my favorite and hard to find in my stores

Carla L

11/18/2022 - Illinois

It was easy and love your products


<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Share Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyper-Chilled Grab & Share Pack
See more product reviews

Carla L - 11/18/2022

It came frozen and packaged very well

Carla L

11/18/2022 - Illinois

It was easy and love your products


Cherries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cherries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Srq G - 11/10/2022

The Cherries are very tart/sour. I prefer the Raspberries!

Srq G

11/10/2022

Great product! Easy order and delivery process. My local stores had been out of the raspberries so I decided to order direct from the website. Great experience ...will order again!


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Srq G - 11/10/2022

Great snack or light Desert!

Love these! The raspberries are my favorite!

Srq G

11/10/2022

Great product! Easy order and delivery process. My local stores had been out of the raspberries so I decided to order direct from the website. Great experience ...will order again!


Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Douachee V - 10/31/2022

Got it as a sample before and after I had to get it! It’s so good!

Douachee V

10/31/2022 - MN

Got it as a sample before and after I had to get it! It's so good!


Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Douachee V - 10/31/2022

Got it as a sample before and after I had to get it! It’s so good!

Douachee V

10/31/2022 - MN

Got it as a sample before and after I had to get it! It's so good!


<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Share Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyper-Chilled Grab & Share Pack
See more product reviews

Douachee V - 10/31/2022

Got it as a sample before and after I had to get it! It’s so good!

Douachee V

10/31/2022 - MN

Got it as a sample before and after I had to get it! It's so good!


Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
See more product reviews

Lauren B - 10/31/2022

ABSOLUTE FAVORITE DESSERT EVER!!

Lauren B

10/31/2022 - KS

N/A


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.trufru.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023