www.thespanishgroup.org Reviews

Filter

639 Verified Customer Reviews

639 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
615
(96.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Daniel
3 weeks ago , London

I am very pleased with the service and value for money


A
AMPARO C.
10/14/2022 , NJ

Esta primera experiencia, muy satisfactoria por la comodidad del proceso en linea, la calidad y diversidad de servicios, la velocidad de respuesta , la solucion de situaciones, la fluidez de la comunicacion, la pulcritud del trabajo, el servicio post venta, la atención al cliente, son todas mis razones para escoger esta compañía como la unica opción para este servicio se traducciones que mi familia requiera al futuro y la recomendaré con gusto a mis amigos y familiares.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mamadou A.
09/15/2022 , Bracknell

Very satisfied with the costumer service.everything in time with very helpful staff care I highly recommended


S
Santiago
09/11/2022 , IL

I'm really happy to choose this company to translate my documents Spanish to English, I was attended by a kindness person Vania Serra she was really a helpful person for me , she always answer my questions and explain me the translation process, I'm very glad to Spanish Translation Group because they help me out with my High school Certificate to translate Spanish to English, now everything it's completed to my admission to the University.
I want to recommend this great company to everybody and either their polite employees like Vania .

Customer Service
5/5

C
C T.
09/07/2022 , ON

Fast, accurate, professional, courteous service - all at a VERY fair price! The Spanish Group set a very high bar, and will be our go-to translation service going forward. We will also recommend The Spanish Group as the ONLY choice to anyone needing translation services! Thank you for your fantastic service!


C
Cheryl
08/29/2022 , Jalisco

I highly recommend the Spanish Group that provided me with excellent, efficient and professional service.


M
Margarete H.
08/27/2022 , DC

Excellent


P
Patrice B.
08/21/2022 , FL

I am satisfied with the translation, it was an excellent service. I will use your services again in the future.
Thank you very much!


T
Thushara
08/10/2022 , Antwerpen

Excellent and professional way


B
Beatriz R.
07/07/2022 , GA

Fast and efficient service.


G
Gilma R.
06/16/2022 , NY

Great experience. I will continue using your services


D
dosgpineda
05/26/2022 , Morelia

Ellos son muy profesionales y puntuales.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Juan A.
05/17/2022 , CA

I'm very satisfied!!
Easy to do it on line.
Excellent service.
Gracias / Thank you!


M
Miriam M.
05/05/2022 , PR

My experience was extraordinary, I recommend it.


H
Henda A.
05/05/2022 , TX

Hi, my name is Henda Antonio, initially I was nervous about trusting a translation company I found on the internet to translate my documents but interacting with the group, the work was done with excellence and professionalism and punctual according to the promise made in the appointment process and delivered in the same professional quality, I recommend it to anyone who needs such services.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Marie L.
04/20/2022 , NY

Aweome


A
Anonymous Customer
04/07/2022

I ordered a translation from Ukrainian into English my birth certificate. The job was done in 2 days and PDF file had been sent to my email. I am pleased with the result. Thank you for your professionalism.


J
Jose P.
03/14/2022 , CA

I needed to translate some official documents from my University in Spain in order to get my degree evaluated and I did it through the Spanish Group. Very fast and professional. Good price


A
Gustavo Méndez
03/11/2022 , GA

Los recomiendo con los ojos cerrados, hice varias traducciones y fueron muy buenas y al tiempo que yo necesitaba, estoy complacido.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mariana L.
03/10/2022 , NV

I really recommend the Spanish group.
They made me the certified translation in English of my degree and transcript.
The attention from Alexander Jimenez was excellent.
They have faster service and the best price.
I'll choose them always.
Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022