www.thespanishgroup.org Reviews

Filter

641 Verified Customer Reviews

641 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
617
(96.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
214
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Jonathan
07/31/2019 , PR

It was a excellent job, I don't give five star because we always have something to improve, but in my personal opinion I was satisfied.


A
Anonymous Customer
07/30/2019 , GA

It was quick and painless and got me translation for my title so I could retitle my vehicles in Georgia. great service at a good price.
THANKS!


N
NF
07/30/2019

The translation was full of mistakes, and really basic ones. 'Thankfully', i am fully bilingual with both languages in question (just needed a certified copy) so I spotted the mistake before sending the documents to authorities. I had to proofread the documents myself and ask them to make the corrections! I was furious and genuinely thought it was a scam. Of course I did not get any reimbursement.

Customer Service
1/5

Merchant Response

www.thespanishgroup.org tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S
Sherie B.
07/29/2019 , CA

This company exceeded all of my expectations and had a fast turn around. Extremely polite and professional. The birth certificate translation service was well satisfied. Will continue to use The Spanish Group services in the future.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Sandra
07/29/2019 , NY

The Spanish Group team has provided me with excellent ,timely and very professional services with the official translations I have needed in the past.
One of the best parts of the whole process is how easy and user friendly their web site is.
I highly recommend them for any translations you need.


N
Nick
07/29/2019 , FL

I quoted many translation services and The Spanish Group was considerably more affordable than the others. They provided the translation from Portuguese to English quickly allowing me to submit my documentation. Thank you for the help!


C
Cynthia G.
07/29/2019 , NM

Was very helpful and got me exactly what I needed. Will difinatly use again.


A
ADRY
07/27/2019 , FL

It was a very good service, straightforward and a good shipping time.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Antonio
07/26/2019 , CA

We needed a quick translation of a Mexican marriage certificate needed by the California Department of Personnel (CALPERS). The Spanish Group provided a very quick and accurate translation, including a credentialed certification of the translation that was readily accepted by the State.


J
Jessika S.
07/26/2019 , NY

I feel very confident with the service and quality of the spanish group because the translated document passed inmigration requirements and several revisions of documentations in behalf of my visa, and everything went okay. No issues at all.
Thank you.


C
Cesar R.
07/26/2019 , MD

Ustedes hacen un trabajo impresionante! Los felicito! ustedes son una de las pocas empresas de las que un cliente si puede quedar 100% satisfecho! Tengan por seguro que los recomendare a toda mi familia y amigos! Y les deseo muchos éxitos! Gracias por su gran servicio. son lo mejor!


D
Domonic W.
07/25/2019 , TX

The Spanish Group did it for me in a day, for a reasonable price, and took the worry and stress away. They replied straight away when I added queries, brilliant service thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

E
Edi O.
07/21/2019 , CA

The price was affordable and service was good.and sent on time.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Denisse
07/21/2019 , FL

Was really professional and very quick. Is perfect.


M
Magda B.
07/19/2019 , OR

Esta es la segunda vez que uso esta pagina y el servicio es super profesional y rapido!
Quedé nuevamente muy satisfecha.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Gabriella
07/19/2019 , LA

Very professional, quick replies and great prices! Glad I chose The Spanish Group!

I will be coming back for sure!

Customer Service
5/5

M
Matin
07/19/2019 , QC

I am very satisfied with the translated document I was given. The person in charge of the translation delivered within the time frame and exchanges were done in a very professional manner. Will use their service again!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023