www.trick-tools.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,030 Ratings

5
11K+ (79.1%)
4
2242 (16%)
3
572 (4.1%)
2
70 (0.5%)
1
48 (0.3%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,228)
4
(373)
3
(81)
2
(15)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(231)
4
(23)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.trick-tools.com

About Us

Van Sant Enterprises Trick-Tools.com is your best source for no-compromise metal working tools such as tube & pipe benders, bead rollers, sheet metal brakes and shears, metalshaping tools, ironworkers, saws, grinders and much more. We believe that long-lasting quality tools are not only the best value in the end, but something you can enjoy using that will help you take your metal fabrication to the next level.

The equipment we offer on this site is hand-picked from top manufacturers around the world with over 50 percent made in the USA! We aren't limited to offering you one tool brand, but choose the best in each category to provide options for the home shop, as well as for high-production manufacturing.  So let our expert advisors help equip you with smart solutions to face your fabrication challenges!

M

Mark C.
4 days ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and great tools. Very friendly. I look very forward to doin more business with Trick Tools and VanSant industries. Thank you so much. Mark Charapich
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jeremy S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate the website. Spoke with a salesman about the specific item I was shopping for. He was cordial, and very informative and knowledgeable about the equipment. Purchase was easy,

Company Choice

Needed top quality equipment for use in my metal fabrication shop. Trick-Tools provides a wide selection of the best tools in the industry. And the tools are in stock.

Product Choice

Recommendation from a friend who uses one on a daily basis. Said I needed one to further my skill. I didn’t hesitate to buy it. Did some research about it, and made the purchase.

R

Richard Y.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Great site. Also when there is a need to call for advise you are always connected with true professionals who take the time to answer any questions you might have.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Quality products and a knowledgeable staff.

Product Choice

Have the bender, now need to stock up on the dies I will need. Have to do a few at a time as even though they are quality they are a little pricey.

Richard Y. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pro-Tools 105 Bender Die, 1-1/2 inch OD x 4.5 inch CLR, 180 degrees

View this product

Parts are of a high quality and fit the bender in a very precise manner.

Degree Stop Ring for Pro-Tools MB-105 Bender

View this product

S

Samm P.
2 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!!! Found exactly what I was looking for really fast. Thank You Very Much
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Trick Tools have a huge variety of quality metal working tools at fair prices. I shopped somewhere else once and now wish I had not.

Product Choice

It is just the wheel I needed for my English Wheel. Thank You Very Much!!!

Samm P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MetalAce 2 inch Width, 1.00 inch Radius Anvil Wheel

View this product

Awesome quality and price

This English Wheel die completes my set of dies. Great quality and will work perfect for shaping the metal I bought it for. Awesome price too!!! Thank You!!!

M

Mark N.
3 weeks ago , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good first experience with tricktools! A little more expensive then other options, but the quality is worth it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Tool quality

Product Choice

Video reviews

Mark N. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pro-Tools 105 Bender Die, 1-1/2 inch OD x 5 inch CLR, 90 degrees

View this product

Works great !

Pro-Tools MB-105HD Heavy Duty Manual Tubing Bender

View this product

Quality tool!

Good quality! Assembly is easy. The bender& dies are made from thick solid steel! Made in USA

S

Shaun B.
12/27/2019 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trick Tools has yet to let me down. Great customer service, great selection!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Shaun B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10-14 TPI Blade for Femi NG120XL and NG120ABS Band Saws

View this product

Trick Tools for the win once again!

G

George M.
12/27/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping. Well packaged and fairly priced for the advantages and gains you get out of these trick tools. Well worth it in my opinion.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Great tools and advertisement. Came across your site by searching contouring tools.

Product Choice

I am a custom steel fabricator and needed some sort of easy, quick set up tool or jig for unique contouring and radius templates to bring with me back to the shop.

George M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

107 inch Curve Template

View this product

Perfect for all types of fabricators

These contour tools are awesome! Perfect for shop fabrication of radiuses and curves. Very happy with this purchase. Will be purchasing more in the near future.

P

Paul A.
12/20/2019 , UT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with Dustin in sales and was very helpful with all my questions. Will definitely by from you guys again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great selection of hard to find quality tools

Product Choice

Price was reasonable and the availability.

R

Rob C.
12/17/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of quality tools at reasonable prices. Awesome knowledgeable customer support.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Prior customer.

R

Rick B.
12/10/2019 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sent e-mail to sales/support asking for some details about a few band saws. Received responses within minutes from Dave Watson. Always happy to do business with a responsive, helpful company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Reputation - lots of information on the internet showing that you guys stand behind your products. Personal experience - per above, was impressed with response time. These are relatively high-dollar tools so I prefer to do business where I feel I will be supported.

Product Choice

Purchased 782XL band saw based on advice from Dave - who actually steered me toward this saw over a more expensive version as this would be a better fit for my needs (goes vertical and horizontal). These saws seem to have a mostly good reputation with a better support network for parts availability. The cheaper Chinese versions seem to be very hit or miss.

T

Tim T.
12/09/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience. Price and availability were great. Shipped fast and great communication on the status of my order and shipping. Will buy from again. Also packed very well. I wouldn't hesitate to order larger or delicate items from these guys. They do a great job.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Selection, price and availability.

Product Choice

Brand, compatibility and function.

Tim T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Miter Table Attachment for Multitool

View this product

Great addition to an already very useful tool.

This tool is already making life easier cleaning up the cut ends of tubing to square them up, debur and bevel them for welding. I did replace the included carriage bolt and nut with a longer bolt and locknut. I also added a flat washer. I wanted to be able to loosen up the table pivot and not worry about the plain nut falling off. The included lockwasher was catching on the cast part and not making adjustment smooth. Hence the added flat washer.

Evolution 15 inch Magnetic Chip Brush

View this product

Great tool making life cleaner, easier, and safer.

This tool is already making a big difference in helping me keep my small garage workspace clean and safer. It's really convenient to have nearby and I'm getting in the habit of cleaning up after each time I cut or drill. Not letting the chips accumulate is making like easier. Also, it's quick and safe to simply slide the magnets up in the stick and dump what I have collected.

A

AZUuser
12/03/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with Mike regarding various manufactures' box brakes and with is assistance was able to make an informed purchasing decision.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

1) Equipment made in the USA.

2) No Junk Policy.

3) Professionalism of the Trick-Tools team.

Product Choice

1) Made in the USA.

2) Availability from your warehouse (not drop shipped).

3) Accessories (heavy duty bench).

R

Roy M.
12/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seems like the website is a lot better than it was. Fast and clean. I shop a ton of websites online and this was definitely one of the easier ones. Seemed quite intuitive and user friendly. I barely had to think and give it special attention in order to complete my order.

Product Choice

I am a believer in quality tools and I have heard great things about this brand.

C

Clint
11/23/2019 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products, huge inventory, shipping is always fast and accurate!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul L.
11/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You can always count on receiving a quality tool.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Paul L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vise and Grinder Mount with Table Receiver

View this product

Well constructed, very durable. My shop is limited is size. These work great to mount various tools in one location and store unused tools tightly together on shelves.

T

Tim @.
11/09/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trick Tools has been wonderful in every shopping experience to date. Phone support, email support and the delivery service are exceptional! They have most everything we need, all in one convenient location. Thanks from Heavy Metal Off-Road!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Tim @. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

BuildPro Table Mount Clamp, 3 x 4 inch

View this product

An invaluable tool for our manufacturing shop. It enables us to be more productive than we could have imagined. Thanks from Heavy Metal Off-Road!

BuildPro 4 x 3 x 1.18 inch Right Angle Plate with 3 Holes, 1 Slot

View this product

An invaluable tool for our manufacturing shop. It enables us to be more precise and consistent than we could have imagined. Thanks from Heavy Metal Off-Road!

J

Jason L.
11/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping the truck tools site has been a pleasure full experience, selection is all top notch, descriptions are great and when I’ve had a question the staff has been very helpful!

Company Choice

I’ve found that the site has good quality stuff and options that I was not aware of, as well as some brands that I also was unaware of that have worked out very nicely

Product Choice

Additional dies for my pro tools bender, and a hole flaring kit

M

Mark S.
10/31/2019 , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This item was easy to order, shipped immediately, and packed secure and properly. Awesome experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

To create more daily shop space.

Mark S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vise and Grinder Mount with Table Receiver

View this product

More free workspace.

We recently moved to a house with limited shop space. This item works great for my vise and my bench grinder. The ability to use them and then store them allows for more free workspace which is needed. Awesome design, awesome quality, awesome product, period.

R

Robert R.
10/28/2019 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, friendly customer service- rare these day
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Robert R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Floor Stand for Roper Whitney 4 foot Bench Brakes (U-422, U-416)

View this product

Great made heavy duty products from USA

Heavy duty to hold brake. I am pleased with its quality.

Roper Whitney 4 foot Box and Pan Brake, 22 gauge

View this product

Product came as advertised. Arrived shortly after order was placed. Made in America !!

A

Arturo R.
10/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really awesome service. I made a mistake and they called to confirm my order before shipping
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

LEONARD W.
10/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

COULDN'T FIND A BETTER PRICE ANY WHERE ELSE

Company Choice

UTUBE FABRICATORS

Product Choice

JODY COLLIER VIDEO

Loading Page Animation

See more www.trick-tools.com Reviews

Visit www.trick-tools.com ►