www.thespanishgroup.org Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 437 Ratings

5
418 (95.7%)
4
12 (2.7%)
3
3 (0.7%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(145)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.thespanishgroup.org

N

Niki
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were fast, professional and accurate. What more could you ask?
K

Kristina D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent work
Highly recommended
Y

Yosiris C.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with the service....very professional, efficient, fast, and great customer service. I'm glad I found The Spanish Group to get my documents translated.
T

Teresa L.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This service was very quick and, as far as I can see, very accurate. I am definitely impressed and would use the service again if the opportunity arises!
A

Anna
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with the translation, it was very professional ,fast and affordable. I highly recommend this company.
F

FloridaResident
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently needed a medical document translated for use with a government agency. Time was of the essence and the service was able to expedite the document and perform a professionally certified translation. This was my second experience using The Spanish Group and I am happy to recommend this service.
B

Beatriz
1 week ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very profesional. The translation was done on time and information was very clear and accurate from the very begining.
P

Philip B.
2 weeks ago , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An amazing service for a very fair price I will certainly be recommending the Spanish Group to family, friends and my company.
M

Mirianne S.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and very professional. I would make sure recommend you to my family and friends.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Manuel C.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Professional Team. Documents Translation from English to Spanish
were done with a profound knowledge of both languages.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.thespanishgroup.org Reviews

Visit www.thespanishgroup.org ►