www.trick-tools.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,332 Ratings

5
9772 (79.2%)
4
1989 (16.1%)
3
483 (3.9%)
2
52 (0.4%)
1
36 (0.3%)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,797)
4
(313)
3
(70)
2
(11)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(170)
4
(22)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.trick-tools.com

M

Michael S.
4 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would recommend Trick Tools to anyone at this point. The HEM saw was recommended on a tool forum with a link to your site. I had done 2 days of research and still had questions. I clicked on the phone icon on my mobile device and had my call answered by a gentleman who not only offered to assist me but also knew the product well. I asked my questions and received information that sealed the deal on me placing an order."

Company Choice

Found what I thought I wanted and called for more information. I found the salesman very knowledgeable on the Femi HEM products and took the time to make me feel good about making the purchase. I found your price to be good. I did find the unit for a little less from a couple of places but I will always spend more for quality and service. I hope I never need service but if I do and the sales staff is any indication I feel confident my needs will be met.

Product Choice

Recommended by other users on Garage Journal forums. I found reviews on HEM saws to be very positive. Made in Italy as opposed to most other saws similar to this one made in China. I was also informed by your salesman that replacement parts are available.

Michael S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

edward G.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, quick and easy! L O V E that the tool I purchased was made in U S A! Have a great Thanksgiving!!!"

Company Choice

price, information, ease of use

Product Choice

Did a bit of research to drill some pipe online, found you guys, had a rig made in USA... DONE! : p

C

Cody S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great selection of high quality tools. I couldn't ask for better info and product video when looking into new tools!"
R

Rick K.
4 weeks ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to negotiate, easy to place order. Product shipped quickly and received in a very timely manner. I like the fact that many of their products are MADE IN U.S.A. I will most definitely purchase from TRICK TOOLS again."

Company Choice

Have received the catalog & they offer a good selection of tools & many made in U.S.A. That is important to me.

Product Choice

Best priced unit , MADE IN U.S.A. Other competitor units are made in China, and other off shore places.

Rick K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Robert K.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always the best tools in town...that is in every town across america because they ship so fast with quality and reliability. Keep up the good stock of my number one go to Fabrication Store in America"
W

William C.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys since we first met at PRI years ago!!!"

Company Choice

Because you attend PRI and your guys were nice and your tools are awesome priced for regular guys!

Product Choice

this dudes video showed me the detail I needed and the product in use.... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o9qblYC7RRQ

A

Anthony S.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND TRIED EXTREMELY HARD TO WORK FOR TIMELY NEEDS"

Company Choice

PRICING

C

Chris H.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Detailed website. Instagram comments answered promptly with pertinent information on specific questions asked."

Company Choice

The Instagram feed that showcases products in a detailed informative manner.

Product Choice

Amazing versatility, well thought out design, and backed up by detailed description on your website and Instagram feed.

T

timothy W.
09/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything came as advertised and backs up the Trick Tools claim of selling high quality tools."

Company Choice

Top quality selection

Product Choice

versatility

timothy W. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide
D

Danielle M.
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trick Tools is always quick and easy with great customer service."
K

Kazem R.
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices for the quality they present, very prompt customer service they offered to do things for me where their competitors didn't"

Company Choice

They offer more choices in brand names

Product Choice

best stock price than anybody else

J

Jad M.
08/20/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always considered this the best source for serious fabrication tools. This is my second purchase from the site and as soon as I build my fab shop there will be many more to come."

Company Choice

The website is well designed and the tool selection is the best quality I've found, not Chinese garbage

Product Choice

It was a very popular design I can later upgrade to hydraulic and get good quality dies for when I have the budget to upgrade further

Jad M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
B

Bill P.
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After hours searching the web I ran across this site and they had just what I needed, when I needed it, and at a price I could afford! Thank you Trick Tools!"
B

Bennett N.
07/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website, great inventory"

Company Choice

No BS online presence; it appears that trick tools cares about selling good stuff to trades guys. I need a vendor like that. Too many suckers out there selling.

Product Choice

Reasonable price for what it is, solves my current issue.

T

Taz M.
06/29/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of quality tools i feel confident in the products i buy with trick tools knowing im getting my moneys worth"

Company Choice

Had all the tools and accessories i needed with a great price and good shipping cost as well

K

Kenneth W.
06/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trick-Tools is a tier-one tool and equipment supplier for us. Superior products, client services and customer relations, and Made in USA/Eur quality products. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Ezekiel C.
05/29/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trick Tools provides quality parts and quality service at competitive prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Ezekiel C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Brendan M.
05/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was easy to find and described very well. Very well laid out and user friendly. Thanks for the experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenny G.
05/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trick Tools has made sourcing high quality fabrication tools so easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Kenny G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
S

Samm P.
05/01/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had exactly what I was looking for and a great price. Will definitely be back, lots more stuff I want to get."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Samm P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mike S.
04/26/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service, great delivery times from order fulfillment. Excellent quality built in to a great product manufactured in the USA!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Mike S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more www.trick-tools.com Reviews

Visit www.trick-tools.com ►