www.trick-tools.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,582 Ratings

5
9944 (79%)
4
2037 (16.2%)
3
506 (4%)
2
56 (0.4%)
1
39 (0.3%)
9,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,837)
4
(315)
3
(71)
2
(11)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(180)
4
(22)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.trick-tools.com

About Us

Van Sant Enterprises Trick-Tools.com is your best source for no-compromise metal working tools such as tube & pipe benders, bead rollers, sheet metal brakes and shears, metalshaping tools, ironworkers, saws, grinders and much more. We believe that long-lasting quality tools are not only the best value in the end, but something you can enjoy using that will help you take your metal fabrication to the next level.

The equipment we offer on this site is hand-picked from top manufacturers around the world with over 50 percent made in the USA! We aren't limited to offering you one tool brand, but choose the best in each category to provide options for the home shop, as well as for high-production manufacturing.  So let our expert advisors help equip you with smart solutions to face your fabrication challenges!

R

Rob A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy"

Company Choice

Best selection

M

mike M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I saved over $70 on shipping of you competitors wanted to charge me $116 using fedex"

Company Choice

shipping was fare

H

Harvey F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service was very helpful. Thank You !"

Company Choice

Recommended by Jeff at Evolution.

Product Choice

Multipurpose capability.

J

Jeff W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth"

Company Choice

Seen on product seen on Big Tire Garage. Google search took me to your site.

Product Choice

Roll cage build.

C

Cade D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

best selection for tub bending

Product Choice

rotation for bends

C

Craig
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! I had been looking for some sheet metal equipment at many different locations but selection was poor. I went to Trick Tools and they have a large selection of difference models. I had a simple problem with my web order so called directly. My order was taken quickly and my parts shipped off the next day. "

Company Choice

Product Choice

Great selection in one place! I was looking for Roper-Whitney punches and everyone seems to have some of the models, you guys seem to have ALL the models!!

J

Jeffery D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hoping for quick delivery. This tool is exactly what I was looking for!"
A

Andy T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy, I will definitely be coming back for more tools. Thanks."
C

chris P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordered a dry cut saw, great brands, great prices easy to order"

Company Choice

recommended by a weldor I follow on instagram

Product Choice

brand and price

M

Mike M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Fast and easy to order."

Company Choice

Trick Tools is my top on-line place to purchase high quality tools and equipment for the welding industry.

Product Choice

I needed a Tig filler rod holder.

H

Harlan V.
4 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with the showroom! Dustin was Gr8 to work with."

Company Choice

Location and dealer of the product that I was looking for.

Product Choice

recommended by 2 other customers of Trick Tools

M

MARK A.
5 days ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

It's for an old Craftsman table saw.

MARK A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Paul W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site easy to navigate and appreciate the reminder functions as the economics of shipping and exchange rate often require careful consideration as to the value of the purchase."

Company Choice

Was looking for a specific tool for a specific requirement and was pleased to find trick tools on a web search

Paul W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
D

David S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed with your selection of metal working tools and equipment. Very few places have parts for the Roper Whitney NO xx and you have them in stock, for me that's impressive."

Company Choice

You had the parts I needed in stock and at a fair price.

Product Choice

Needed replacement punch and dies for my Roper Whitney No xx.

N

Norman S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good spec's on the item I bought."
A

Abraham V.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find the products"

Company Choice

cost vs quality

Product Choice

cost

R

Randy
5 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good stuff! Made in USA,good service, reasonably priced! Thank you!"
K

K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed quickly."

Company Choice

Web site was easy to navigate and I found the tool I needed when I had trouble finding it anywhere else.

J

James O.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the first time I have purchased from Trick-Tools. Had a few questions that were answered quickly by friendly knowledgeable staff. Hope to do more business in the future."

Company Choice

Trick-Tools had what I wanted for the best price.

Product Choice

After research looked like it was the best product for the money.

A

Andrew S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, located a discontinued part and continued it, BOOM"

Company Choice

Ease and availability

Product Choice

ughhhh, we need it?

See more www.trick-tools.com Reviews

Visit www.trick-tools.com ►