www.trick-tools.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,840 Ratings

5
10K+ (79%)
4
2079 (16.2%)
3
519 (4%)
2
57 (0.4%)
1
38 (0.3%)
10K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,875)
4
(317)
3
(73)
2
(11)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(191)
4
(22)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.trick-tools.com

About Us

Van Sant Enterprises Trick-Tools.com is your best source for no-compromise metal working tools such as tube & pipe benders, bead rollers, sheet metal brakes and shears, metalshaping tools, ironworkers, saws, grinders and much more. We believe that long-lasting quality tools are not only the best value in the end, but something you can enjoy using that will help you take your metal fabrication to the next level.

The equipment we offer on this site is hand-picked from top manufacturers around the world with over 50 percent made in the USA! We aren't limited to offering you one tool brand, but choose the best in each category to provide options for the home shop, as well as for high-production manufacturing.  So let our expert advisors help equip you with smart solutions to face your fabrication challenges!

A

Austin V.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, name brands, no BS"

Company Choice

I don’t have to worry about getting knockoff tools here like at the big box stores.

Product Choice

Blessed clamps are German steel, lifetime warranties, and good pricing.

J

Jeffrey F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"

Company Choice

one of my maintenance guys found you on the internet

K

Kenneth I.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

Service and avaibalty

Product Choice

Long lasting

R

Richard R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site is easy to use. good prices great service"

Company Choice

[prices, availability

Product Choice

water based, works well

J

Jerry W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your web site/ordering system work much better than the last time I ordered from you. Thanks for a pleasant experience!"
W

William T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy to find this item. Your web site easy to understand."

Company Choice

Only place I could find this item for the project I'm working on.

Product Choice

For project

L

Lance T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful on the phone!"
S

Steve S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very inovated product i hope the tool i bought works as good as it works"

Company Choice

Great tool ideas

R

RICKY B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called in yesterday and spoke with Dustin he was awesome!"
R

Rudy S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & easy ordering/paying"

Company Choice

tool search was great, choices & descriptions were ample & detailed, prices, including shipping were competitive

J

jason C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy, Called and spoke with Dustin. He was very helpful"

Company Choice

I am in Louisiana so your close to me and i like you informative youtube videos

Product Choice

Economy. I am a hobby knife maker and this product seems to be a good starter knife grinder.

R

Robert S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience was a 10."

Company Choice

Great web site, great tool presentation and easy to place order.

Product Choice

Needed a high quality tubing bender to bend lines for a race car. Overall experience was a 10.

W

WALT W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues so far"

Company Choice

mostly price

Product Choice

want to make my portaband more usefull

D

Daniel P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

price and bundle package.

Product Choice

It was nice that 2 things I wanted were priced right for me and bundled together.

D

Dustin B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to use. Thanks"
C

Chandler B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fast and easy"
J

Jason L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"

Company Choice

Had what I wanted at a good price

Product Choice

To help with my custom cage building

S

Steven G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use as was check out. Looking forward to using the product and will respond once I’ve had the opportunity to do so."

Company Choice

Unique product

Product Choice

Unique product

A

Alfred
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service "

Company Choice

recommendation from my shop leader

Product Choice

leader has used this location before and was very pleased with the service .

G

Gary T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great place to buy tools. Thank you from GT Custom Fab."

See more www.trick-tools.com Reviews

Visit www.trick-tools.com ►