www.thespanishgroup.org Reviews

Filter

641 Verified Customer Reviews

641 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
617
(96.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
214
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Gustavo Méndez
03/11/2022 , GA

Los recomiendo con los ojos cerrados, hice varias traducciones y fueron muy buenas y al tiempo que yo necesitaba, estoy complacido.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mariana L.
03/10/2022 , NV

I really recommend the Spanish group.
They made me the certified translation in English of my degree and transcript.
The attention from Alexander Jimenez was excellent.
They have faster service and the best price.
I'll choose them always.
Thanks


R
Richardson B.
03/09/2022 , SC

My driver license translation was great and quick.
Thank you for your service

Customer Service
5/5

C
Carmen
03/08/2022 , CA

I was in desperate need of an URGENT REQUEST, and I was able to speak with someone got a QUOTE ASAP and they processed my request.

Customer Service
5/5

E
ELINA B.
03/04/2022 , FL

Desde el momento en que conseguí su página Web ; me agrado lo precisa y bien documentada que esta la prestación del servicio y la ayuda con el video tutorial fue genial y lo más importante aun; que tan solo con una copia del documento hicieron una excelente traducción .Solo presente dificultad para hacer el pago en línea; sin embargo pudieron ayudarme via telefonica y pude resolver a tiempo.Los recomendare sin duda alguna. EXCELENTE servicio. Elina B

Customer Service
5/5

A
Alexandra
03/02/2022 , Milan

I only have positive things to say, I received a very good quality translation very quickly. Thank you so much! Have already recommended this service to my friends who need translation services as well.


G
Gabriela B.
02/24/2022 , México

Bueno, resultó mejor de lo que esperaba. Realmente hacen un excelente trabajo. Al principio dudé un poco ya que hay mucho estafador en línea pero el recibir llamadas de parte del servicio a cliente para mi fue excelente. !!

Customer Service
5/5

T
Terrence
02/21/2022 , TN

Amazing quick prompt accurate service.

Customer Service
5/5

F
Flor
02/20/2022 , VA

Even though I haven't used the document for intended purpose yet, I believe is going to work just fine. Very professional team and very good service.


A
Ana R.
02/20/2022 , FL

Son muy profesionales ,la atención inmediata , las traducciones son excelentes el personal muy amable .


H
Highly R.
02/19/2022 , NY

The service was very professional. I got a quote within the same day and, once approved, the translation was done on the time agreed.
They were always responsive and attended my questions almost instantly.
The quote was the best one I found after checking another companies.


A
Alaa B.
02/17/2022 , AZ

I have a great experience with TSG and I highly recommend them for translation services - different languages. I admire TSG team's professionalism, responsiveness, high-quality of work including the accuracy of translation, and they always complete/deliver the requested translation on time or prior to the due date. Thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Aisha A.
02/17/2022 , MA

I had an excellent service from the Spanish Group. I called for a quote and after recovering multiple quotes from different websites, one of them was cheaper than this service. The next time they called to follow up and I informed them, they said they had a price matching guarantee and they certainly did! They gave me the best price for the best service package, my document was translated within two days and an original copy of the translation was sent to my address for no extra charge. If I ever need any further services, they will be my website of choice.

Customer Service
5/5

F
Fabian D.
02/16/2022 , WA

All the translations that the Spanish Group made for me were outstanding. 100% recommended.!

Customer Service
5/5

Y
Yoandy
02/16/2022 , FL

Fast and reliable. I received the documents quickly by email and mail. Job well done.


A
Alexandra
02/16/2022 , FL

I needed the translation of some important documents and all was done perfectly and really fast!!. Great service, a very professional team!!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Deborah I.
02/15/2022

As I'm expecting your translation of my Mexican vaccine docs will meet the requirements of the Canadian & American Border requirements as well as any businesses/restaurants, I am very much satisfied... Thank you


O
Oleg
02/15/2022 , NJ

Quick response, all the service was performed to the high standards

Customer Service
5/5

E
Erick C.
02/14/2022

The service is fantastic

Customer Service
4/5

C
Cristian A.
02/14/2022 , NY

Muy serios, entrega a tiempo y precio s muy razonables, gracias


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023