www.trick-tools.com Reviews

About this Company

Van Sant Enterprises Trick-Tools.com is your best source for no-compromise metal working tools such as tube & pipe benders, bead rollers, sheet metal brakes and shears, metalshaping tools, ironworkers, saws, grinders and much more. We believe that long-lasting quality tools are not only the best value in the end, but something you can enjoy using that will help you take your metal fabrication to the next level.

The equipment we offer on this site is hand-picked from top manufacturers around the world with over 50 percent made in the USA! We aren't limited to offering you one tool brand, but choose the best in each category to provide options for the home shop, as well as for high-production manufacturing.  So let our expert advisors help equip you with smart solutions to face your fabrication challenges!

Filter
Filter
Pro-Tools 105 Bender Die, 1 inch OD x 4 inch CLR, 180 degrees
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro-Tools 105 Bender Die, 1 inch OD x 4 inch CLR, 180 degrees
See more product reviews

jorge R - 1 day ago

Dies are really good make bend with quality I really recommend to buy it and see is really strong material

Company Choice

Yes I see some videos from online or YouTube and I see the product I have no doubt to buy it

Product Choice

Yes

jorge R

1 day ago - California

I bend few tube is really good and efficient I can do professional work with this bender die


HammerFab Flush Recess Dimple Die Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HammerFab Flush Recess Dimple Die Set
See more product reviews

Carl T - 3 days ago

Very useful tools!

These flush recess dimple dies are the perfect tool to fabricate a stereo faceplate installation in a classic vehicle.

Company Choice

Found online

Product Choice

Exactly what I needed for a particular project

Carl T

3 days ago - CO

.


Mittler Bros. Punch & Flare Set, 1 to 2-1/2 inch (6 piece)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mittler Bros. Punch & Flare Set, 1 to 2-1/2 inch (6 piece)
See more product reviews

Neil S - 3 days ago

Love the punch and flare set we got!

Product Choice

came with punches and flares as opposed to others that are separate

Neil S

3 days ago - BC

Fast, great prices and easy to use website


2 x 48 Abrasive Belt Starter Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 48 Abrasive Belt Starter Kit
See more product reviews

Timothy O - 4 days ago

Works as expected

Timothy O

4 days ago - AZ

Very well put together belt sander


2 x 48 Polishing Starter Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 48 Polishing Starter Kit
See more product reviews

Timothy O - 4 days ago

Works as expected

Timothy O

4 days ago - AZ

Very well put together belt sander


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit www.trick-tools.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021